Home Interactive Top-5 Top 5 love stories of the representatives of the Kazakh Soviet intelligentsia

Top 5 love stories of the representatives of the Kazakh Soviet intelligentsia

15 May 2017
2857
0

Ilyas Esenberlin and Dilara Zhusupbekova

Love of his life - Dilara Zhusupbekova, Ilyas met in Alma-Ata. They met at the opera house. Love between young people broke out immediately. Incredibly beautiful face, statuesque, amazingly graceful, she attracted the eyes. To match the outer beauty there was beauty inside. And the girl liked officer with medals.

16e4d70f2163d4129a97999558dde734.jpg

Father of Dilara apai was arrested on ridiculous charges, and shade from the false calumny fell on the young family. But that did not stop Ilyas. In response to her confession, he said: "I love you and want you to be my wife". Despite the hardships, they could carry sincere and pure love through life.

Faithful wife Dilara apai and the mother of his children: Raushan, Karlygash, Dilfruza and Kozykorpesh, she was a real light for the writer. She did not only take care of his manuscripts carefully, created a cosiness in the house, but also never complained, even though the life of the spouses was modest for a long time. Of course, then, along with fame were fees, and financial situation began to improve. But before that there were difficult moments, but she never complained about the fate, and was content with what they had. Also, Dilara apai was exquisite needlework, embroidered panels with her hands and other stunningly beautiful things. 

Sabit and Mariam Mukanovs

Together the couple lived a little less than half a century. Life of Mariyam Mukanova confirms the words that "behind every great man is a great woman". Mariyam apai was not only the first reader, critic and advisor to Sabit Mukanov, but also his muse. She knew lots of the great literary figures of the last century, and provided all possible support to her husband. And the hospitality of that woman composed legends. Together they raised six children.

7461a500a4190ed751fa4ffa97c4b7f5.JPG

Kindness and wisdom - the main qualities of the writer’s wife - helped Sabit Mukanov concentrate fully on the job. For many people, she was an example of what should be the real mother and wife. Mariyam apai said that she was a happy woman, lived with Sabit for 47 years and I could not complain. I would be happy, even if now God took me to heaven.

Saken Seifullin and Gulbakhram

Saken met with Gulbakhram in Kyzylzhar. Wishing to know her better he came up with the reason of bringing a letter from the brothers. Tall, white-faced, with two black braids to the floor, she was in a modest print dress and Saken, as always, was elegantly dressed in the European style. To entertain the girl, friends played the dombra and sang songs. When Gulbakhram asked for brothers’ letter, Saken said that he forgot it in the hotel, and set up a meeting for tomorrow. Saken saw in her an extraordinary girl, who preserved the charm of the steppe education.

The next day Saken suddenly asked her to marry him. Gulbakhram refused, saying that the simple aul girl could not be a pair of such a man with hat and cane. Saken said to her then: "If you do not like, I cannot wear a hat and a cane". Saken wrote her letters and her heart gave out such an attack. In December 1926, they were married in Kyzylorda. From that day Gulbakhram became not only his beloved wife, but his friend and assistant. Saken and Gulbakhram had two children: daughter Laura and son Ayan. Unfortunately, both children died at an early age.

00195641f83f159efc825f787fff7a15.jpg

When Saken was arrested Gulbakhram was only 28 years old. Abandoned and rejected by everyone, Gulbakhram was forced to seek refuge with their relatives.

When she awoke from the shock, she again gained strength to resist and to fight. She upholstered thresholds of the NKVD, trying to learn about the fate of Saken, and she met with the charms of Akmola camp of traitors to their country wives. But nothing could humiliate her. She knew she had to survive and to be worthy of her beloved.

When Saken was posthumously rehabilitated, Gulbakhram came to celebrate his birthday in Karaganda, she brought gifts to all and went to the meetings. Her eyes shone with joy from the fact that Saken’s work was recognized, but the wound in her heart would not heal, she died with Saken, leaving only the shell of a living person, because she had to do everything to defend the honor of her husband to the end. 

Ermukhan Bekmakhanov and Halima Bekmukhamedova

 In 1946 in Tashkent in the library named after Alisher Navoi a student of the Faculty of Philology of the Central Asian University Halima met with Ermukhan Bekmakhanov. He was older than her for 10 years. He was educated, erudite, with an attractive appearance. They are attracted to each other like a magnet: a scientist was experiencing a second youth; he was in love. However, there are serious obstacles that darken their senses: Bekmakhanov is married and has two daughters. When after a while all the tests seemed to be left behind and the long-awaited happiness was very close, Ermukhan Bekmakhanov was arrested. 

"After the arrest of my husband, I could no longer remain in Almaty, and left the work, without waiting for dismissal. I went to Moscow to perform my duty: to appeal to the Prosecutor General with a request to protect my husband and to review his case", - says Halima Adamovna.

cb88ae5937bfbb2656b2121af01d4b53.jpg

After his release and return to Alma-Ata Ermukhan’s health increasingly deteriorated and his last New Year 1966th, he met with the family and shortly thereafter was hospitalized. He hurried Halima with defense of a thesis, though felt that she would have to pull a family. At 41 Halima was a widow, and, despite the fact that it has been nearly half a century since the death of Ermukhan, she talked about her husband as if they said goodbye yesterday.

