Home Events calendar 20 June

Events calendar

20 June
2003 In 2003 was released the Land Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan
1991 In 1991 was adopted a resolution "On the Charter of the National State Bank of Kazakh SSR"
On June 20, 1991 was adopted decree of the Supreme Soviet of the Kazakh SSR "On the Charter of the National State Bank of Kazakh SSR"
1992 24 years ago in Kazakhstan was opened the first international railway

20 June 2003

In 2003 was released the Land Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Land Code

1. Land legislation in the Republic of Kazakhstan is based on the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan and consists of this Code and adopted in accordance with it normative legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
2. Relations on use and protection of subsoil, water, air, forests and other vegetation, wildlife, environmental objects of special ecological, scientific and cultural value, protected areas governed by special legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
3. Implementation subjects of land relations of their rights should not harm the earth as natural resources and other objects of the environment, as well as the rights and lawful interests of other persons.
4. Property relations of possession, use and disposal of land, as well as on transactions with them are governed by the civil legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, unless otherwise provided by land, forest, water legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Kazakhstan legislation on mineral resources of flora and fauna, specially protected areas, protection of the environment.
5. Statutory rights of individuals and legal entities cannot be limited to acts of public authorities.
6. Foreigners, stateless persons and foreign legal persons shall enjoy the same rights and obligations in land relations on a par with citizens and legal entities of the Republic of Kazakhstan, unless otherwise provided by this Code or other laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
7. Land use rights of other states on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan arises in accordance with international treaties ratified by the Republic of Kazakhstan.

20 June 1991

In 1991 was adopted a resolution "On the Charter of the National State Bank of Kazakh SSR"

On June 20, 1991 was adopted decreed of the Supreme Soviet of the Kazakh SSR "On the Charter of the National State Bank of Kazakh SSR". In accordance with the National State Bank became the property of the republic and became the Central Bank

20 June 1992

24 years ago in Kazakhstan was opened the first international railway

June 20, 1992 opened its first international rail links. From Almaty to Urumqi (China) went the first passenger train.

Главная Календарь событий 20 Июня

Календарь событий

20 Июня
2003 В 2003 г. вышел Земельный кодекс РК
Земельный Кодекс
1991 В 1991г. было принято постановление «Об Уставе Национального Государственного банка казахской ССР»
20 июня 1991 года было принято постановление Верховного Совета Казахской ССР «Об Уставе Национального Государственного банка казахской ССР»
1992 В 1992 году в Казахстане было открыто первое международное железнодорожное сообщение

20 Июня 2003

В 2003 г. вышел Земельный кодекс РК

Земельное законодательство в Республике Казахстан основывается на Конституции Республики Казахстан и состоит из настоящего Кодекса и принимаемых в соответствии с ним нормативных правовых актов Республики Казахстан.
2. Отношения по использованию и охране недр, вод, атмосферного воздуха, лесов и иной растительности, животного мира, объектов окружающей среды, имеющих особую экологическую, научную и культурную ценность, особо охраняемых природных территорий регулируются специальным законодательством Республики Казахстан.
3. Осуществление субъектами земельных отношений принадлежащих им прав не должно наносить вред земле как природному ресурсу и иным объектам окружающей среды, а также правам и законным интересам других лиц.
4. Имущественные отношения по владению, пользованию и распоряжению земельными участками, а также по совершению сделок с ними регулируются гражданским законодательством Республики Казахстан, если иное не предусмотрено земельным, лесным, водным законодательством Республики Казахстан, законодательством Республики Казахстан о недрах, о растительном и животном мире, особо охраняемых природных территориях, об охране окружающей среды.
5. Установленные законами права физических и юридических лиц не могут ограничиваться актами государственных органов.
6. Иностранцы, лица без гражданства, а также иностранные юридические лица пользуются правами и несут обязанности в земельных правоотношениях наравне с гражданами и юридическими лицами Республики Казахстан, если иное не предусмотрено настоящим Кодексом или другими законодательными актами Республики Казахстан.
7. Право землепользования других государств на территории Республики Казахстан возникает в соответствии с международными договорами, ратифицированными Республикой Казахстан.


20 Июня 1991

В 1991г. было принято постановление «Об Уставе Национального Государственного банка казахской ССР»

20 июня 1991 года  было принято постановление Верховного Совета Казахской ССР «Об Уставе Национального Государственного банка казахской ССР». В соответствии с Постановлением Национальный Государственный банк перешёл в собственность республики и стал Центральным банком

20 Июня 1992

В 1992 году в Казахстане было открыто первое международное железнодорожное сообщение

 Из Алматы в Урумчи (КНР) отправился первый пассажирский поезд.