Publications

For the anniversary of Abylkhan Kasteev

06 March 2014
308
0
For the anniversary of Abylkhan Kasteev
An exhibition dedicated to the 110th anniversary of birth of the outstanding Kazakh artist Abylkhan Kasteyev has been held in the capital Museum of modern art.

Abylkhan Kasteyev was the first national artist of Kazakh SSR. He was a founder of Kazakh art and his work takes a special place in the history of our culture. His talent is multifaceted andartistic heritage is diverse. Throughout the years, the artist has written more than a thousand works. He created paintings on historical themes, genre paintings, which show the life of Kazakhs in the pre-revolutionary period and life of his contemporaries. According to experts, his landscapes distinguished with a special lyricism and even musicality. His works, written at different time describe mountain ranges, steppe and many types of nature, which give a bright, belovedand highly beautiful image of Motherland.  

A.Kasteyev's works exhibited in the State Tretyakov Gallery, the State Museum of Oriental Art (Moscow) and the State Museum of Art (Almaty). His paintings, watercolors and drawings being kept in many museums of the country, private collections and personal archives of the family.

There are 14 works of the master at the Funds of capital museum. They include, two canvases "View to mountains from park of culture" and "View of park with a pond", which were created in 1937. In a small exposition also shown 12 watercolors of 60th, portraits of Abay Kunanbayev and Birzhan-sal, landscapes and themed paintings - "Summer pasture Chalakudy", "Flock of sheep on zhailau","Talas River","Karau. Ore mining", "Mobile shop on pasture" and so on.  


Natalia Allyanova 

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What do you think, is the mausoleum of Alasha Khan in Ulytau the burial place of Genghis Khan?

Публикации

К юбилею Абылхана Кастеева

06 Марта 2014
513
0
К юбилею Абылхана Кастеева
В столичном Музее современного искусства проходит выставка, посвященная 110-летию со дня рождения выдающегося отечественного художника Абылхана Кастеева.

В столичном Музее современного искусства проходит выставка, посвященная 110-летию со дня рождения выдающегося отечественного художника Абылхана Кастеева.

Абылхан Кастеев – первый народный художник Казахской ССР, основоположник казахского изобразительного искусства, и его творчество занимает особое место в истории культуры нашей страны. Его талант многогранен, а его творческое наследие разнообразно. В разные годы художником написано более тысячи произведений. Он соз­давал полотна на исторические темы, жанровые картины, показывающие быт казахов в дореволюционный период и жизнь современников. Его пейзажи, как говорят специа­листы, отличает особый лиризм и даже музыкальность. Горные хребты, степь, многочисленные виды природы, написанные в разные времена года и отражающие разные душевные состояния, создают образ Родины – светлой, любимой, возвышенно-прекрасной.

Произведения А. Кастеева находятся в Государственной Третьяковской галерее, Государственном музее искусств народов Востока (Москва), Государственном музее искусств им. А. Кас­теева (Алматы), картины, акварели, рисунки хранятся в ряде музеев республики, в частных собраниях и личном архиве семьи.

В фондах столичного музея – 14 работ мастера. Это два живописных полотна – «Вид на горы из парка культуры» и «Вид парка культуры с прудом», созданные в 1937 году. В небольшой экспозиции представлено также 12 акварелей 60-х годов: портреты Абая Кунанбаева и Биржана-сал, пейзажи и тематические картины – «Летнее пастбище Чалкуде», «Стадо овец на джайлау», «Река Талас», «Каратау. Добыча руды», «Автолавка на пастбище и другие.

Наталья АЛЛЯНОВА

Источник: Казахстанская правда.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Подпишитесь на наш Telegram канал!

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Чего не хватает национальной сборной Казахстана по футболу, основанной 105 лет назад, чтобы принять участие на ЧМ?