«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Salman Geroyev: They shared their last piece of bread with us

840 0
Salman Geroyev: They shared their last piece of bread with us
The State Archives of Astana conducts work in the field of international cooperation, expanding scientific ties. A delegation of scientists from the Republic of Ingushetia visited Astana

In 2017, employees of the state archives visited the archival institutions of the Russian State Historical Archives (St. Petersburg), the Central Archives of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the State Archives of the Republic of Ingushetia. The reciprocal move was the holding of an exhibition of the Omsk Regional Historical Archives, an international scientific and practical conference dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the founding of the Alash Party on the theme: "Alash: a glance of contemporaries". Archivists from Tomsk, Omsk, Orenburg regions of Russia, Tatarstan, and Uzbekistan took part in the conference.

A major event in the scientific life of the archives was the visit of representatives of the State Archives of the Republic of Ingushetia. This was timed to a round table, held on October 24, 2017 in the State Archives of Astana. Representatives of the Russian Embassy in the Republic of Kazakhstan, elders and young representatives of the national cultural center "Vainakh" took part in the round table.

Director of the archives Balkia Baimaganbetova told about the visit of a representative delegation from the Republic of Ingushetia. The scientists arrived to share their experience in the field of the archival service, work on studying the documentary heritage, which are an integral part of cooperation and contribute to the expansion of international information exchange.

Salman Geroyev recalled the attitude of the Kazakhs towards the peoples who were illegally deported to Kazakhstan and Central Asia in February 1944.

"They shared their last piece of bread and a sip of water with us; no one pushed us away; they shared the rooms of their modest houses with us. Only thanks to this, half of the Vainakh people survived, for which we are immensely grateful."

With the attainment of independence, our life has significantly changed. Salman Geroyev was a participant of the first forum of the peoples of Kazakhstan in the autumn of 1992, where Nursultan Nazarbayev said: "We are all Kazakhstanis, we are all equal". "It was of great importance for us," said Salman Geroyev, "after the creation of our ethno-cultural center in May 1992, we have all the opportunities for developing our language and culture."

Alexander Musienko, Counselor-Ambassador of the Russian Embassy in Kazakhstan, noted the importance of the event. Such events expand cultural and humanitarian cooperation; help to establish closer cooperation in the field of archival business for the benefit of the peoples of Russia and Kazakhstan. As for the history of deportation, Musienko recalled that in 1944-1957, by decree of the State Defense Committee of the USSR, more than 4,000 people were sent to the Kazakh SSR and 90,000 people to the Kirghiz SSR for "complicity with the fascist invaders" from the Chechen-Ingush ASSR.

Musienko expressed gratitude to the Kazakh people for having sheltered millions of evacuees and deportees on their land. I would like to encourage scientists to search for and study documents in order to illuminate the history of the past, we can not allow the distortion of history and we can not blame others for the misfortunes that all nations suffered and the memory of our ancestors forces us to draw conclusions, but in no case for them to become cause for any division, I am sure that our people have only a bright future ahead.

Then the floor was given to honorable guests - representatives of the Republic of Ingushetia. Director of the State Archives of the Republic of Ingushetia Kartoyev Magomed Musayevich expressed hope that the visit will be fruitful and the researchers will find the archival materials and documents necessary for science.

Associate Professor of the Ingush State University, Ph.D. in Political Science, and Senior Researcher of the Department of Ethnology of the Scientific Research Institute of Humanitarian Sciences named after Ch.E. Akhriyev Arapkhanova Leila Yakubovna noted that the work of the archive has its own specifics. It happens that you order documents and you can get them right away, but there are documents that you receive on the second or third day. For us, time is very valuable; every minute is worth its weight in gold.

Our history is closely connected with the history of Kazakhstan and the peoples of Kazakhstan. We left part of our history here. Even in my family, my father's brothers and sisters are buried in Kazakh land. Father came back alone.

Therefore, due to scientific work, research work, current circumstances, we today have close contacts. Of course, I must say that the people of Kazakhstan are very friendly and solidarity in everything. Probably, rarely, who can be so tolerant and understand each other. In such an accumulation of different peoples to maintain relations - this is due to the leadership of Kazakhstan and all Kazakhstanis. Leila Arapkhanova expressed her pride in the Diaspora, and the contribution that they make for the development of Kazakhstan.

