Publications

Human remains were found in Atyrau by oil workers

05 March 2014
105
0
 		Human remains were found in Atyrau by oil workers

Shocking findings were discovered by oil workers in Atyrau region. According to КТК channel, in the desert area they came across with a cluster of human remains.

  As it turned out, the remains belong to the inhabitants of tribes who lived in this region 2-3 thousand years ago. For the first time human bones were discovered during the geological development of sand hills. In 2009 professional archaeologists have worked here. On the ancient burial ground were found burials of five people. At that time the area was fenced, however, nothing left from it today, as assure scientists. 

"These are the remains of ancient tombs. They appeared on surface due to wind blows. This place considered as an archaeological monument. However, in order to continue investigations require large costs"- said Mukhambetkali Kipiev, the member of inspection group on protection of historical and cultural heritage of Atyrau region.


Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What political forces contributed to the creation of the Kazakh national autonomy?

Публикации

Атырауские нефтяники нашли скопление человеческих останков.

05 Марта 2014
97
0
Атырауские нефтяники нашли скопление человеческих останков.
Шокирующую находку обнаружили нефтяники Атырауской области. В пустыне они наткнулись на скопление человеческих останков, сообщает КТК.

Шокирующую находку обнаружили нефтяники Атырауской области. В пустыне они наткнулись на скопление человеческих останков, сообщает КТК.

Оказалось, останки принадлежат представителям племен, населявших эти края 2-3 тысячи лет тому назад. Впервые на человеческие кости наткнулись во время геологической разработки песчаных сопок. А в 2009 здесь поработали уже профессиональные археологи.  На месте древнего могильника были обнаружены захоронения 5 человек. Тогда же, как уверяют ученые, территория была огорожена, правда, сейчас от забора ничего не осталось.

«Это останки древних захоронений. Ветер сдул песок, и они появились на поверхности. Обнаруженное место считается археологическим памятником. Но чтобы продолжить на могильнике исследования, нужны большие затраты», - отметил Мухамбеткали Кипиев, сотрудник инспекции по охране историко-культурного наследия Атырауской области. 


Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Какие вопросы требуют обсуждения на Конгрессе историков Казахстана?