Publications

The people of Kazakhstan are preparing to celebrate the 100th anniversary of I. Yesenberlin

08 January 2014
291
1
The people of Kazakhstan are preparing to celebrate the 100th anniversary of I. Yesenberlin
The preparations for the anniversary have already been initiated in the Literary Museum of Ilyas Yesenberlin in Kazakhstan, which is located in his homeland.

 In 2015, the well-known Kazakh novelist, author of the trilogy "Nomads" will turn 100.

  The centennial celebration of Ilyas Yesenberlin included in UNESCO plans. The preparations for the anniversary have already been initiated in the Literary Museum of Ilyas Yesenberlin in Kazakhstan, which is located in his homeland, reports 24.kz.

  If you do not know the author of the "Nomad" and "Golden Horde", you do not familiar with the rich Kazakh literature. Only a few people know that the author of the famous trilogy was born in Atbasar in Akmola region. The only museum in the country that was named after him was created here in 1999. In this museum, the numerous visitors can learn the history of the 16 novels and numerous poems. Not one significant event in the area could be completed without visiting the Center for Literature.

  Ulbolsyn Kambaturova, director of the Literary Museum named after I. Yesenberlin:

  The museum contains over 2,000 exhibits, for example the personal belongings, letters, mails, the writer's books, manuscripts and photographs of the family. The celebration of the 100th anniversary of the birth of our great writer is planned for 2015. The whole Kazakhstan will celebrate this holiday. UNESCO included the celebration of the 100th anniversary of the writer Elias Yesenberlin in the calendar of memorable dates 2014 – 2015. The children of writer transferred more than 350 exhibits into the Central State Museum in Almaty. We kept his personal belongings here in the museum. Here is his desktop, with the help of which he wrote his works.

  The renovation of the museum is planned for the upcoming anniversary of the writer. The exhibits would also be renewed. Moreover, the monument of Ilyas Yesenberlin will be placed in the central square of the town. On the other there is still a lot work that should be done by the stuff of the museum, thus it is important to restore and refresh all the exhibits.

  A writer's Notebook, and a telephone directory, a favorite family photo and dombra. Those are the holy relics for the students and adults of the city of Atbasar.

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Nurlan Turganbai23.02.2015, 17:22

осында көшпенділер кітабы неге жоқ?

MOST READ
Quiz

Are you interested in the history of independent Kazakhstan?

Публикации

В Казахстане готовятся к празднованию 100-летия И. Есенберлина

08 Января 2014
292
1
В Казахстане готовятся к празднованию 100-летия И. Есенберлина
В 2015 году известному казахскому прозаику, автору трилогии «Кочевники» исполнится 100 лет.

Празднование столетия Ильяса Есенберлина включено в планы ЮНЕСКО. Подготовку к юбилею уже начали и в единственном в Казахстане Литературном музее Ильяса Есенберлина, который находится на его родине, сообщает 24.kz. 

Не знать автора великих «Кочевников», «Золотой Орды», значит не быть знакомым с богатой казахской литературой. Но мало кто знает, что автор знаменитой трилогии родился в городе Атбасар в Акмолинской области. В 1999 году там был создан  единственный в стране музей, названный его именем, где здесь многочисленные посетители могут узнать историю создания 16 романов, многочисленных стихов и поэм. Ни одно значимое событие в районе не обходится без посещения Литературного центра. 

Улболсын Камбатурова,  директор Литературного музея им. И. Есенберлина:

- В фондах музея хранится около 2000 экспонатов - это личные вещи, письма, почта, книги писателя, рукописи, фотографии семьи. В 2015 году планируется празднование 100-летия со дня рождения нашего великого писателя. Весь Казахстан будет отмечать этот праздник. В календарь памятных дат 2014 - 2015 года в ЮНЕСКО включено празднование 100-летия писателя Ильяса Есенберлина. Детьми писателя были переданы 350 экспонатов в Центральный Государственный музей города Алматы. У нас в музее хранятся его личные вещи. Вот здесь есть его рабочий стол, за которым он писал свои произведения.

К юбилею писателя в музее планируют провести капитальный ремонт здания. Обновятся и экспозиции в залах. К тому же на центральной площади, по неоднократному обращению местных жителей, установят памятник Ильясу Есенберлину. Большая работа предстоит и сотрудникам музея - необходимо восстановить и освежить все экспонаты. 

Блокнот писателя, записная книжка и телефонный справочник, любимая домбра и семейные фото. Для школьников и взрослых атбасарцев - это святые реликвии. 



Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь

Nurlan Turganbai23.02.2015, 17:22

осында көшпенділер кітабы неге жоқ?

САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

какая историческая кинокартина о казахско-джунгарских войнах вам понравилась больше всего?