Home History of Kazakhstan Independent Kazakhstan Attainment of independence Declaration of the state independence

Declaration of the state independence

At the beginning of December, 1991 leaders of three republics: Russia - B. Yeltsin, Ukraine L.Kravchuk and Belarus – S. Shushkevich signed the Belovezhsky agreement on denunciation of the allied contract of 1922. Actually disintegration of the USSR was legally issued.

December 10, 1991. The Supreme Council made the decision on renaming Kazakh SSR to the Republic of Kazakhstan, and on December 16, 1991 the Supreme Council proclaimed the state independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The new stage in the history of the republic began.

Process of the birth of the new state began.

The Constitutional Law "About the State Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan" of December 16, 1991 became a special stage of this process. Developing key ideas of the Declaration on the state sovereignty, the Constitutional Law unambiguously fixed that the Republic of Kazakhstan from now on builds the relationship with all states on the principles of international law, as well as it befits the independent state. For the first time uniform Kazakhstan nationality was established. The variety of forms of ownership proclaimed the Declaration, the principle of division of the government on legislative, executive and judicial was legalized, the state course on independent economic system with the financial credit, tax and customs policy was fixed.

For protection of independence and territorial integrity of the Republic of Kazakhstan the Constitutional Law also provided for the first time creation of own Armed forces. In comparison with standards of the Declaration that the supreme body of judicial protection of the Constitution the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan admitted was new.

In essence this Law became the Temporary Constitution of Kazakhstan independence at a legislative stage of formation of its sovereignty de jure since standards of the Constitution Kazakh SSR and other acts admitted 1978 operating in the territory of the Republic as they didn't contradict the Constitutional Law of December 16, 1991. Its contents was directly based on the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan 1993.

At an Ashkhabad meeting leaders of the republics of Central Asia and Kazakhstan, analysed the Belovezhsky agreement, legal aspects of a problem and expressed readiness for participation in formation of the new state. On December 21, 1991 in Alma-Ata at meeting of 11 independent states  heads which were a part of the former Union, the protocol of the agreement on creation of the Union of the Independent States (UIS) was signed.

In Kazakhstan dynamic development of sovereign statehood began.

In the political sphere it was headed for formation of the strong presidential republic with the subsequent reform of the parliamentary power assuming the professional Supreme Council. Discussion of the draft of the new Constitution of the republic, reform of executive power is carried out. For a transition period positions of heads of administrations to whom all completeness of responsibility for state of the economy, implementation of presidential and governmental decisions on places is assigned are entered.

Source: http://uchebnik.kz/istoriya-gosudarstva-i-prava-rk/122-raspad-sssr-i-provozglashenie-gosudarstvennoy-nezavisimosti-respubliki-kazahstan/


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная История Казахстана Независимый Казахстан Обретение независимости Провозглашение государственной независимости

Провозглашение государственной независимости

04 Августа 2013
4962
0

В начале декабря 1991 г. лидеры трех республик: России - Б.Ельцин, Украины Л.Кравчук и Беларуси – С.Шушкевич подписали Беловежское соглашение о денонсации союзного договора 1922 г. Фактически распад СССР был юридически оформлен.
10 декабря 1991 г. Верховный Совет принял решение о переименовании Казахской ССР в Республику Казахстан, а 16 декабря 1991 г. Верховный Совет провозгласил государственную независимость Республики Казахстан. Начался новый этап в истории республики.
Процесс рождения нового государства правопреемствующего Казахской ССР и Союзу СССР, пошел.
Особым этапом этого процесса стал Конституционный Закон “О государственной независимости Республики Казахстан” от 16 декабря 1991 г. Развивая ключевые идеи Декларации о государственном суверенитете, Конституционный Закон однозначно закрепил, что Республика Казахстан отныне строит свои взаимоотношения со всеми государствами на принципах международного права, как и подобает независимому государству. Впервые было установлено единое казахстанское гражданство. Узаконивалось провозглашенное Декларацией многообразие форм собственности, принцип разделения государственной власти на законодательную, исполнительную и судебную, закреплялся курс государства на самостоятельную экономическую систему со своей финансово- кредитной, налоговой и таможенной политикой.
Для защиты независимости и территориальной целостности Республики Казахстан Конституционный Закон также впервые предусматривал создание собственных Вооруженных сил. Новым, по сравнению с нормами Декларации явилось то, что высшим органом судебной защиты Конституции признавался Конституционный Суд Республики Казахстан.
По существу этот Закон стал Временной Конституцией независимости Казахстана на законодательном этапе становления его суверенитета де-юре, т.к. нормы Конституции Казахской ССР 1978 г. и иных законодательных актов признавались действующими на территории Республики, поскольку они не противоречили Конституционному Закону от 16 декабря 1991 г. Само же его содержание было непосредственно положено в основу Конституции Республики Казахстан 1993 г.
На ашхабадской встрече лидеры республик Средней Азии и Казахстана, проанализировали беловежское соглашение, правовые аспекты проблемы и выразили готовность к полнокровному участию в формировании нового государства. 21 декабря 1991 г. в Алма-Ате на совещании глав 11 независимых государств, входивших в состав бывшего Союза, был подписан протокол соглашения о создании  Союза Независимых Государств (СНГ).
В Казахстане начался динамичный процесс развития суверенной государственности.
В политической сфере был взят курс на формирование сильной президентской республики с последующей реформой парламентской власти, предполагающей профессиональный Верховный Совет. Проведено обсуждение проекта новой Конституции республики, реформа исполнительной власти. На переходный период введены должности глав администраций, на которых возложена вся полнота ответственности за состояние экономики, выполнение президентских и правительственных решений на местах.

Источник: uchebnik.kz

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь