«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

In Kazakhstan any ethnos didn't lose the language

1472
0

"In Kazakhstan for years of independence any ethnos didn't lose the language, on the contrary, we carefully store and we create all opportunities for cultural development of the smallest ethnic groups. The Kazakh earth united more than 100 ethnoses. Certainly, that all this variety became the uniform nation, good cement" is necessary, - N. Nazarbayev told.

Today the main factor the nation, according to the President, the Kazakh language has to become cementing.

"We often thus give examples for other countries and the states. Who wouldn't come to the USA, whether it be Chinese, Arabs, all of them become Americans and have to speak English. Also in France, Germany. At us historically it developed in a different way", - the Head of state noted.


Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to Qazaqstan tarihy portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to mail@e-history.kz or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Один народ – одна страна – одна судьба Этносы В Казахстане ни один этнос не утратил свой язык

В Казахстане ни один этнос не утратил свой язык

28 Июля 2013
335
0

«В Казахстане за годы независимости ни один этнос не утратил свой язык, наоборот, мы бережно храним и создаем все возможности для развития культуры самых малых этнических групп. Казахская земля объединила более 100 этносов. Конечно, чтобы все это многообразие стало единой нацией, нужен хороший цемент», - сказал Н.Назарбаев.

Сегодня главным фактором цементирующим нацию, по мнению Президента, должен стать казахский язык.
«Мы часто при этом приводим примеры для других стран и государств. Кто бы не приезжал в США, будь то китайцы, арабы, все они становятся американцами и должны говорить на английском языке. Также во Франции, Германии. У нас исторически сложилось по-другому», - отметил Глава государства.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь