Publications

The formula of statehood of Kazakhs

20 November 2017
319
0
The formula of statehood of Kazakhs
November 17, 2017 in the National Academic Library of the Republic of Kazakhstan presentation of a book of a famous Kazakh scientist-historian Orazbayeva Altaiy Iranbekkyzy was held

The book is like a child. It is not easy to give birth to a child; the child needs upbringing, he needs to get on his feet. So the book, the author goes with it a long way from the idea to the manuscript, from layout to publication. And that is not all. The most touching and important moment is the presentation of your creation, on which the public will make its verdict. And for the author this is a very exciting moment. Thousands of questions sweep through your mind: how will the reader perceive the book? And what if there will be criticism? Someone will come, but someone refuses? And we must think about this. Understanding the author's feelings, we managed to ask several questions Altaiy Iranbekkyzy before the presentation.

- Your book, your scientific work, has an interesting name - "The formula of statehood of Kazakhs". Did you open this formula?

- That's right. I hope that the formula of statehood of Kazakhs is just one of those basic constants that emanate from geopolitical, socio-cultural, political and legal aspects of statehood; concepts that is statehood. These are such constructs as Uly Dala - an understanding that served as the backdrop for the genesis of Kazakh statehood. This, of course, is the nomads of Eurasia who conveyed a peculiar spirit, a kind of architects who laid the architecture of the Kazakh statehood. Of course, these are the Turkic and Mongolian traditions of statehood. These are, in fact, social institutions, traditions of traditional Kazakh society, like akyn, zhyrau, bi, batyrs, and the phenomenon, first of all, Ush Tagan, which is imprinted on the cover of the book.

Ush tagan is a symbol of stability, the unity of our society, invented in order to keep the people of Kazakh Eli in unity on a large territory. I think we can talk a lot about this topic. Please read the book, here it is written in more detail.

- This work is the result of your many years’ scientific practice, but in every book there is some kind of novelty, some new breathing, and a new look. What new things have you presented in this book?

- In the rapidly discussed article "Ruhani Jangyru" our President says that we must take into account new trends, feel a new time, a new person of this time who requires new tools of knowledge. Proceeding from this, I made such an attempt to conceptualize our statehood in the context of world history. What are today’s promises regarding statehood, applied to the history of Kazakhstan, considered in the government such types of directions that work at an interdisciplinary level, that approach our history from various aspects.

- I would like to know, are there some new documents, new sources in your book?

- Of course, these are new materials on state studies - a new direction, of which I have already mentioned. But every scientist has his own style, the presentation of material - in this case I am more, perhaps, guided by theoretical and methodological things: how correctly to consider, from what positions, the conceptual approach. Of course, I am not a source researcher; accordingly, from historical facts familiar to us, I have identified the elements of statehood that are necessary for me, for consideration and foundation, that we have elements of statehood. There is a statehood of Kazakh Eli!

- Now in the domestic history there are several important dates in the development of the Kazakh statehood: in 2015, we celebrated the 550th anniversary of the Kazakh Khanate, the 25th anniversary of the Republic of Kazakhstan was celebrated last year, and the centenary of Alash Autonomy is celebrated in the coming days. How do these dates fit into your construct?

- Undoubtedly, without these dates statehood of Kazakhs can not take place. Statehood is a treasure that requires a thrilling attitude; it is not just an intangible official design. Statehood emphasizes the spiritual heritage, millennial values, traditions polished by centuries, which are still preserved today. We saw some elements of what is happening, so yesterday and today, the unity of yesterday's and today's is described here.

- To whom is your book intended?

- The book is intended for researchers who work at the intersection of different sciences, use an interdisciplinary approach. It can be historians, philosophers, political scientists, jurists, lawyers - that is, for today's generation, a new generation of scientists.

- I think every scientist will find something for himself in your book.

- I hope so. Thank you.

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Quiz

Are you interested in the history of independent Kazakhstan?

