Publications

"Why are we related?" or meeting with the Ambassador of Hungary

10 April 2014
94
0
"Why are we related?" or meeting with the Ambassador of Hungary
April 8, at the Institute of History of the State MES in Astana was a meeting with the Ambassador of Hungary in Kazakhstan.

“As you know that in 2007 was created the Union of Hungarian Kipchaks, where N. Nazarbayev was elected as honored leader. The interesting conversation began to tie before the arrival of Imre Lasloskim, the extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Kazakhstan. The area of Kipchak’s settlement is Kostanay region, where was Attila’s headquarter”.

The close attention of one the staff member was interrupted by the ambassador who entered to the conference hall. “We talk about the history of the ancient Hungarians, although I am not a historian, he amends, the modern Kazakh-Hungarian relations and at the end will be surprise”. From the first minutes the ambassador caused keen interest among those who were at the meeting.

“Why are we related? — asks the ambassador, — as we feel Attila’s grandchildren”. Today, Ankara is the only place where there is a monument to Attila. This year it will be installed in Hungary in the palace, where the leader was buried. From Hungary he started destroy the whole Europe.

Only 50 words in Hungarian language similar to Finno-Ugric words, Hungarian language has 50 words similar with Finno-Ugric and 3000 words with language of Turkic nation, especially with Kazakh words. “I support to be closer to Turkic people rather than Finno-Ugric” — said the ambassador.  

Magyars are our ancestors who lived in Togay, West part of Kazakhstan. The genetic examination conducted 10-12 years ago is the evidence for that

The evidence for that is genetic examination conducted 10-12 years ago and results from it so for nobody has not denied.  

According to the written source, in 1236 of 13th century the Army of Kotyan came to the territory of Hungary. There is a letter of Batu to the king: “Give me back my servants”. Certainly, part of the Kipchaks returned to Kazakhstan, but in Hungary still live 200 thousand of people, who consider themselves as direct descendants of the Kipchaks.

Hungary is one the first countries that recognized the independence of Kazakhstan. “I want to say that from this year the students of undergraduate, postgraduate and Ph.D. will be granted scholarship to study in Hungary, also the President of Kazakhstan N. Nazarbayev will visit to the country. We believe that we will sign an agreement about strategic partnership” this news became the promised “surprise”.

Hungarians is the only nation in Europe who has nomadic roots. Despite that many people criticized us, we are very proud of it. We also consider ourselves “horsemen”, i.e. horse people. We also drink mare’s milk, eat horse meat and our ancestor lived in yurts. Interestingly that in Kazakhstan there is only one factory for yurt production, whereas in Hungary there are twenty.  Every year we spend ethno-cultural events, put our yurts in the streets, dress in national cloths, cook the meals and organize competitions. Two years ago such celebration hit the Guinness Book of Record, proudly tells Imre Laslotski. By the way, Hungart is only country in Europe where freely sold and consumed horsemeat.

B. Yagan, the director of Institute of History of State: “Hungarians proud of their origins compare to Bulgarians, who up until now do not have monument to Khan Asparuh, so as not to emphasize their Asian roots”.  

During the roundtable was discussed the kinship of Hungarians with Pechenegs. “Not far from the place where I was born, there is a settlement where the habitants consider themselves Pechengs. When people came to Hungary from Western Kazakhstan, we fought against the Pechenegs.  In Hungarian language the word Pechenegs sounds like “Beshenu”, i.e. “Mad”, for Kazakhs this word associate with Dzungars.

In conclusion, summarizing above mentioned, Imre Laslotski repeated existing statement ”The Hungarians are the Western Kazakhs, where Kazakhs are Eastern Hungary” 

Quiz

How do you assess the teaching level of history in secondary schools?

Публикации

«Почему мы родственники?», или встреча с послом Венгрии

10 Апреля 2014
358
0
«Почему мы родственники?», или встреча с послом Венгрии
В Институте истории государства МОН РК в Астане 8 апреля состоялась встреча с послом Венгрии в Казахстане.

