Home Interactive Top-5 5 Ministers - graduates of school named after O. Zhautykov

5 Ministers - graduates of school named after O. Zhautykov

20 October 2016
929
0

O. Zhautykov school is a leader in the area of natural sciences. This year the school, which opened the way to a bright future for many gifted children, celebrates its 44th anniversary. 

afea43c1fa48d009e1a713a9fe57f437.JPG


In 44 years of its existence, the school produced more than 7,000 graduates, most of whom now are known not only in Kazakhstan, but also abroad. Among them, Timur Kulibayev, Askar Dzhumadil'daev, Nurlan Kapparov, Murat Abdrakhmanov, Andrew Pak, Vyacheslav Kim, Bauyrzhan Bisembayev and others. Ex-Prime Minister Karim Massimov, for many years headed the government, is a graduate of the school, too. Among the representatives of the government Bakhyt Sultanov, Erbolat Dosayev, Kairat Kozhamzharov, Dauren Abaev, Kairat Kelimbetov, Erlan Sagadiyev, Aset Isekeshev are the graduates of this school, too. Also in this school the founders of the company "Yandex" - Ilya Segalovich and Arkady Volozh studied. 

Let's delve into the history of this school for gifted children: 

Year 1972 - Decree of the Kazakh SSR Council of Ministers №555 from 16 October 1972 on the opening of the Republican Physics and Mathematics School further RPMS. 

c6979e706f6ed43ec365af8440f3a1d6.jpg


1990 - Decree of the Government of the Kazakh SSR №55 dated February 14, 1990 on the assignment of the Republican Physics and Mathematics School the name of academician O. Zhautykov. 

2003 - Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan №774 from 1 August 2003 to rename a public institution of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Republican Physics and Mathematics Boarding School named after O. Zhautykov" in a public institution of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Republican Specialized Physics and Mathematics Secondary boarding school after O. Zhautykov". 

2007 - Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan N 1400 dated December 29, 2007 on amendments to rename the "Republican Specialized Physics and Mathematics Secondary Boarding School after O. Zhautykov" in State Institution "Republican Specialized Physics and Mathematics Secondary Boarding School after O. Zhautykov for gifted children". 

2015 - according to the order of the State Property Committee №877 as of 07.01.15, the "Republican Specialized Physics and Mathematics Boarding School named after O. Zhautykov for gifted children" transformed into a non-profit joint-stock company "Republican Physics and Mathematics School" in accordance with the Law of the Republic Kazakhstan "About Joint Stock Companies". 


Karim Masimov was born on June 15, 1965 in Tselinograd (now Astana city). The statesman, financier, lawyer. Doctor of Economic Sciences. He graduated from Beijing Language and Culture University, Wuhan University of Law in China and the Kazakh State Academy of Management. Passed training at Columbia University (USA). In 1982 he graduated from the Republican Physics and Mathematics boarding school in the city of Almaty. 

Karim Kazhymkanovich many years served as the Republic of Kazakhstan Prime Minister, the Minister of Transport and Communications, the assistant of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Minister of Economy and Budget Planning of Kazakhstan, the head of the Presidential Administration. Now he is the chairman of the National Security Committee. 


Erlan Sagadiyev was born on September 29, 1966. The statesman, financier. Master of Science. Professor of political economy. He graduated from Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Minnesota State University in the US. A graduate of the Republican Physics and Mathematics School in Almaty. 

His labour activity Erlan Kenzhegalievich began in 1990 from the post of second secretary for the development of international economic relations of the Department of Applied Economics of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. He held the post of Adviser to the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Vice-Minister of Industry and New Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Vice-Minister for Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Now he is the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 


Erbolat Dosayev was born on May 21, 1970 in Almaty. The statesman, financier. Engineer of Electronic Technology. In 1987 he graduated from the Republican Physics and Mathematics Boarding School in Almaty, Almaty Energy Institute, Moscow State Technical University named after Bauman. 

