«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Contacts

13197

    Ministry of Information and social development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Kazinform JSC

    Internet project Qazaqstan tarihy

   Address: Republic of Qazaqstan, 010000, Nur-Sultan, Akmeshit Street, building 3, “«Park Line» Business-center

   Contact telephone number: +7 7172 95-40-50

    Tel.: +7 7172 79 82 06 (ext. – 111)

    E-mail address: mail@e-history.kz

    Head of the portal – Altynbek Khumarzakh

    a.khumarzakh@kazcontent.kz 

    Commissioning Editor of the Russian version – Arman Suleimenov

    a.suleimenov@kazcontent.kz

    Commissioning Editor of the Kazakh version – Zanggar Karimkhan

    z.karimkhan@kazcontent.kz

    Journalist of the Kazakh version– Daulet Izteleuov

    d.izteleuov@kazcontent.kz

    Dauletbayeva Altynzer - Journalist of the Russian version

    altynzer.d8@gmail.com

    Chursinov Artem - video-camera operator

    a.chursinov@kazcontent.kz