Scientific employee of the Department of Modern and Contemporary History of the Scientific Research Institute of Humanitarian Sciences named after Ch.E. Akhriyev Yandiyeva Tamara Umatgireyevna noted that the Republic of Ingushetia was established not so long ago, this year its 25th anniversary is celebrated from the date of the republic's formation. And from the day of the formation of the republic, we are doing everything possible to make up for lost time. During these 25 years a lot has been done in the field of economy, culture, spiritual development. Within the framework of this program, our visits to the Republic of Kazakhstan have increased. For the fourth time we come to work in the archives of Kazakhstan and wherever we go, Astana, Almaty or other cities we meet the warmest attitude towards our people. This is confirmed by the attitude of our parents who spent 13 years in exile on an unjustified charge.

Out of 93,000 people deported to Kazakhstan, 20,000 people were drafted into the front. How can our people be a traitor if 20,000 people were on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War of which six and a half thousand died? 57 people are heroes of the Great Patriotic War. These figures speak for themselves.

Nevertheless, justice triumphed after 13 years. Our older generation has learned many things from the Kazakh people. We also conveyed our customs and traditions to the Kazakh people. When we come, we are pleasantly surprised at how the Kazakh people feel towards the Ingush Diaspora - so warm and friendly relations. And this is the merit of the Diaspora that lived here. If they showed themselves on the wrong side, with an unworthy side, then there would not be such a warm and kind attitude on the part of the Kazakh people to us.

At the end of the meeting, young representatives of the national cultural center "Vainakh" performed their musical numbers.

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

«Нам необходимо вглядеться в прошлое, чтобы понять настоящее и увидеть контуры будущего»
Н. А. Назарбаев

Салман Героев: «С нами делились последним куском хлеба»

2451 0
Салман Героев: «С нами делились последним куском хлеба»
Государственный архив Астаны проводит работу в области международного сотрудничества, расширения научных связей. Астану посетила делегация ученых из Республики Ингушетия

В 2017 году сотрудники столичного архива посетили архивные учреждения Российский государственный исторический архив (Санкт-Петербург), Центральный архив Республики Узбекистан, Государственный архив Республики Ингушетия. Ответным шагом стало проведение выставки Омского областного исторического архива, проведение международной научно-практической конференции, посвященной 100-летию основания партии «Алаш» на тему: «Алаш: взгляд современников». В конференции приняли участие архивисты из Томской, Омской, Оренбургской областей России, Татарстана, Узбекистана.

Крупным событием научной жизни архива стал визит представителей Государственного архива Республики Ингушетия. Этому был приурочен круглый стол, прошедший 24 октября 2017 года в Государственном архиве г. Астаны. В работе круглого стола приняли участие представители посольства Российской Федерации в Республике Казахстан, старейшины и молодые представители национально-культурного центра «Вайнах».

Директор архива Балкия Баймаганбетова рассказала о визите представительной делегации из Республики Ингушетия. Ученые прибыли для обмена опытом работы в сфере архивной службы, работе по изучению документального наследия, являющихся неотъемлемой частью в деле сотрудничества и способствующего расширению международного информационного обмена.

Салман Героев вспомнил отношение казахов к народам, незаконно депортированным в Казахстан и Среднюю Азию в феврале 1944 года. 

«С нами делились последним куском хлеба, глотком воды, нас никто не отталкивал, потеснившись предоставляли угол скромного жилья. Только благодаря этому половина вайнахского народа выжила, за что мы безмерно благодарны».

С обретением независимости наша жизнь заметно преобразилась. Салман Героев был участником первого форума народов Казахстана осенью 1992 года, на котором Нурсултан Назарбаев сказал: «все мы – казахстанцы, все мы равны». «Это имело для нас огромное значение, - отметил Салман Героев, - после создания своего этнокультурного центра в мае 1992 года мы имеем все возможности для развития своего языка и культуры».

