«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Nauryz on Vorobyovy Gory

1025 0
Nauryz on Vorobyovy Gory
In Moscow sacred traditions are honored and this time the society of Kazakh culture "Murager" organized for the Kazakhs and Muscovites a spring holiday Nauryz

In the Moscow Palace of Pioneers on Vorobyovy Gory (Moscow, Kosygin St., 17) within the framework of the Moscow Children's and Youth Festival of National Cultures "My Home - Moscow" was the Day of Kazakh Culture, dedicated to the spring holiday "Nauryz".

The organizers of the Day of Kazakh Culture were the Kazakh ethno-cultural public associations of Moscow.

In the exhibition expositions of the holiday were presented the interior of the yurt and objects of the Kazakh life, souvenirs and products of applied art, books, photo exhibition "Nomad" and an exhibition of children's drawings. A festive table was laid where guests enjoyed national treats and sweets.

In the entertainment part of the holiday, led by activists - students of Moscow universities, guests were able to compete in national Kazakh games, participate in master classes in folk crafts and arts.

For young guests, were held a master class on the manufacture of carnival masks and a contest of children's drawings "Spring with My Eyes".

Among the girls there was a competition of dishes of national cuisine "Culinary traditions in my family".

For those wishing to demonstrate their talent as a singer or dancer, an improvised concert venue "Open Microphone" was organized.

Before the beginning of the concert, the head of the Department for National Politics and Interregional Relations of the City of Moscow Vitali Ivanovich Suchkov, the Counselor of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Russian Federation Diyarov Dauren Kenesovich, the head of the Secretariat of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission Askar Bulatovich Kishkembaev and the Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Assembly of the Peoples of Russia Abduganiev Nazirjon Nasipjonovich addressed the guests with a welcoming speech.

The festival was decorated with a concert program in which the amateur art groups of the Kazakh community took part and demonstrated theatrical performances where national customs and traditions were shown.

Guests of the holiday could enjoy songs performed by the winners of the Moscow Youth Festival of Kazakh Song "Altyn Kuz" Nazimgul Nazmysheva and Zulfina Toregozhieva, popular works of Kazakh instrumental music performed by the Dombrist Ensemble "Shabyt", Kazakh national dances performed by the folk-choreographic ensemble "Tomiris" and the group Yaksart. Guests of the festival were also greeted by the youth ensemble of the Palace of Pioneers, the children's dance group "Above the Mountains" of the Center for Children's Creativity "Harmony", the Bashkir Theater dance group “Ilgam” and the Tajik dance ensemble "Gulstan".

A musical greeting from the Moscow House of Nationalities was voiced by Denis Mokrousov.

At the end of the concert part, solemn awards were given to the participants of the concert program, as well as the winners of the children's drawing contests and dishes of national cuisine.

Partners of the Day of Kazakh Culture on Vorobyovy Gory were the Moscow chain of stores "Baursak", the hotel and yurt complex "Vyazemgrad" from the village of Golitsyno in the Moscow region and the ethnopark "Nomads".

Editorial note: The Moscow Society of Kazakh Culture "Murager" actively promotes the revival and development of Kazakh culture, customs, traditions, the establishment of universal values ​​through familiarization and interaction with the culture of other peoples living in Moscow, promoting tolerance among people of different nationalities and faiths. The joint holding of conferences, round table meetings with the masters of Arts, public figures, well-known writers and scientists, the holding of holidays, the establishment of links with the national cultural autonomies of Moscow, the organization of sports competitions - is the main content of the Kazakh cultural autonomy and the society "Kazakh tili". Regularly participates in football tournaments with the participation of teams representing Kazakh societies, representations of Kazakh companies, community of Kazakh students. The Society is a co-founder of the Interethnic Football League in Moscow.

