Publications

The exhibition dedicated to the 80th anniversary of Karaganda was opened in the museum of Temirtau

21 January 2014
295
0
The exhibition dedicated to the 80th anniversary of Karaganda was opened in the museum of Temirtau
The exhibition presents the works of the outstanding artists of Kazakhstan, as well as of the repression artists from around the world.

 The exhibition presents the works of the outstanding artists of Kazakhstan, as well as of the repression artists from around the world.

  The exhibition called "Golden Collection of names" dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the mining capital, Karaganda, was opened in the historical museum of Temirtau, reports BNews.kz.

  The exhibits were brought from the funds of the Karaganda Museum of Fine Arts. Many authors of paintings and sculptures are no longer alive. The works are performed in painting, drawing and sculpture.

   “Most of the represented works, are the works of the well-known artists. As well those artists whose works were of great importance for our region. For example Eifert, Frizin, they were the artists who originally created the foundation for the visual arts for the Karaganda artists. Their students were our Pentecostals and sixtiers” – says the head of the scientific department of the regional fund of the museum of fine arts Dameli Kadyrkulova.

  In the works presented at the exhibition, you can see the landscape sketches of the Karaganda region, as well as the amazing places of Karkaralinsk, and the city streets of Temirtau.

  According to the organizers, one of the most important paintings of the exhibition was the picture of the Kazakhstan artist Mengesh Abylkasov "Outskirts". He was able to portray a crucial period in the history of Karaganda, when the mines were closed and entire villages began to leave the region in search of a new work.

The exhibition "Golden Collection of names" was successful in many cities of Russia and Kazakhstan and it will end in Temirtau. After it will be over, on February 27, the paintings and sculptures will be transferred back to the archives of the Regional Museum.

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What of the wealth of Zheti Kazyna is the most in demand in modern society?

Публикации

В музее Темиртау открылась выставка, посвященная 80-летию Караганды

21 Января 2014
272
0
В музее Темиртау открылась выставка, посвященная 80-летию Караганды
На выставке представлены работы выдающихся казахстанских мастеров, а также репрессированных художников с мировыми именами.

В историко-краеведческом музее г. Темиртау открылась выставка под названием «Золотая коллекция имен», посвященная 80-летию шахтерской столицы - Караганды, передает BNews.kz.  

Представленные на выставке экспонаты привезли из фондов Карагандинского музея изобразительного искусства. Многих авторов картин и скульптур уже нет в живых. Работы выполнены в живописи, графике и скульптуре.

«Здесь представлены в основном работы художников с регалиями. И тех художников, творчество которых имело огромное значение для нашего региона. Таких как Эйферт, Фризин, это были те художники, которые изначально создавали фундамент изобразительного искусства для Караганды и для карагандинских художников. Их учениками были наши пятидесятники и шестидесятники», - говорит заведующая научным отделом фонда областного музея изобразительного искусства Дамели Кадыркулова.

В работах, представленных на выставке, можно увидеть пейзажные зарисовки Карагандинской области, а также удивительные места Каркаралинска, изображены на картинах улицы города металлургов - Темиртау.

71a1bc61dc75bb86690833bb7c55319e.jpg

Как отмечают организаторы, одной из самых значимых картин выставки стала картина казахстанского художника Менгеша Абылкасова «Окраина». Именно этому художнику удалось изобразить переломный период в истории Караганды, когда шахты закрывались и люди целыми поселками стали покидать регион в поисках новой работы.

Выставка «Золотая коллекция имен» с успехом уже прошла во многих городах России и Казахстана, в Темиртау она станет заключительной. После ее окончания, 27 февраля, картины и скульптуры вернутся в архивы областного музея.


Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Как вы считаете, будет ли интересен читателю журнал NDH digest, если его номера будут соответствовать историческим этапам развития Казахстана?