Мусиенко Александр советник-посланник Посольства РФ в РК отметил важность мероприятия. Подобные мероприятия расширяют культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество, способствует налаживанию более тесного взаимодействия в области архивного дела на благо народов России и Казахстана. Что касается истории депортации, Мусиенко напомнил, что в 1944-1957 годах Постановлением Государственного комитета обороны СССР «за пособничество фашистским захватчикам» из Чечено-Ингушской АССР были направлены более 4000 человек в Казахскую ССР и 90 000 человек в Киргизскую ССР.

Мусиенко выразил благодарность казахскому народу за то, что приютили миллионы эвакуированных и депортированных на своей земле. Хотелось бы призвать ученых к поиску и изучению документов чтобы осветить историю прошлого, нельзя допустить искажения история и нельзя возлагать на другие народу вину за те беды, когда понесли все народы и память наших предков заставляет нас делать выводы, но не в коем случае чтобы они стали поводом для какого-либо разделения, я уверен, что у наших народов впереди только светлое будущее.

Затем слово дали почетным гостям - представителям Республики Ингушетия. Директор Государственного архива Республики Ингушетия Картоев Магомет Мусаевич выразил надежду, что визит будет плодотворным и исследователи найдут нужные науке архивные материалы и документы.

Доцент Ингушского Государственного Университета, кандидат политических наук, старший научный сотрудник отдела этнологии Научно-исследовательского института гуманитарных наук им. Ч.Э. Ахриева Арапханова Лейла Якубовна отметила, что работа архива имеет свою специфику. Бывает, что ты заказываешь документы и можешь получить их сразу, но есть документы, которые получаешь на второй или на третий день. Для нас время очень ценно, каждая минута на вес золота.

Наша история тесно связана с историей Казахстана и народов Казахстана. Мы частичку своей истории оставили здесь. Даже в моей семье братья и сестры моего отца похоронены на казахской земле. Отец один вернулся.

Поэтому в силу научной работы, исследовательской работы, сложившихся обстоятельств мы сегодня имеем тесные контакты. Конечно, надо сказать, что народ Казахстана – очень дружный и солидарный во всем. Наверное, редко, кто может быть настолько толерантным и понимать друг друга. В таком скоплении разных народов поддерживать отношения – это происходит и благодаря руководству Казахстана и всех казахстанцев. Лейла Арапханова выразила гордость за диаспору, и тот вклад, который они вносят в развитие Казахстана.

Научный сотрудник отдела новой и новейшей истории Научно-исследовательского института гуманитарных наук им. Ч.Э. Ахриева Яндиева Тамара Уматгиреевна отметила, что Республика Ингушетия создана не так давно, в этом году празднуется 25 лет со дня образования республики. И со дня образования республики мы делаем все возможное, чтобы наверстать упущенное. За эти 25 лет сделано очень много в области экономики, культуры, духовного развития. В рамках этой программы участились наши визиты в Республику Казахстан. Мы уже в четвертый раз приезжаем работать в архивы Казахстана и куда бы мы ни приехали, в Астане, Алматы и в других городах мы встречаем самое теплое отношение к нашему народу. Это подтверждает отношение наших родителей, которые 13 лет пробыли в высылке по неоправданному обвинению.

Из 93 тысяч человек депортированных в Казахстан, 20000 человек были признаны на фронт. Как же может народ быть предателем, если 20 тысяч человек были на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны из них 6 с половиной тысяч погибло? 57 человек являются героями Великой Отечественной войны. Эти цифры сами за себя говорят.

Тем не менее, справедливость восторжествовала спустя 13 лет. Многому старшее поколение научилось у казахского народа. Мы тоже передали свои обычаи и традиции казахскому народу. Когда мы приезжаем, то бываем приятно удивлены тому, какое отношение у казахского народа к ингушской диаспоре. Настолько теплые, дружественные отношения. И это заслуга той диаспоры, которая здесь проживала. Если бы они себя показали с плохой стороны, с недостойной стороны, то такого бы теплого, любезного отношения со стороны казахского народа к нам не было бы.

В завершение встречи юные представители национально-культурного центра «Вайнах» выступили со своими музыкальными номерами.

 

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English