«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev
This day in history

Contacts

    Ministry of Information and social development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, JSC “Kazkontent”

    Internet project Qazaqstan tarihy

    Nur-Sultan, RK,, 010000

    Business Center “Emerald Tower”, 32th floor, Open space

    Tel.: +7 7172 79 82 06 (ext. – 111)

    E-mail address: mail@e-history.kz

    Head of the portal – Altynbek Khumarzakh

    a.khumarzakh@kazcontent.kz 

    Commissioning Editor of the Russian version – Arman Suleimenov

    a.suleimenov@kazcontent.kz

    Commissioning Editor of the Kazakh version – Zanggar Karimkhan

    z.karimkhan@kazcontent.kz

    Journalist of the Kazakh version– Daulet Izteleuov

    d.izteleuov@kazcontent.kz

    Dauletbayeva Altynzer - Journalist of the Russian version

    altynzer.d8@gmail.com

    Chursinov Artem - video-camera operator

    a.chursinov@kazcontent.kz

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to Qazaqstan tarihy portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Zhanat20.01.2018, 23:47

Археологияға қатысты зерттеу еңбектері мен монографиялар керек еді.

Нағбду Қамарова29.01.2018, 13:23

Жанат Әскербекқызының зерттеулерін де қызыға оқимын. Бұл жолы да тамаша дүние жазыпты. Көп ізденгені көрініп тұр. Қаламыңыз мұқалмасын! Жазарыңыз көп болсын!

Гульнур Толеукадырова21.02.2018, 20:33

Болатбек Насеновтын кітабын қалай алсам боларды?

Гаухар Бейсехан08.02.2019, 18:51

Сәлеметсіздер ме? Сандық білім беру ресурстарын қалай алуға болады? Тарих сабағының тақырыптары

Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English