Publications

The monument for the classics of the Kazakh literature T. Ahtanov and K. Shangytbaev was opened in Aktobe.

30 December 2013
212
0
The monument for the classics of the Kazakh literature T. Ahtanov and K. Shangytbaev was opened in Aktobe.
The head of the Aktobe city Erlan Omarov and the relatives of T. Ahtanov and K. Shangytbaev were speaking at the grand opening. The floral tribute was held right after the ending of the main ceremony.

The grand opening of the monument for the classics of the Kazakh literature – the famous writer of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the playwright Taxaui Ahtanov, and popular poet, the playwright Kuandik Shangytbaev, was held in the park near the Drama Theatre in Aktobe, reports inform.kz

The bronze monument consists of two figures. The playwright T. Ahtanov is depicted sitting in a chair while his friend and countryman Kuandik Shangytbaev is standing next to him. The height of the monument is about 6.5 meters. The author of the monument is young, but already known in professional community, the sculptor Jenis Zhubankosov.

The head of the Aktobe city Erlan Omarov and the relatives of T. Ahtanov and K. Shangytbaev were speaking at the grand opening. The floral tribute was held right after the ending of the main ceremony. 

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Quiz

What do you think, is the mausoleum of Alasha Khan in Ulytau the burial place of Genghis Khan?

Публикации

В Актобе открыли памятник классикам казахской литературы Т.Ахтанову и К.Шангытбаеву

30 Декабря 2013
234
0
В Актобе открыли памятник классикам казахской литературы Т.Ахтанову и К.Шангытбаеву
В Актобе в сквере у драматического театра состоялось торжественное открытие памятника классикам казахской литературы - народному писателю Тахауи Ахтанову и народному поэту Куандыку Шангытбаеву

В Актобе в сквере у драматического театра состоялось торжественное открытие памятника классикам казахской литературы - народному писателю РК, драматургу Тахауи Ахтанову и народному поэту, драматургу Куандыку Шангытбаеву, сообщает inform.kz.

Бронзовый памятник объединил две фигуры. Драматург Т.Ахтанов изображен сидящим на стуле, рядом стоит его друг и земляк поэт Куандык Шангытбаев. Высота памятника составляет 6,5 метра. Автором выступил молодой, но уже довольно известный в профессиональных кругах скульптор Женис Жубанкосов.

На открытии памятника выступили аким города Актобе Ерхан Омаров, родные и близкие Т.Ахтанова и К.Шангытбаева. После открытия памятника состоялось возложение цветов.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Что из богатств Жети казына является наиболее востребованным в современном обществе?