Gabit Musrepov and Raya Mukhamedyarova

"If I was asked, whether true love happened in my life, I would have said, yes. She became my only Raechka" - so wrote about his beloved the Kazakh writer Gabit Musrepov.

64225efbe6ac15349c721e81ef26a83f.jpg

In the early 60-ies this passionate affair stirred up the entire Almaty community.In 1962, Gabit Musrepov met the young actress Raisa Mukhamedyarova ("Song Calling") in the building of the Union of Writers and treated her water in his office. After the meeting, he started to come to her more and more often, invited to a romantic stroll. So, Raya Mukhamedyarova imbued with a strong sense of him. Gabit Musrepov played the wedding quietly, at home. When the children were born, the couple happiness knew no bounds, her time Raya Mukhamedyarova devoted to their daughters. Five years Mukhamedyarova dedicated to children, taking care of her husband, helping him in every way. But the soul was torn with violent force to art. Raya went to work in the theater and there were omissions, mistrust, and "well-wishers" whispered: "But how can a man be able to have a child in sixty years?". They broke up.

On the last day of his life Gabit Musrepov wanted to see his beloved. She was invited to say goodbye to him. Raya Mukhamedyarova went into his room. Gabit Musrepov slowly began to open his eyes. "Who are you?" – in a weak voice he asked. And she replied: "It's me, Raya". Writer held out his hand, she squeezed it very hard in hers. The beloved of her life looked at his only Raya the last time, and then closed his eyes forever.

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Интерактив Топ-5 Топ 5 историй любви представителей казахской советской интеллигенции

Топ 5 историй любви представителей казахской советской интеллигенции

15 Мая 2017
4535
0

Ильяс Есенберлин и Диляра Жусупбекова 

Любовь всей жизни – Диляру Жусупбекову Ильяс встретил В Алма-Ате. Они познакомились в оперном театре. Любовь между молодыми людьми вспыхнула мгновенно. Невероятно красивая лицом, статная, удивительно ладная, она притягивала взгляды. Под стать красоте внешней была и красота внутренняя. И девушке понравился офицер с медалями. 

 

6e76c63c9c2f18e628f621a960d0e54c.jpg

 

Отец Диляры-апай был репрессирован по нелепому обвинению, и тень от ложной клеветы падала на молодую семью. Но это не остановило влюбленного Ильяса. В ответ на ее признание он ответил: "Я люблю тебя. И хочу, чтобы ты стала моей женой". Несмотря на тяготы, искреннюю и чистую любовь супруги смогли пронести через всю жизнь. 

 

Верная супруга Диляра-апай и мать его детей: Раушан, Карлыгаш, Дильфруза и Козыкорпеш, она была настоящим светом для писателя. Она не только старательно берегла его рукописи, создавала уют в доме, но и никогда не жаловалась, хотя быт супругов долгое время был более чем скромным. Конечно, потом вместе со славой пришли и гонорары, материальное положение стало улучшаться. Но до этого были сложные моменты, но она никогда не сетовала на судьбу, довольствуясь тем, что есть. Также Диляра-апай была искусной рукодельницей, своими руками вышивала панно и другие потрясающе красивые вещи. 

Сабит и Мариам Мукановы 

Вместе супруги прожили чуть менее полувека. Жизнь Мариям Мукановой подтверждает слова, что "за каждым великим мужчиной стоит великая женщина". Мариям апай была не только первым читателем, критиком и советчиком Сабита Муканова, но и его музой. Она знала многих представителей эпохи великих литературных деятелей прошлого века, оказывала всевозможную поддержку мужу. А о гостеприимстве женщины слагали легенды. Вместе они воспитали шестерых детей. 

 

e32e372525d14cc38c6f9b8ce9e4b277.JPG

 

Доброта и мудрость - главные качества супруги писателя - помогали Сабиту Муканову полностью сосредоточиться на работе. Для многих людей она являлась примером того, какой должна быть настоящая мать и жена. Мариям апай говорила, я счастливая женщина, прожила с Сабитом 47 лет и мне не на что жаловаться. Буду счастлива, даже если сейчас меня бог к себе заберет. 

 

Сакен Сейфуллин и Гульбахрам

Сакен познакомился с Гульбахрам в Кызылжаре. Желая поближе познакомиться придумал повод, якобы привез письмо от братьев. Она - высокая, белолицая, с двумя черными косами до пола, была в скромном ситцевом платье, а Сакен, как всегда, был элегантно одет в европейском стиле. Чтобы развлечь девушку, друзья играли на домбре, пели песни. Когда Гульбахрам попросила письмо братьев, Сакен сказав, что забыл его в гостинице, назначил встречу на завтра. Сакен увидел в ней необыкновенную девушку, сохранившую прелесть степного воспитания. На другой день Сакен неожиданно сделал ей предложение выйти за него замуж. Гульбахрам отказала, сказав, что простая аульная девушка не может быть парой такому мужчине при шляпе и трости. Сакен заявил ей тогда: "Если тебе не нравится, я могу не носить шляпу и трость". Сакен писать ей письма и ее сердце не выдержало такого натиска. В декабре 1926 года они в Кызылорде сыграли свадьбу. С того дня Гульбахрам стала не только любимой женой, но и другом, помощницей Сакена. У Сакена и Гульбахрам было двое детей: дочь Лаура и сын Аян. К сожалению, оба ребенка скончались в раннем возрасте. 

