«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Publications

The story of one photo. Abduvali Ismailov

832
The story of one photo. Abduvali Ismailov

April 15, 2015 

The most terrifying word in the world is "war". Any war leads to tears, sorrow, death and loss. The war which began in 1941 was exactly the same.

Every Soviet soldier, fought in the battlefield, knew that war started not for sake of glory, but for peace in the world. Thanks to self-sacrificing feat of the Soviet soldier, we, children of 21st century, live in the free country.

In our country there is no one single family, which was not affected by the war. My great grandfather was on the front of Great Patriotic War. I found out about this from my parents who carefully keep all documents and photo in family archive. My great grandfather Abduvali Ismailov was born in 1911 in the family of poor peasant in Akmolinsky area in the village Kyzylzhar near Astana. Childhood and youth he spent in very severe conditions. In difficult period 1931–1932 he lost his parents. And as he was eldest in the family rising was on him. Despite difficulties, he finished 6 classes of Kazakh school, and then entered to pedagogical college in Semey.

f22dea4e0c35234c719794b5dc0cb52c.jpg

Ismailov's family

He began his work since 1932. At first Abduvali Ismailov worked as the secretary of the Kurgaldzhunsky fish plant. Later he was conscripted to the fronts of Red Army where he served from 1933 to 1936. After army he was executive officer of Akmolinsky District, from 1937 to 1939 her worked at newspaper "Na relsah Karagandy" of Akmolinsk political department. Later before the war he held a position of the deputy editor of this newspaper.

c431fc3659d83f672398ec7ae595b3f5.jpg

Abduvali Ismailov's autobiography

According to the track record, the young man had a good career perspective. It’s seems that everything was fine and there was a chance to think about future, children and relatives, but the war destroyed all plans and hopes for the future.

My great grandfather was 30 years old when the war began. At that time he was married and had two kids also brothers and sisters, for whom he was father and mother.

Did they know that it might be last time that they might see? Perhaps, they assumed, but always believed, waited and hoped for the best. He sent one letter on May 18, 1942, which has been kept till this day. In letter he wrote that till destination, Kalinin area near Smolensk, they walked a month. Also he asked to take care of children and hopes to see everyone. According to stories of adults I understood that my great grandfather was in the front during the most difficult times when the Soviet army suffered a defeat.

6fdb4c790ac035923a39305a159f5e25.jpg

bf7b9e8f235245279b975dfd3e59fca7.jpg

In the back it was waited by a family, the great-grandmother didn’t manage to tell that expects a baby, my grandfather Ismailova Galya who was born in 1942 on December 10. How many still was untold, but war placed everything on the, having left behind only the bleeding wounds in memory.

At home his family was waiting for him, and great grandmother was able to say that she was pregnant my grandfather Gali Ismailov, who was born in On December 10, 1942.

70 years passed since end of the Great Patriotic War, but in the memory of our grandparents’ memory still alive. I am proud that I had such great grandfather, who together with Soviet soldier was at war. And despite that he did not get till the end, he won the terrible war, giving the chance to us to live in peace.


Timur Ismailov

Pupil of 6th grade of gymnasium No. 30
Astana

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to Qazaqstan tarihy portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to mail@e-history.kz or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

«Нам необходимо вглядеться в прошлое, чтобы понять настоящее и увидеть контуры будущего»
Н. А. Назарбаев

Новости

История одной фотографии. Абдували Исмаилов

721
История одной фотографии. Абдували Исмаилов
С фронта мой прадед прислал одно-единственное письмо от 18 мая 1942 года, которое сохранилось в нашем семейном архиве по сей день.

Действительно, нет страшнее слова в жизни, чем «война». Любая война несет слезы, горе, смерть, потери. Точно такой же была война, начатая в 1941 году.

Каждый советский воин, сражавшийся на поле боя, знал, что война идет не во имя славы, а ради мира на земле. Благодаря самоотверженному подвигу советского солдата, мы, дети 21 века, живем в свободной стране под мирным небом над головой.

Пожалуй, нет такой семьи в нашей стране, которую бы не коснулась война. Мой прадед также был на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны. Об этом я узнал от моих родителей, которые бережно хранят все документы и фото в семейном архиве. Мой прадед Исмаилов Абдували родился в 1911 году в семье бедного крестьянина в Акмолинской области в селе Кызылжар, что неподалеку от Астаны. Детство и юность прошли в очень тяжелых условиях. В непростые 1931-32 годы он лишился своих родителей, так как был старшим в семье, воспитание и содержание младших братьев взял на себя. Несмотря на трудности, он закончил 6 классов казахской школы, затем поступил в педагогический институт в г. Семей.

ac806e23ff31e64e814023b2d04fe00b.jpg

Семья Исмаиловых

Свою трудовую деятельность он начал с 1932 года. Сначала Исмаилов Абдували работал секретарем Кургальджинского рыбтреста, затем был призван в ряды Красной Армии, где отслужил с 1933 по 1936 гг. После армии работал управделами Акмолинского Райисполкома, с 1937 по 1939 год работал инструктором редакции газеты «На рельсах Караганды» Акмолинского политотдела. Затем до начала войны он занимал должность заместителя редактора данной газеты.

50932cf9aed0ebdee5d6e0cca6badc18.jpg

Автобиография Абдували Исмаилова

Как видно из послужного списка, молодого перспективного молодого человека ждала хорошая карьера. Казалось бы, наконец, все наладилось, можно было строить планы, думать о будущем, о детях и своих родных. Но наступившая война разрушила все планы и надежды на будущее.

Война настигла моего прадеда в 30 летнем возрасте. У него были молодая жена, двое детей и братишки с сестренкой, которым он заменил и отца и мать.

Знали ли они, провожая своего отца, мужа и брата, что больше не встретятся никогда? Возможно, предполагали, но верили, верили и ждали, надеялись всегда на лучшее.

С фронта пришло одно-единственное письмо от 18 мая 1942 года, которое сохранилось по сей день. В нем он пишет о том, что до места назначения шли пешком в течении месяца до Калининской области недалеко от Смоленска.

199382e1acd30a72b5f865192f6155c2.jpg

7739bdcf6cd7f31841cc4542cb08b7a6.jpg

В своем письме он просит беречь детей, надеется на встречу, всем передает привет. По рассказам взрослых я понял, что мой прадед попал на фронт в самые тяжелые времена, когда советская армия терпела поражения.

В тылу его ждала семья, прабабушка так и не успела сказать, что ждет ребенка, моего деда Исмаилова Гали, который родился в 1942 году 10 декабря. Сколько еще было недосказанного, но война все расставила по своему, оставив после себя лишь кровоточащие раны в памяти.

Со дня окончания Великой Отечественной войны прошло 70 лет, но память о произошедших событиях живёт в каждой семье, в каждом бьющемся сердце наших бабушек, дедушек, отцов и матерей. Я горд тем, что у меня был такой прадед, который вместе с советскими солдатами был на войне, и пусть он не прошел ее до конца, но победил в этой страшной, грозной войне, подарив нам чистое и мирное небо над головой.


Исмаилов Тимур,
ученик 6 класса школы-гимназии № 30,
г. Астана


Становитесь участниками нашего фотопроекта «История одной фотографии», и мы опубликуем и вашу историю.

07.04.2015

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал Qazaqstan tarihy обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English