«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Publications

Together - we are power

2194
Together - we are power
Achievements in all spheres of life are celebrated in 25 years of Kazakhstan's independence

In the past – holding of the Asian Winter Games, the chairmanship in the OSCE, the opening of the Assembly of People of Kazakhstan, providing the opportunity to representatives of many nations of Kazakhstan to carry out the service in the state apparatus.

For all beginnings, continuation and success undoubtedly stands the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Abishevich Nazarbayev. His role in the development of the state and strengthening its position in the world is enormous.

He created around himself a strong team of like-minded people with a clear vision of the intended path. So-called "Nazarbayev model" developed, President Nursultan Nazarbayev was declared Leader of the Nation.

Nazarbayev’s model – the right way of the wise insightful leader.

It is a progressive path of development, focused on world powers including the west and south-east, the US, Germany, France, Japan, Singapore, Korea, Malaysia, while preserving national traditions, culture and language.

Proof of this are such things as close and more extensive cooperation with other countries in all areas without exception. In recent years, can be traced mass departures of citizens of Kazakhstan not only as tourists, but also for education abroad, for permanent residence. In turn, Kazakhstan recently published a number of countries for which a visa to the Republic of Kazakhstan is not required or possible for a certain period.

A leader - distinguished title of a great man in any society, and a Leader of the Nation – a great honor, as Leader of the Nation does not assume the leadership of only one country, but also representatives of the titular nation abroad.

Leader - the very people elected person, the one who is followed on their own, the one in whose hands they trust their future. The reason for this society behavior lies in the comprehensive respect, trust, recognition of merit and talents of the Republic of Kazakhstan President Nursultan Nazarbayev.

Wise policy of Nazarbayev is noted outside the country, in the United States, Britain and other advanced countries of the world. And it's worth it, because foreign mass media, in general, critical in their statements, they are not devoid of sarcasm and irony. Although this approach of foreign language type of thinking, they noted the important role of the President, his limitless authority in the country and the world in general, the ability to maneuver in the chosen course of policy between such powers as Russia, China and the United States, while being in proximity with the first two countries mentioned above.

List the achievements of the President of the country can be very long, so for the appropriateness and clarity infographics below shows a brief information note.

25 years of Kazakhstan’s Independence

Main achievements

New young capital

Early delivering the strategy “Kazakhstan-2030”

The only country in the world that voluntarily closed the nuclear test site

Advanced market economy

Kazakhstan People Unity

Republic of Kazakhstan’s Independence

Kazakhstan People duration of life increased from 64 to 72 years

Membership in UN, OSCE, SCO, OIC, EurAsEC, CIS, CICMA, CSTO

Peace, tranquility, stability

 

His strong family with wise Sarah Alpysovna and their adult children - suffering for their country's future, talented, tireless and persistent in achieving the goals in the first place for the good of the motherland, contributed to this a lot.

At present, special attention is paid to security and sustainable development in all directions taking into account the national heritage, recovery from the global economic crisis and the increase of welfare of the citizens.

Kazakh statehood is strengthened of moderate and at the same time steady pace. The Republic of Kazakhstan is recognized worldwide.

In the light of past events Kazakhstan declared itself as a worthy participant in the Olympics, Paralympics, in film and music, in the field of scientific discoveries and research.

For a long time, Kazakhstan attracts the world's attention from the perspective of the rich oil resources, abundance of natural resources, its geopolitical position in the heart of Eurasia, in focus of Central Asia, on the vicissitudes of the east and west, at the intersection of Europe and Asia, an international educational program "Bolashak".

Our generation – contemporaries of young prosperous country.

Honored to be observers and partly participants of the formation, foundation and development of the country. During the years of independence, it had its drawbacks, mistakes, excesses, without which any development was not possible. A development process of a person, and of any living organism, which can be called the government of Kazakhstan, goes through trial and error.

In general, the development process is soft, flexible, of positive character.

State management and the introduction of innovations is held if not without rough edges, then at least in a peaceful way, which is not true, for example, in the Middle East countries.

This fact makes us happy, we want to see stability and gradual development taking into account the experimental area in our young but mature republic. It is not for nothing inherent in the tradition of celebrating the Kazakhs mushel zhas after a 12-year cycle. Interpretation of the age of 25 years is that, in 25 years - a person is young, but mature and ready to be fully responsible for each step, a transition to a more conscious age, when years and experience added awareness of the traversed path and goals. Also, do not forget about the dangers that may be encountered on the way in the form of disease and other negative factors, so decided to give most favorite things.

 

Regarding our country, we can draw a parallel with the real man - Kazakhstan also gives other countries the opportunity to visit the capital in a festive atmosphere and witness the holding of the international exhibition EXPO-2017 on actual today topic "Future Energy".

Together - we are power, together - we can all!

 

By Malika MURSALIMOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distributionrequires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111). 

 

 

 

 

 

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to Qazaqstan tarihy portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to mail@e-history.kz or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

«Нам необходимо вглядеться в прошлое, чтобы понять настоящее и увидеть контуры будущего»
Н. А. Назарбаев

Новости

Вместе – мы сила

2314
Вместе – мы сила
За 25 лет Независимости Республики Казахстан отмечаются достижения во всех сферах жизнедеятельности

В прошлом - это проведение зимней Азиады, председательство в ОБСЕ, открытие Ассамблеи народа Казахстана, предоставление возможности представителям многочисленных народов Казахстана осуществлять службу в государственных аппаратах.

