«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Cultural walk: House museum named after Akhmet Baitursynov

2319 0
Cultural walk: House museum named after Akhmet Baitursynov
The name of the scientist, reformer and outstanding figure of Kazakhstan Akhmet Baitursynov was rehabilitated only in 1988.

In that year, besides A. Baitursynov’s case, the cases of Zhumabek Aimautov, Magzhan Zhumabayev and Myrzhakyp Dulatov were stopped. It became possible to write and speak freely about the representatives of the Kazakh intelligentsia, who were shot in the late 30’s for their desire of better life for their people.

A few years later, in 1993, the house number 60 on the street of Cosmonauts in Almaty (now it is a street named after Ahmet Baitursynov), from which once family of «enemy of the people» was evicted, were allowed to turn into a museum.

368bc57b3bae9423c30ed1e2908b51ac.jpg

In September 12, 1998 was held the grand opening of the house-museum after renovation

The exposition of the museum occupies four rooms. Artifacts were collected little by little from everywhere. Museum director Raihan Imahanbetova who devoted many years to preserving the memory of the scientist, modestly said: «We have not got as rich house-museum, like other representatives of the Kazakh intelligentsia because Ahmet Baitursynov had a very difficult life». Simply because of the constant travel and serve their personal belongings leader of «Alash Orda», founder of the first democratic republic in the edition of the newspaper «Kazakh» almost did not survive.

739dc52c6aec89e5efab0ba1e29640b9.jpg

Today, the museum offers visitors to get acquainted with the life and work of the scientist through a unique archival photographs and documents, personal belongings and priceless manuscripts of his scientific works, including «Sorok basen» («Forty fables»), «Komar» («Mosquito»), «Uchebnoe posobie» («Tutorial») (3rd book), «Yazykoznanie» («Linguistics») (3rd book), «Bayanshy», " Ep Saiyn «, «Bukvar» («ABC»), «Novyi bukbar» («The new ABC»), «Gramota» («Literacy») ,«23 zhoktau»,«Literature», «Guide to language «(2nd book).

a39314d3f177ba2f04eca62c669ef773.jpg

The books dedicated to the life and work of the scientist 

b51497128361e879296df3a1884aec1e.jpg

School where studied A Baitursynov 

4513edb614a0045779a10605b4237e44.jpg

Time of creation of Kazakh autonomy 

f9b0d7c2dfacf280e77bdff395897c1c.jpg

Daughter Sholpan 

7b2cc097fda02e0db943e13f36fb7b13.jpg

14850a6cc7be64c61e447f7b176952e4.jpg

The appearance in museum of the manual chest that belonged to the family Baitursynov is due to faithful companion, a friend and associate of Ahmed — Badrisafa. She had to sell the chest to follow her husband arrested. Thanks to this, it is preserved through the years, the family, once bought it, returned this valuable thing to their home walls.

4215bcf256b1152c555c2cc4ad1a98f2.jpg

Real name of Baitursynov’s wife is Alexandra Ivanovna. She lived and worked as a teacher in the Kazakh-Russian school in a hundred kilometers from Kostanay.
Stories about this amazing, soft, modest, and at the same time a strong spirit companion genius of the Kazakh people are still word of mouth transmitted among people.

c202eb471b76aeb1aebac10113591119.jpg

The wife of the leader of the Kazakh national liberation movement Badrisafa Muhamedsadykkyzy made a heroic deed in the name of love and affairs of her husband, going through arrests and deportations. Her life ended tragically. Separated from her children, laments the death of her husband and last days of her life she spent at nursing home near Kostanay.

According to the guides’ review, visitors stay for a long time looking at the archival photographs and documents of A. Baitursynov. Perhaps, they think of what a genius lost has our science, politics and society.

eeb3b5e02ab653f942ab97519ed26b0e.jpg

1922

271340a0e780d18b44e583d241043c0c.jpg

96454647fa96fec6b8bde8ad16ee49d0.jpg

In prison, 1937 

cb22b39abc9439b868309d00c0f257e7.jpg

404a63f2d29e803ea63fc19e991ffacb.jpg

Badrisafy’s telegram to Governor-General after her husband's arrest 

9a9b955752d7d2abea027a73e96843ef.jpg

Autobiography

115042049b9573e38d8cbf2878976985.jpg

df7ddef894d64d3823dfe15e6c4f7da8.jpg

b259d4eb09c960e99fc21a91f9dd09b1.jpg

f4c1f9756aa7be3566f38da3435226fe.jpg

2a3fe3e1ba99009370aba19aa7d96670.jpg

The museum has library, which called the treasure trove of information about the great Kazakh scientists and public figures. Many research articles in Kazakh, Russian and English, books, literary journals, monographs and materials of international scientific conferences are collected here.


House Museum named after Ahmet Baitursynov located in Almaty on the street. BaitursynovSt.,60.

Ludmila Vykhodchenko

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

«Нам необходимо вглядеться в прошлое, чтобы понять настоящее и увидеть контуры будущего»
Н. А. Назарбаев

Культурная прогулка: Дом-музей им. Ахмета Байтурсынова

7596 0
Культурная прогулка: Дом-музей им. Ахмета Байтурсынова
Имя ученого, реформатора, выдающегося деятеля Казахстана Ахмета Байтурсынова было реабилитировано лишь в 1988 году.