Photo provided by the Moscow Society of Kazakh Culture "Murager"

                                                                                                            

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

«Нам необходимо вглядеться в прошлое, чтобы понять настоящее и увидеть контуры будущего»
Н. А. Назарбаев

НАУРЫЗ НА ВОРОБЬЕВЫХ ГОРАХ

2136 0
НАУРЫЗ НА ВОРОБЬЕВЫХ ГОРАХ
В Москве свято чтут традиции и в этот раз общество казахской культуры «Мурагер» организовало для казахстанцев и москвичей весенний праздник Наурыз

В Московском дворце пионеров на Воробьевых горах (Москва, улица Косыгина, 17) в рамках Московского детско-юношеского фестиваля национальных культур «Мой дом - Москва» прошел День казахской культуры, посвященный весеннему празднику «Наурыз мейрамы».

Организаторами Дня казахской культуры выступили казахские этнокультурные общественные объединения Москвы.

В выставочных экспозициях праздника были представлены интерьер юрты и предметы казахского быта, сувениры и изделия прикладного искусства, книги, фотовыставка «Кочевник» и выставка детских рисунков. Был накрыт праздничный стол, где гости отведали национальные угощения и сладости.

В развлекательной части праздника, которую вели активисты - студенты московских вузов, гости смогли посостязаться в национальных казахских играх, поучаствовать в мастер-классах по народным промыслам, декоративно-прикладному искусству.

Для юных гостей были проведены мастер-класс по изготовлению карнавальных масок, конкурс детских рисунков «Весна моими глазами».

Среди девушек был проведен конкурс блюд национальной кухни «Кулинарные традиции в моей семье».

Для желающих продемонстрировать свой талант певца или танцора была организована импровизированная концертная площадка «Открытый микрофон».

Перед началом концерта к гостям праздника с приветственным словом обратились руководитель Департамента национальной политики и межрегиональных связей города Москвы Виталий Иванович Сучков, Советник Посольства Республики Казахстан в РФ Дияров Даурен Кенесович, руководитель Секретариата коллегии Евразийской Экономической Комиссии Кишкембаев Аскар Булатович и Председатель Исполкома Ассамблеи народов России Абдуганиев Назиржон Насибжонович.

Праздник украсила концертная программа, в которой приняли участие коллективы художественной самодеятельности казахской общины, продемонстрировавшие театрализованные представления, где были показаны национальные обычаи и традиции.

Гости праздника смогли насладиться песнями в исполнении лауреатов Московского молодежного фестиваля казахской песни «Алтын куз» Назымгуль Назмышевой и Зульфины Торегожиевой, популярными произведениями казахской инструментальной музыки в исполнении Ансамбля домбристов «Шабыт», казахскими национальными танцами в исполнении фольклорно-хореографического ансамбля «Томирис» и группы «Яксарт». Гостей праздника также приветствовали молодежный ансамбль Дворца пионеров, детский танцевальный ансамбль «Выше гор» Центра детского творчества «Гармония», башкирская танцевальная группа театра «Ильгам» и таджикский ансамбль танца «Гульстан».

Музыкальный привет от Московского дома национальностей прозвучал в исполнении сотрудника МДН Дениса Мокроусова.

По завершении концертной части состоялось торжественное награждение участников концертной программы, а также победителей конкурсов детского рисунка и блюд национальной кухни.

Партнерами Дня казахской культуры на Воробьевых горах выступили московская сеть магазинов «Баурсак», гостинично-юртовый комплекс «Вяземград» из п. Голицыно Московской области и Этнопарк «Кочевники».

От редакции: Московское общество казахской культуры «Мурагер» активно содействует возрождению и развитию казахской культуры, обычаев, традиций, утверждению общечеловеческих ценностей через ознакомление и взаимодействие с культурами других народов, проживающих в Москве, пропаганде толерантности и терпимости среди людей разных национальностей и конфессий. Совместное проведение с казахской культурной автономией и обществом «Қазақ тілі» конференций, встреч за круглым столом, организация встреч мастерами искусств, общественными деятелями, известными писателями и учеными, проведение праздников, установление связей с национальными культурными автономиями Москвы, организация спортивных соревнований – составляет основное содержание деятельности общества. Регулярно участвует в футбольных турнирах с участием команд, представляющих казахские общества, представительства казахстанских компаний, землячества казахских студентов. Общество является соучредителем Межнациональной футбольной лиги в Москве.

Фото предоставлено Московским обществом казахской культуры «Мурагер» 

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English