Publications

The archaeologists have discovered the armors of batyrs in the Kyzylkum desert.

12 February 2014
197
0
The archaeologists have discovered the armors of batyrs in the Kyzylkum desert.
Historians have discovered the documentary evidence of the battles between the Kazakhs and Dzungars, which were taking place three centuries ago.

The historical sensation from Shymkent archaeologists. They found the unique artifacts in the Kyzylkum desert, reports TV channel KTC.

  Batyrs used to wear such armor about 300 years ago. Shymkent scientists are quite sure about this fact. These armors were found in the dunes of the desert.

  The locals told the archaeologists about this accidental discovery. The chainmail, cloak and even helmet were laying as if they were gently put into the storage. Now the scientists are trying to organize an expedition in order to search other artifacts and learn more about the life of Kazakhs "during the heavy disaster".

  "We can say that in those difficult times and in such a situation, we have the evidences of a guerrilla war for the independence. The desert is a perfect place for this method of warfare and, apparently, it was just right,"- said the doctor of historical sciences Alekandr Podushkin

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What do you think, is the mausoleum of Alasha Khan in Ulytau the burial place of Genghis Khan?

Публикации

В пустыне Кызылкум археологи обнаружили кольчуги батыров

12 Февраля 2014
113
0
В пустыне Кызылкум археологи обнаружили кольчуги батыров
Историки впервые обнаружили документальное доказательство того, как казахи воевали с джунгарами три века назад.

Историческая сенсация от шымкентских археологов. В пустыне Кызылкум они обнаружили уникальные артефакты, сообщает телеканал КТК.

Такие доспехи носили батыры 300 лет назад. Шымкентские ученые в этом почти не сомневаются. Кольчуги батыров нашли в барханах пустыни!

О случайной находке  археологам рассказали местные жители. Кольчуги, накидка и даже шлем лежали так, будто их сняли и аккуратно положили на хранение. Теперь учёные спешно собирают экспедицию, чтобы поискать там другие артефакты и подробнее узнать о жизни казахов «в годы тяжёлого бедствия».

«Можно сказать о том, что в те сложные времена и в такой ситуации, мы имеем свидетельства партизанской войны за независимость. Пустыня как раз подходит под этот метод ведения боевых действий и, судя по всему, так было», - сказал доктор исторических наук Алекандр Подушкин


Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Какие политические силы способствовали созданию казахской национальной автономии?