 

03c614f411fde9c79c6cf6a7d4a0834a.jpg

 

Когда Сакена арестовали, Гульбахрам было всего 28 лет. Всеми покинутая, отвергнутая, Гульбахрам вынуждена была искать приют у своих родственников. 

 

Очнувшись от шока, она снова обрела силы к сопротивлению, к борьбе. Обивала пороги НКВД, узнавая о судьбе Сакена, познакомилась она и с прелестями АЛЖИРа (Акмолинский лагерь жен изменников родины). Но ничто не могло ее унизить. Она знала, что должна выжить и быть достойной своего любимого. Когда Сакена посмертно реабилитировали, Гульбахрам приехала на празднование его юбилея в Караганду, привезла всем подарки и ходила на все собрания. Глаза ее сияли радостью от того, что дело Сакена признано, но в душе не заживала рана: она умерла вместе с Сакеном, сохранилась лишь оболочка живого человека, потому что она должна была сделать все, чтобы отстоять до конца честь мужа. 

Ермухан Бекмаханов и Халима Бекмухамедова 

В 1946 году в Ташкенте в библиотеке имени Алишера Навои студентка филологического факультета Среднеазиатского университета Халима знакомится с Ермуханом Бекмахановым. Он старше ее на 10 лет. Образованный, эрудированный, с привлекательной наружностью. Их влечет друг к другу, как магнитом: ученый словно переживает вторую молодость, он влюблен. Однако есть серьезное препятствие, которое омрачает их чувства: Бекмаханов женат, у него две дочери. Когда спустя время все испытания, казалось, остались позади и долгожданное счастье было совсем близко, Ермухана Бекмаханова арестовали. “После ареста мужа я больше не могла оставаться в Алма-Ате и ушла с работы, не дожидаясь увольнения. Я отправилась в Москву, чтобы выполнить свой долг: обратиться в Генеральную прокуратуру с просьбой о защите своего супруга и пересмотре его дела”, - рассказывает Халима Адамовна. 

 

f0de94ee4569369110a93d438ea84c9d.jpg

 

После освобождения и возвращения в Алма-Ату здоровье Ермухана все больше ухудшалось и свой последний Новый год, 1966-й, он встретил в кругу семьи и почти сразу после этого был госпитализирован в больницу. Он торопил Халиму с защитой кандидатской диссертации, будто чувствовал, что ей одной придется тянуть семью. В 41 год Халима осталась вдовой и, несмотря на то, что прошло уже почти полвека со дня смерти Ермухана, она рассказывает о своем муже так, будто они попрощались только вчера. 

 

Габит Мусрепов и Рая Мухамедьярова 

"Если бы у меня спросили, случилась ли в моей жизни настоящая любовь, я бы ответил, что да. Ею стала моя единственная Раечка" - так писал о своей любимой женщине казахский писатель Габит Мусрепов. 

 

2229e5c622e78fbbe0c1d9b1dcbb5046.jpg

 

В начале 60-х годов этот страстный роман взбудоражил всю алматинскую общественность. В 1962 году молодую актрису Раису Мухамедьярову ("Песня зовет") Габит Мусрепов, встретил в здании Союза писателей и угостил водой в своем кабинете. После этой встречи он все чаще и чаще стал приходить к ней, приглашал на романтичные прогулки. Так, Рая Мухамедьярова прониклась к нему сильным чувством. Габит Мусрепов сыграл свадьбу тихо, по-домашнему. Когда родились дети, счастью супругов не было предела, все свое время Рая Мухамедьярова посвящала дочерям. Пять лет Мухамедьярова посвятила детям, ухаживала за мужем, помогая ему во всем. Но душа с неистовой силой рвалась к искусству. Рая пошла работать в театр и появились недомолвки, недоверие, а "доброжелатели" нашептывали: "А разве может мужчина быть способным завести ребенка в шестьдесят лет?". Они расстались. 

 

В последний день своей жизни Габит Мусрепов захотел увидеть свою любимую. Ее пригласили проститься с ним. Рая Мухамедьярова зашла в его комнату. Габит Мусрепов стал медленно открывать глаза. "Ты кто?" - слабым голосом спросил он. И она ответила: "Это я, Рая". Писатель протянул к ней свою руку, она очень крепко зажала ее в своей. Возлюбленный всей ее жизни посмотрел на свою единственную Раю в последний раз, а потом закрыл глаза навсегда.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Опрос

Интересуетесь ли Вы историей Независимого Казахстана?