«Вы же знаете, что в 2007 году создан Союз кипчаков Венгрии, а Нурсултан Назарбаев избран его почетным лидером, интересная беседа начала завязываться еще до прихода Имре Ласлоцки, Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла Венгрии в Казахстане. Ареал расселения кипчаков приходится на Костанайскую область, где была ставка Аттилы».

Приковавшую внимание речь одного из сотрудников Института государства истории прервал вошедший в конференцзал посол. «Мы поговорим сегодня об истории древних венгров, хоть я и не историк, вносит поправку Имре Ласлоцки, современных казахстанско-венгерских отношениях, а в конце будет сюрприз». Посол с первых же минут вызвал неподдельный интерес у присутствующих на встрече.

«Почему мы родственники? – задается вопросом посол, – потому что мы считаем себя внуками Аттилы». На сегодняшний день Анкара – единственное место, где стоит памятник Аттиле. В этом году он будет установлен в Венгрии, во дворце, где похоронен вождь. С территории Венгрии он громил всю Европу.

Лишь 50 слов в венгерском языке похожи на финно-угорские слова, именно похожи, общих слов вообще нет. А с тюркскими народами мы имеем три тысячи слов. Эти слова похожи даже не на турецкие, а на казахские. Я сторонник того, что мы ближе к тюркским народам, нежели финно-угорским, высказал свое мнение посол.

Наши предки жили на территории Западного Казахстана, это мадьяры, проживавшие в Торгае. Доказательством тому стала генетическая экспертиза, проведенная 10-12 лет назад. И пока ее результаты еще никто не опроверг.

В 13 веке в 1236 году пришла 40-тысячная армия Котяна, гласят письменные источники. Есть даже письмо Батыя нашему королю: «Верни мне моих слуг». Конечно, часть кипчаков вернулась на территорию Казахстана. Однако до сих пор в Венгрии проживает 200 тысяч человек, считающих себя прямыми потомками кипчаков.

Венгрия одна из первых признала независимость Казахстана, вспоминает посол. «Хочу сказать: с этого года студентам, магистрантам и докторам мы будем выделять гранты на обучение в Венгрии. А также 2-3 июня Нурсултан Назарбаев посетит Венгрию с официальным визитом. Мы очень надеемся, что заключим стратегический договор о партнерстве», эти новости и стали обещанным «сюрпризом».

Венгры – единственный народ в Европе, кто имеет корни кочевников. И мы этим очень гордимся, хотя нас многие критикуют. Мы тоже считаем себя «хорсменами» – наездниками, то есть конным народом. Мы тоже пьем кумыс, едим конину, наши предки жили в юртах. Интересно, что в Казахстане работает только один завод по изготовлению юрт, а у нас таких двадцать. Мы каждый год проводим этнокультурные мероприятия: ставим юрты на улицах, одеваем национальную одежду, готовим для всех угощения, устраиваем состязания. Два года назад такое празднование попало в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса, с гордостью рассказывает Имре Ласлоцки. Венгрия, кстати, единственная страна в Европе, где свободно продается и употребляется в пищу конина.

Б.Г. Аяган, директор Института истории государства: «Венгры гордятся своим происхождением в отличие от болгар, у которых до сих пор нет памятника хану Аспаруху, дабы не подчеркивать свои азиатские корни».

За круглым столом обсуждали и родство венгров с печенегами. «Недалеко от места, где я родился, рассказывает Имре Ласлоцки, есть поселок, его жители считают себя печенегами. Когда в Венгрию шли люди из Западного Казахстана, мы воевали с печенегами. На венгерском слово печенеги звучит как «бешеню», то есть «бешеные», у нас к ним отношение такое же, как у казахов к джунгарам».

Подводя итог экскурса в прошлое венгров и казахов, Имре Ласлоцки повторил существующее выражение: «Венгры – это западные казахи, а казахи – восточные венгры».

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Как вы считаете, будет ли интересен читателю журнал NDH digest, если его номера будут соответствовать историческим этапам развития Казахстана?