Publications

The complex “Center of pilgrimage “Korkyt ata” will be built in the Kyzylorda area as a part of the SPAIID.

03 January 2014
127
0
The complex “Center of pilgrimage “Korkyt ata” will be built in the Kyzylorda area as a part of the SPAIID.
The complex “Center of pilgrimage “Korkyt ata” will be built in the Karmakshy region, Kyzylorda area, as a part of the program of realization of the regional industrialization map.

The complex “Center of pilgrimage “Korkyt ata” will be built in the Karmakshy region, Kyzylorda area, as a part of the program of realization of the regional industrialization map, reports the regional Department of Internal Policy.

The complex is one of the four projects in the Kyzylorda region, which are implemented as a part of realization of the regional industrialization map. The total cost of the project is equal to 220.0 million tenge. About 74,5 million tenge was allocated from the budget in order to implement the engineering infrastructure for the realization of the "Roadmap 2020".

Korkyt ata devoted his life to finding the immortality of the human soul. He carried with him some good things and pleasured the people with the sounds of his kobyz, wisdom and the philosophy of his poetry. He invented kobyz which became the basis of string-bow music. He bequeathed to the next generation to love and cherish the peace, to live in harmony with nature, to think about what we could leave to our children in the future. The tourists from the Turkic world are visiting the complex Korkyt Ata in order to pay the tribute to the greatest thinker.

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

Which of the tasks set by the President of Kazakhstan at the XXV session of the Assembly of People of Kazakhstan is the most important for strengthening national unity and harmony?

Публикации

В рамках ГП ФИИР Кызылординской области построен комплекс «Центр паломничества Коркыт ата»

03 Января 2014
227
0
В рамках ГП ФИИР Кызылординской области построен комплекс «Центр паломничества Коркыт ата»
В рамках реализации региональной карты индустриализации построен комплекс «Центр паломничества Коркыт ата» в Кармакшинском районе Кызылординской области.

В рамках реализации региональной карты индустриализации построен комплекс «Центр паломничества Коркыт ата» в Кармакшинском районе Кызылординской области, сообщает областное Управление внутренней политики. 

Комплекс является одним из 4 проектов, реализуемых в Кызылординской области в рамках Карты индустриализации страны. Общая сумма проекта составила – 220,0 млн. тенге. В рамках реализации программы «Дорожная карта-2020» для подведения инженерной инфраструктуры было выделено с бюджета 74,5 млн. тенге. 

Коркыт ата посвятил свою жизнь поискам бессмертия человеческой души. Он носил с собой добро, дарил радость своей игрой на кобызе, мудрость и философию своей поэзии. Коркыт Ата изобрел кобыз, ставший основой струнно-смычковой музыки. Он завещал следующим поколениям любить и беречь мир, жить в гармонии с природой, думать о том, что оставить детям и внукам. Туристы тюркоязычного мира приезжают на комплекс Коркыт Ата, чтобы отдать дань величайшему мыслителю.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Как вы считаете, будет ли интересен читателю журнал NDH digest, если его номера будут соответствовать историческим этапам развития Казахстана?