«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Publications

The Night of the Museums in Astana

637 0
The Night of the Museums in Astana
For the first time ever, the National Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan hosted the Night of the Museums on 18 May 2015

On 18 May 2015 visitors of the National Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan had an opportunity to enjoy the special dramatic performance entitled "Kazakh Batyrs", see various thematic exhibitions, attend lectures given by experts, and watch video about the priceless exhibits and historical artefacts. At the same time, the Museum organised showing of documentary films and all those who wished took part in different games and quizzes.

36b83367d8d536b333ad92d53ad31bf2.jpg

Actors of the National Academic Russian Drama Theatre named after M. Gorky demonstrated the audience a fragment of a play telling about the Great Patriotic War. Undergraduate and postgraduate students of the Eurasian National University named after L. N. Gumilyov organised a dramatic performance "The Legend about The Golden Man".

The special attention on that evening was paid to the 550th anniversary of the establishment of the Kazakh Khanate and the 20th anniversary of the People’s Assembly of Kazakhstan. Both anniversaries were introduced through interactive projects.

dd38601621d29e976e427eb9044009e3.jpg

"Today the National Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan is full of visitors. Residents and guests of the capital, foreign tourists demonstrated interest to our cultural heritage. We have also come here to show our children the exhibits and tell our history. I believe that such events have a special cultural and spiritual significance. I am really happy that it will be a tradition to organise them," Zhansaya Abdikhalykova shared her views.

The International Museum Day was established in 1977 when at the meeting of the International Council of Museums the appropriate proposition of the Russian delegation was approved to promote museum issues within society. Since 1978 the International Museum Day has been being celebrated in more than 150 countries.

The National Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan was officially opened on 2 July 2014. The press service of the Museum has reported that the Night of the Museums is held there for the first time.

ee7c04f8ae479747a0988104238f791d.jpg

9927be9384b80a14dd02d26305f3c067.jpg

40afec7f97110811bf49df0b3e147dc4.jpg

03241a1d9e9afbbeacf0cc1aed25995e.jpg

We remind that the festive events and celebrations was launched on 15 May 2015 when a special flash mob, that brought together more than 300 people, was held on the square in front of the National Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The flash mob was followed by the performance telling about the establishment and development of Kazakhstan, the past and the present of our museums. On the same date the ceremony of the symbol of the republican campaign "The People’s Assembly of Kazakhstan — 20 good deeds" Taykazan was handed over to the National Museum.


Gulzhanat ABDIMOMYNOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to Qazaqstan tarihy portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

«Нам необходимо вглядеться в прошлое, чтобы понять настоящее и увидеть контуры будущего»
Н. А. Назарбаев

Новости

В Астане впервые прошла международная акция «Ночь в музее»

972 0
В Астане впервые прошла международная акция «Ночь в музее»
В Астане 18 мая в Национальном музее РК впервые прошла акция «Ночь в музее»

В этот день посетители музея смогли увидеть специальную театрализованную постановку «Казахские батыры», посетить различные тематические выставки, прослушать лекции специалистов, посмотреть видеоролики о бесценных экспонатах и исторических артефактах. Вместе с тем, был организован и просмотр документальных фильмов, желающие участвовали в различных играх и викторинах.

2bd59b082aaf625145f37082e73f47a5.jpg

Кроме того, актеры Государственного Академического русского театра драмы имени Максима Горького представили вниманию собравшейся аудитории фрагмент спектакля о войне, а студенты и магистранты Евразийского национального университета имени Л.Н. Гумилева показали театрализованную постановку «Легенда о Золотом человеке».

Особое внимание было уделено таким знаменательным датам, как 550-летие Казахского ханства и 20-летие Ассамблеи народа Казахстана. Названные даты были освещены посредством интерактивных проектов.

36af14d93ced222f2c04c59515ca9fcd.jpg

—  Сегодня Национальный музей переполнен. Гости и жители столицы, иностранные туристы проявили интерес к нашему культурному наследию. Вот и мы пришли сюда с семьей специально, чтобы через экспонаты рассказать своим детям нашу историю. Я считаю, что такие мероприятия имеют особую культурно-духовную значимость. Рада, что с этого года проведение подобных мероприятий станет традиционным,  — поделилась своими мыслями Жансая Абдихалыковна, пришедшая в этот день в музей.

Международный день музеев (International Museum Day) появился в календаре в 1977 году, когда на очередном заседании Международного совета музеев (ICOM) было принято предложение российской организации об учреждении этого культурного праздника. С 1978 года Международный день музеев стал отмечаться более чем в 150 странах.

Национальный музей Республики Казахстан, торжественное открытие которого состоялось 2 июля 2014 года, в этом году впервые проводит акцию «Ночь в музее».

 

7ade6d11e17d48d46a29ef6f86fea748.jpg

f2004ec7c90019ebe42d17e0de6090f2.jpg

4a9caa0f07720c4fc684336722dcdead.jpg

5422e94ee470f1ef1225f695a0cb29ea.jpg

Напомним,что праздничные мероприятия начались еще 15 мая с флешмоба на площади перед Национальным музеем, в котором приняли участие более 300 человек. На мероприятии также была продемонстрирована постановка, рассказывающая  о формировании и развитии истории Казахстана, о прошлом и настоящем музейного дела в стране. Вместе с тем, в тот день состоялась и торжественная передача Национальному музею Тайказана – символа эстафеты «Ассамблея народа Казахстана – 20 добрых дней».

Гульжанат АБДИМОМЫНОВА


Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал Qazaqstan tarihy обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English