Erbolat Askarbekovich served as adviser to the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Vice-Minister of Energy, Industry and Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Vice-Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Minister of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Minister of Economic Development and Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Minister of Economy and Budget Planning of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Now he is the head of the National Holding "Baiterek". 


Bakhyt Sultanov was born on November 29, 1971. The statesman, financier. He graduated from the Kazakh National Technical University and Kazakh State Academy of Management. A graduate of the Republican Physics and Mathematics Boarding School in Almaty. 

Bakhyt Turlyhanovich at different times held such senior positions as Vice-Minister of Economy and Budget Planning of Kazakhstan, Vice-Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Minister of Economy and Budget Planning of Kazakhstan, Assistant to the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Now he is the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 


Kairat Kelimbetov was born on 28 January, 1969 in Almaty. The statesman, financier. He graduated from the Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov, Kazakh State University named after Al-Farabi, Institute of Market under the Kazakh State Academy of Management, Georgetown University in the US. In 1986, he graduated from the Republican Physics and Mathematics Boarding School in Almaty. 

Kairat Nematovich began his career as a senior expert of the Supreme Economic Council under the President of RK. In public service, he held the post of Chairman of the Agency for Strategic Planning of RK, First Deputy Minister of Finance, Minister of Economy and Budget Planning of Kazakhstan, Head of the Administration of the President of Kazakhstan, Chairman of the National Bank of RK. Now he heads International Financial Centre “Astana”. 

By Altynbek KUMYRZAKULY

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Quiz

Are you interested in the history of independent Kazakhstan?

Главная Интерактив Топ-5 5 министров - выпускников школы имени О. Жаутыкова

5 министров - выпускников школы имени О. Жаутыкова

20 Октября 2016
1117
0

Республиканская специализированная физико-математическая школа-интернат для одаренных детей имени О. Жаутыкова в Алматы была основана 16 октября 1972 года. Школа имени О.Жаутыкова является лидером в направление естественных наук. В этом году исполняется 44 года школе, которая открыла дорогу в яркое будущее многим одаренным детям. 

67abfa70e15bf39c5c3fd565bd576585.JPG

За 44 года своего существования школа выпустила свыше 7 тысяч выпускников, большинство которых сейчас известны не только в Казахстане, но и за рубежом. Среди них Тимур Кулибаев, Аскар Джумадильдаев, Нурлан Каппаров, Мурат Абдрахманов, Андрей Пак, Вячеслав Ким, Бауыржан Бисембаев и другие. Экс-Премьер-Министр страны Карим Масимов, многие годы возглавлявший Правительство, тоже является выпускником этой школы. Среди представителей правительства есть Бахыт Султанов, Ерболат Досаев, Кайрат Кожамжаров, Даурен Абаев, Кайрат Келимбетов, Ерлан Сагадиев, Асет Исекешев тоже являются выпускниками этой школы. Также в этой школе учились основатели компании «Яндекс» - Илья Сегалович и Аркадий Волож. 

Давайте немного углубимся в историю этой школы для одаренных детей: 

1972 год - Постановление Совета Министров Казахской ССР №555 от 16 октября 1972 года об открытии Республиканской Физико-Математической Школы в дальнейшем РФМШ. 

73a8b29142dddc73fc7cbba09cdb3fdf.jpg

1990 год - постановление Правительства Казахской ССР №55 от 14 февраля 1990 года о присвоении Республиканской Физико-Математической Школе имя академика О.Жаутыкова. 

2003 год - постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан №774 от 1 августа 2003 года о переименовании государственного учреждения Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан «Республиканская физико-математическая школа интернат имени О. Жаутыкова» в государственное учреждение Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан «Республиканская специализированная физико-математическая средняя школа интернат имени О. Жаутыкова». 