В тот год, помимо Байтурсынова, за отсутствием состава преступления были прекращены дела Жусипбека Аймаутова, Магжана Жумабаева, Миржакыпа Дулатова. Стало возможным свободно писать и говорить о представителях казахской интеллигенции, расстрелянных в конце 30-х гг. за желание лучшей жизни для своего народа.

А спустя несколько лет, в 1993 году, дом № 60 по улице Космонавтов в Алматы (ныне это улица носит имя Ахмета Байтурсынова), из которого когда-то выселили семью «врага народа», разрешили превратить в музей.

ce1efa2ff24a74c30f46a87a6deb0f67.jpg

12 сентября 1998 г. состоялось торжественное открытие дома-музея после реконструкции

Экспозиция музея занимает четыре комнаты. Экспонаты собирали, как говорится, с миру по нитке. Директор музея Райхан Имаханбетова, посвятившая многие годы сохранению памяти ученого, скромно отметила: «У нас не такой богатый дом-музей, как, например, у других представителей казахской интеллигенции, потому что у Ахмета Байтурсынова была очень сложная жизнь». Просто-напросто из-за постоянных переездов и отбывания сроков личных вещей лидера «Алаш Орды», основателя первого демократического издания в республике газеты «Қазақ» практически не сохранилось.

9265c08b09cb113e86922d8dd52f4057.jpg

Сегодня фонд музея предлагает посетителям познакомиться с жизнью и деятельностью ученого через уникальные архивные фотоматериалы и документы, личные вещи и рукописи его бесценных научных трудов, среди которых «Сорок басен», «Комар», «Учебное пособие» (3-я книга), «Языкознание» (3-я книга), «Баяншы», «Ер Сайын», «Букварь», «Новый букварь», «Грамота», «23 жоктау», «Литературоведение», «Пособие по языку» (2-я книга).

1be7449fdf29e2cd0e3b9fff5d0716e1.jpg

Книги, посвященные жизни и деятельности ученого

cc7e92f2e310cb2758b12e25abc298ea.jpg

Школа, в которой учился А Байтурсынов

eb8357ccc96b693ffd64fc0c853950da.jpg

Время создания Казахской автономии

c2915735dc7ddcb3b0bf039ddb115cfe.jpg

Дочь Шолпан

62bceb4be377aea745e94544a34d10df.jpg

10e3b3cbab80491f310f0cbd42d9d302.jpg

Появление в музее ручного сундука, принадлежавшего семье Байтурсыновых, обязано верной спутнице, другу и сподвижнице Ахмета – Бадрисафе. Ей пришлось продать этот сундук, чтобы последовать за арестованным мужем. Благодаря этому он сохранился и через годы семья, когда-то купившая его, вернула эту памятную вещь в родные стены.

2e8f31b10020dee04d4c03bce4b10445.jpg

Настоящее имя супруги Байтурсынова Александра Ивановна, она жила и работала учительницей в казахско-русской школе в ста километрах от Костаная. В народе до сих пор из уст в уста передаются рассказы об этой удивительной, мягкой, скромной и одновременно сильной духом спутнице гения казахского народа. 

6952cd23a226bf760031d7520d6407d6.jpg

Жена лидера казахского национально-освободительного движения Бадрисафа Мухамедсадыккызы совершила подвиг во имя любви и дела мужа, пройдя через аресты и ссылки. Жизнь ее закончилась трагически. Разлученная с детьми, глубоко переживающая смерть мужа, в полном одиночестве последние дни свои она провела в доме престарелых под Костанаем.

По отзывам экскурсоводов, посетители надолго останавливаются перед архивными фотографиями и документами Ахмета Байтурсынова. Возможно, задумываются о том, какого гения потеряла наша наука, политика и общество.

2fd85b164c27ca004e00ad3e7b756be8.jpg

1922 год

a004f54c12b2a83f44ef84f9ef1423c9.jpg

1872041ed949b269ef4fdf2c7e407f81.jpg

В тюрьме, 1937 год

43416ffd014ac1bf0010ed5a452e4c22.jpg

6588651b8ed041313182d6eb0ddc9156.jpg

Телеграмма Бадрисафы генерал-губернатору после ареста мужа

ea05fd27aa9874256ea964b44ac22a6f.jpg

Автобиография

ca563073d1cf47f9a2c4e44f2357cd68.jpg

04effd992300758755b0a1c8033977b8.jpg

c534efdff5583d703bf667730899e2c5.jpg

b7b744038888b4a6905d3c74a23ee173.jpg

4f7ab5868adc574a277f2931aa539221.jpg

При музее работает библиотека, которую называют сокровищницей информации о великом казахском ученом и общественном деятеле. Здесь собраны научно-исследовательские статьи на казахском, русском и английском языке, книги, литературные журналы, монографии и материалы международных научно-практических конференций.


Дом-музей имени Ахмета Байтурсынова расположен в г. Алматы на ул. Байтурсынова, 60.

Информация и архивные фотоматериалы предоставлены директором дома-музея им. Ахмета Байтурсынова Р.С. Имаханбетовой. 


Людмила Выходченко

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English