За всеми начинаниями, продолжениями и успехами несомненно стоит Президент Республики Казахстан Назарбаев Нурсултан Абишевич. Его роль в становлении государства и укреплении его позиции в мире неимоверна.

Он создал вокруг себя сильнейшую команду единомышленников с ясным видением намеченного пути. Выработана так называемая «модель Назарбаева», Президент Н.А.Назарбаев был признан Лидером Нации.

Модель Назарбаева – выверенный путь мудрого дальновидного руководителя.

Это прогрессивный путь развития, ориентированный на мировые державы среди которых запад и юго-восток, это США, Германия, Франция, Япония, Сингапур, Корея, Майлазия, Корея, при этом с сохранением национальных традиций, культуры, языка.

Подтверждением этому служат такие явления как более тесное и широкое сотрудничество с зарубежными странами во всех без исключения сферах. В последнее время прослеживаются массовые выезды граждан Казахстана не только в качестве туристов, но и в целях получения образования за рубежом, на ПМЖ. В свою очередь, Казахстан недавно опубликовал целый ряд стран, для которых виза в Республику Казахстан не требуется либо возможна на определенный срок.

Лидер – это высокий чин Человека с большой буквы в любом обществе, а Лидер Нации – честь крайне высокая, так как Лидер Нации не предполагает руководство лишь одной страной, но и представителями титульной нации за рубежом.

Лидер – избранными самыми людьми человек, тот, за которым следует по своей воле, тот, в чьи руки вверяют свое будущее. Причина такому поведению общества кроется во всеобъемлющем уважении, доверии, признании заслуг и талантов Президента Республики Казахстан Нурсултана Абишевича Назарбаева.

Мудрую политику Назарбаева отмечают и далеко за пределами страны, в США, Великобритании и прочих прогрессивных странах мира. А это дорогого стоит, так как зарубежные СМИ в целом критичны в своих высказываниях, не чужды им сарказм и ирония. Несмотря на такой подход с иноязычным типом мышления, они отметили высокую роль Президента, его безграничный авторитет в своей стране и мире в целом, умение маневрировать в выбранном курсе политики между такими державами как Россия, Китай и США, при этом находясь в географической близости с первыми двумя странами, упомянутыми выше.

Перечислять достижения Президента, страны можно крайне долго, поэтому в виду целесообразности и наглядности ниже представлена инфографика с краткой информационной справкой.

Немало этому способствовала и его крепкая семья с мудрой Сарой Алпысовной и уже взрослыми детьми – болеющими за будущее своей страны, талантливыми, неутомимыми и упорными в достижении целей в первую очередь во благо родины.

В настоящее время особое внимание уделяется вопросам безопасности и устойчивого развития во всех направлениях с принятием во внимание национального наследия, выхода из мирового экономического кризиса и повышения благосостояния граждан республики.

Казахская государственность укрепляется умеренными и в то же время уверенными темпами. Республика Казахстан признана во всем мире.

В свете прошедших событий Казахстан заявил о себе как о достойном участнике в Олимпиаде, Параолимпиаде, в сфере киноиндустрии и музыки, в сфере научных открытий и исследований.

С давних пор Казахстан привлекает внимание мировой общественности в ракурсе богатых нефтяных ресурсов, изобилия природных ресурсов, своим геополитическим положением в сердце Евразии, в фокусе Центральной Азии, на перипетии запада и востока, на пересечении Европы и Азии, международной образовательной программой «Болашак».

Наше поколение – ровесники молодой процветающей страны.

Удостоены честью быть обозревателями и отчасти участниками становления, формирования и развития страны. За годы независимости были и свои минусы, ошибки, перегибы, без чего не возможно никакое развитие. Методом проб и ошибок идет процесс роста как человека, так и любого живого организма, которым можно смело назвать и государство Казахстан.

В целом, процесс развития мягкий, гибкий, позитивного характера.

Государственный менеджмент и введение новшеств проходит если не без шероховатостей, то по крайней мере мирным путем, чего нельзя сказать, например, о странах Ближнего Востока.

Этот факт радует, хочется видеть стабильность и постепенное развитие с учетом экспериментальной площадки нашей молодой, но зрелой республики. Ведь не даром казахам присуща традиция отмечать мүшел жас по истечении 12-летнего цикла. Интерпретация возраста 25 лет заключается в том, что в 25 лет – человек молод, но и созрел, готов полностью отвечать за каждый свой шаг, это переход в более сознательный возраст, когда к годам и опыту прибавляются и осознание пройденного пути, намеченных целей. Также, не стоит забывать и об опасностях, которые могут встретиться на пути в виде болезни и прочих негативных факторов, поэтому принято дарить свои самые любимые вещи.

Касательно нашей республики, можно провести параллель с настоящим человеком – Казахстан также дарит другим странам возможность визита столицы в торжественной обстановке и лицезреть проведение международной выставки ЭКСПО-2017 на актуальную на сегодняшний день тему «Энергия будущего».

Вместе – мы сила, вместе – мы сможем все!

 

Материал подготовила Малика МУРСАЛИМОВА

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал Qazaqstan tarihy обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». mail@e-history.kz 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English