2007 год - постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан N 1400 от 29 декабря 2007 года о внесении дополнений переименовании «Республиканская специализированная физико-математическая средняя школа интернат имени О. Жаутыкова» в Государственное учреждение «Республиканская специализированная физико-математическая средняя школа-интернат имени О. Жаутыкова для одаренных детей». 

2015 год - согласно приказу Комитета государственного имущества №877 от 01.07.15 г. «Республиканская специализированная физико-математическая школа-интернат имени О.Жаутыкова для одаренных детей» преобразована в Некоммерческое акционерное общество «Республиканская физико-математическая школа» в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «Об акционерных обществах». 


Карим Масимов родился 15 июня 1965 года в Целинограде (ныне город Астана). Государственный деятель, финансист, юрист. Доктор экономических наук. Окончил Пекинский институт языка, Уханьский юридический университет в Китае и Казахскую государственную академию управления. Проходил стажировку в Колумбийском университете (США). В 1982 году окончил Республиканскую физико-математическую школу-интернат в городе Алматы. 

Карим Кажымканович многие годы занимал пост Премьер-Министра РК, министра транспорта и коммуникации РК, помощником Президента РК, министра экономики и бюджетного планирования РК, руководителя Администрации Президента РК. В настоящее время является председателем Комитетом национальной безопасности РК. 


Ерлан Сагадиев родился 29 сентября 1966 года. Государственный деятель, финансист. Магистр наук. Преподаватель политической экономики. Окончил Казахский национальный университет имени Аль-Фараби, Университет штата Миннесота в США. Выпускник Республиканской физико-математической школы в Алматы. 

Трудовую деятельность Ерлан Кенжегалиевич начал в 1990 году с должности второго секретаря по развитию международных экономических отношений Департамента прикладной экономики Министерства иностранных дел. Занимал пост советника Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан, вице-министра индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан, вице-министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан. В настоящее время является Министром образования и науки Республики Казахстан. 


Ерболат Досаев родился 21 мая 1970 в Алматы. Государственный деятель, финансист. Инженер электронной техники. В 1987 году окончил Республиканскую Физико-Математическую Школу-Интернат в г. Алматы, Алматинский энергетический институт, Московский Государственный Технический Университет им. Баумана. 

Ерболат Аскарбекович занимал пост советника Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан, вице-министра энергетики, индустрии и торговли Республики Казахстан, вице-министра финансов Республики Казахстан, министра финансов Республики Казахстан; Министр здравоохранения Республики Казахстан, министр экономического развития и торговли Республики Казахстан, министр экономики и бюджетного планирования Республики Казахстан. В настоящее время является главой национального холдинга «Байтерек». 


Бахыт Султанов родился 29 ноября 1971 года. Государственный деятель, финансист. Окончил Казахский национальный технический университет и Казахскую государственную академию управления. Выпускник Республиканской Физико-Математической Школы-Интерната в Алматы. 

Бакыт Турлыханович в разные годы занимал такие руководящие должности как, вице-министр экономики и бюджетного планирования Республики Казахстан, вице-министр финансов Республики Казахстан, министр экономики и бюджетного планирования Республики Казахстан, помощник Президента Республики Казахстан. В настоящее время является Министром финансов Республики Казахстан. 


Кайрат Келимбетов родился 28 января 1969 года в Алматы. Государственный деятель, финансист. Окончил МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова, Казахский государственный университет имени Аль-Фараби, институт рынка при Казахской государственной академии управления, Университет Джорджтауна в США. В 1986-м окончил Республиканскую Физико-Математическую Школу-Интернат в Алматы. 

Кайрат Нематович трудовую деятельность начал в качестве старшего эксперта Высшего экономического совета при Президенте РК. В государственной службе занимал должности председателя Агентства по стратегическому планированию РК, первого вице-министра финансов РК, министра экономики и бюджетного планирования РК, руководителя Администрацией Президента РК, председателя Национального банка РК. В настоящее время возглавляет Международный финансовый центр «Астана». Подготовил: Алтынбек Кумырзакулы

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь