Publications

The preparations for the 70th anniversary of Victory begun in Pavlodar

13 February 2014
128
0
The preparations for the 70th anniversary of Victory begun in Pavlodar
One of the main areas of work is determination of the names and burial places of missing soldiers and officers.

Also the updated edition of the book "Bozdaktar" and installing memorials in mass graves, reports 24.kz.

The 70th anniversary of the Great Patriotic War will be celebrated next year. There is not much time left, and therefore the Pavlodar researches, historians, archivists and journalists decided to unite and create a single coordinating council, which will combine all the information. The archivists have managed to determine the names of 4500 soldiers of the Red Army and 600 more are being analyzed. The active work will continue for the 106th Kazakh Cavalry Division, the data for which have long been classified. The people of Pavlodar want to see the assignment of the legendary commander Abulkhair Baymuldin with a posthumous award of the Hero.

Shytov Alexander, commander of the search and patriotic group "Maidan Zholy":

- The first group will go to the city of Nevel in the Pskov region, where our brother Abulkhair Baymuldin was killed. The deputy commander of the 100th Kazakh Division. We planned to erect a monument in his honor. The second group will go to Ukraine in Kharkov region in order to search fellow soldiers who were killed in Kharkov boiler.

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Quiz

What issues require the discussion at the Congress of historians of Kazakhstan?

Публикации

В Павлодарской области началась подготовка к 70-й годовщине Победы

13 Февраля 2014
112
0
В Павлодарской области началась подготовка к 70-й годовщине Победы
Одно из главных направлений работы - установление имен и мест захоронения без вести пропавших солдат и офицеров.

А также издание обновленной книги памяти «Боздақтар» и установка памятных знаков у братских могил, сообщает 24.kz. 

70-летие со дня окончания Великой Отечественной войны будет отмечаться через год. Времени не так много, поэтому павлодарские поисковики, историки, архивариусы и журналисты решили объединиться и создали Единый координационный совет, куда и будет стекаться вся информация. Усилиями работников архивов уже удалось установить имена 4,5 тысяч красноармейцев, еще по шестистам данные пока уточняются. Продолжится активная работа и по 106-й Казахской национальной кавалеристской дивизии, данные о которой долгое время были засекречены. Павлодарцы намерены добиться присвоения посмертно награды Героя легендарному командиру Абулхаиру Баймульдину.  

Александр Шитов, командир поисково-патриотического отряда «Майдан жолы»:

- Первая группа поедет в Псковскую область в город Невель, туда, где погиб наш земляк Абулхаир Баймульдин. Это заместитель командира 100-й Казахской дивизии. Там планируется установить памятник в честь него. Вторая группа поедет в Украину, в Харьковскую область для проведения поиска земляков, солдат, погибших в Харьковском котле.


Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Какие политические силы способствовали созданию казахской национальной автономии?