Publications

Kyzylorda can become the center of revival of Türcology in Kazakhstan

25 February 2014
61
0
Kyzylorda can become the center of revival of Türcology in Kazakhstan
The Türcologists from around the world will gather here in September in order to create a foundation of the Union of Turkic studies.

  Kyzylorda region becomes a region in which special attention is paid to the science. The Türcologists from around the world will gather here in September in order to create a foundation of the Union of Turkic studies.

  According to Olzhas Suleimenov, who brilliantly performed at the session of Scientific and Methodological Council for Cultural Heritage of Kyzylorda region, Kyzylorda can become the center of revival of Türkology in Kazakhstan, reports BNews.kz.

  Kyzylorda region becomes a region in which special attention is paid to the science, - he said. There is no other region in Kazakhstan that carried out the scientific meetings on the cultural development of the region with such frequency. In my opinion, the region may well become the center of revival of Türkology in Kazakhstan. The Türcologists from around the world will gather here in September in order to create a foundation of the Union of Turkic studies.

  The scientific advisory board of the Cultural Heritage in Kyzylorda was created recently. Their second meeting passed only recently. The first council meeting was devoted to the question of inclusion the Korkyt heritage into the UNESCO list of intangible cultural heritage. The second meeting was devoted to the discussion of details on the reconstruction of Siganak settlements and building here an open-air museum.

  Another interesting part was the report “On peculiarities of monuments of Kyzylorda region and their protection, conservation and use” of the Director of RSE "Kazrestavratsiya" Khanat Tuyakbaev. He proposed to create a buffer zone around the monuments to protect them from destruction. In general, this initiative was welcomed.

  The Professor of the Department of Karaganda State University named after al-Farabi offered a few projects for the future work of the Board “archeology, ethnology and museology”, Vice Chairman Madiyar Eleuov: study of local architectural monuments, excavations, the publishing of two-volume edition about the  Kazakhs and cultural heritage of the land Sira as well as the development of archaeological maps of each of the districts.

Quiz

How do you assess the teaching level of history in secondary schools?

Публикации

Кызылорда может стать центром возрождения тюркологии Казахстана — Олжас Сулейменов

25 Февраля 2014
58
0
Кызылорда может стать центром возрождения тюркологии Казахстана — Олжас Сулейменов
Кызылординская область становится регионом, в котором уделяется особенное внимание науке. В сентябре здесь соберутся тюркологи всего мира, и в планах – основание Союза тюркологов».

По мнению Олжаса Сулейменова, блестяще выступившего на заседании научно-методического совета по вопросам культурного наследия Кызылординской области, Кызылорда может стать центром возрождении тюркологии Казахстана, сообщает BNews.kz.

«Кызылординская область становится регионом, в котором уделяется особенное внимание науке, - сказал он. - Ни в одной области не проводятся с такой частотой научные совещания по культурному развитию региона. По моему мнению, область вполне может стать центром возрождения тюркологии Казахстана. В сентябре здесь соберутся тюркологи всего мира, и в планах – основание Союза тюркологов».

Научно-методический совет по вопросам культурного наследия в Кызылорде был создан недавно. На днях прошло лишь второе его заседание. И если первое заседание совета было посвящено вопросам внесения наследия Коркыта в перечень нематериальных памятников культуры ЮНЕСКО, то на втором были обсуждены подробности реконструкции городища Сыганак и строительства здесь музея под открытым небом.

Очень интересным был доклад «Об особенностях памятников Кызылординской области и вопросах их защиты, охраны и использования» директора РГП «Казреставрация» Ханата Туякбаева. Он предложил создать охранную зону вокруг памятников с целью защиты их от разрушения. Что в принципе было встречено с одобрением.

Ряд проектов для будущей работы совета предложил профессор кафедры КазНУ имени Аль-Фараби «Археология, этнология и музеология», заместитель председателя совета Мадияр Елеуов: изучение местных архитектурных памятников, проведение раскопок, выпуск двухтомника о казахах и культурном наследии земли Сыра, а также разработка археологических карт каждого из районов. 




Опрос

Какую национальную одежду вы носите?