Публикации

Формула государственности казахов

20 Ноября 2017
247
0
Формула государственности казахов
17 ноября 2017 года в Национальной академической библиотеке РК состоялась презентация книги известного казахстанского ученого-историка Оразбаевой Алтайы Иранбеккызы

Книга – как ребенок. Ребенка не просто родить, его надо вырастить, воспитать, поставить на ноги. Так и книга, автор проходит с ней долгий путь от идеи до рукописи, от верстки до издания. И это еще не все. Самый трогательный и важный момент – это презентация твоего творения, на которой общественность вынесет свой вердикт. И для автора это очень волнительный момент. В голове проносятся тысячи вопросов: как читатель воспримет книгу? А вдруг будет критика? Кто-то придет, а кто-то откажется? И об этом надо думать. Понимая чувства автора, нам удалось задать несколько вопросов Алтайы Иранбеккызы перед презентацией.

- Ваша книга, очередной ваш научный труд, у него интересное название - «Формула государственности казахов». Вы открыли эту форму?

- Совершенно верно. Я надеюсь, что формула государственности казахов состоит как раз-таки из тех основных констант, исходящих из геополитических, социокультурных, политико-правовых аспектов государственности; понятий, что есть государственность. Это такие конструкты как Улы дала – понимание, которое служило фоном генезиса казахской государственности. Это, конечно же, кочевники Евразии, которые передали своеобразный дух, своего рода архитекторы, заложившие архитектуру казахской государственности. Конечно, это тюркские и монгольские традиции государственности. Это, собственно, социальные институты, традиции традиционного казахского общества, как Акын жырау, бии-батыры. И феномен, прежде всего, Уш таган, который запечатлен на обложке книги.

 

Уш таган является символом стабильности, единства нашего общества, придуманный для того, чтобы как раз-таки на такой большой территории содержать в единстве народ Казак ели. Я думаю, на эту тему можно очень много рассуждать. Пожалуйста, читайте книгу, здесь более подробно написано. 

- Этот труд – результат вашей многолетней научной практики, но в каждой книге есть какая-то новизна, какое-то новое дыхание, новый взгляд. Что нового вы представили в этой книге? 

- В бурно обсуждаемой статье «Рухани жангыру» наш Президент говорит, что мы должны учитывать новые веяния, новое время почувствовать, нового человека этого времени, который требует новые инструменты познания. Исходя из этого, я проделала такую попытку концептуального рассмотрения нашей государственности в контексте мировой истории. Какие на сегодняшний день существуют посылы, касательно государственности, применительно к истории Казахстана, рассматривала в государствоведении такого рода направления, которые работают на междисциплинарном уровне, подходят к нашей истории с различных аспектов. 

- Хотелось бы узнать, в вашей книге представлены какие-то новые документы, новые источники?

- Конечно же, это новые материалы по государствоведению – новое направление, о котором я уже упоминала. Но у каждого ученого есть свой стиль, подача материала – в данном случае я больше, наверное, руководствуюсь, теоретико-методологическими вещами: как правильно рассмотреть, с каких позиций, концептуальный подход. Конечно же, я не источниковед, соответственно из знакомых нам исторических фактов я выявляла необходимые для меня, для рассмотрения и основания того, что есть у нас элементы государственности. Есть государственность Казак ели!

- Сейчас в отечественной истории представлено несколько важных дат в развитии казахской государственности: 2015-м году мы праздновали 550-летие Казахского ханства, 25-летие Республики Казахстан отмечали в прошлом году, столетие автономии Алаша празднуем в ближайшие дни. Как эти даты вписываются в ваш конструкт?

- Безусловно, без этих дат государственность казахов не может состояться. Государственность – это кладезь, которая требует к себе трепетного отношения, это не просто нематериальное официальное оформление. Государственность подчеркивает духовное наследие, тысячелетние ценности, традиции, отшлифованные веками, которые сохраняются и на сегодняшний день. Мы видели некоторые элементы происходящего, поэтому это вчера и сегодня как раз-таки здесь описывается единство вчерашнего и сегодняшнего.

- Кому предназначена ваша книга?

- Книга предназначена для исследователей, которые работают на стыке различных наук, используют междисциплинарный подход. Это могут быть историки, философы, политологи, правоведы, юристы – то есть для сегодняшнего поколения, нового поколения ученых.

- Я думаю, каждый ученый найдет что-то для себя в вашей книге.

- Я очень надеюсь на это. Спасибо.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Интересуетесь ли Вы историей Независимого Казахстана?