Publications

About 2153 historical and cultural monuments were put under the state protection in Western Kazakhstan.

31 December 2013
86
0
About 2153 historical and cultural monuments were put under the state protection in Western Kazakhstan.
Nowadays there are 64 objects that are owned by the entrepreneurs, 25 objects are located in the residential buildings and 20 of them in Uralsk.

According to the information of the Regional Inspectorate for Protection of Historical and Cultural Heritage, there are 14 Republican objects, 2139 local objects, of which 1966 are the archaeological objects, 173 historical, cultural and architectural monuments. Nowadays there are 64 objects that are owned by the entrepreneurs, 25 objects are located in the residential buildings and 20 of them in Uralsk, reports inform.kz

The objects owned by the commercial structures are usually well preserved; on the other hand it is hard to say the same about the residential buildings. The restoration requires the financial resources, but residents of the buildings, in which the monuments of history and culture are situated, said that "the Government should decide on this question”, and they do not want to participate in co-financing of the repairs, as it is required by the current legislation. Along with this, it is necessary to return the control and supervision functions to the state inspection on protection of monuments of history and culture. This must be done in accordance with the current legislation. In 1999, many government agencies, including the inspection, lost their control and supervision functions. Many years of experience has shown that it gave the opposite effect.

There are problems that yet to be solved in the restoration of historical and cultural monuments. For example, until 2004 the appropriate licenses were required for construction companies engaged in the repair of monuments of history and culture, and today such permits are not required. There are about 10 such organizations in the region; any construction crews are able to do the simple construction works. The offer to return the previous requirements was sent to the Ministry of Culture and Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The reconditioning works in a country house of Ovchinnikov, which was built in 1882 in Bokeyordinsk area, in his house, which was built in the nineteenth century in the village Zhalpaktal, Kaztalovsk district, will be done in 2014; also in a forest school, which was found in the nineteenth century in the village Zhanakazan, Zhanakalinsk district; in the former city house of Bokeevsk Horde, which was built in 1878 in the village of Khan horde. In addition, it is planned to prepare a special plan for the 2014-2018 years, in order to modernize the historic buildings in the city of Uralsk.
Quiz

How do you assess the teaching level of history in secondary schools?

Публикации

В Западном Казахстане 2153 историко-культурных памятника взято под государственную защиту

31 Декабря 2013
96
0
В Западном Казахстане 2153 историко-культурных памятника взято под государственную защиту
На сегодняшний день 64 объекта находится в собственности предпринимателей, 25 объектов расположены в жилых домах, из которых 20 - в городе Уральск.

Судя по поступившим данным областной инспекции по охране историко-культурного наследия, 14 из них - республиканского, 2139 - местного значения, из которых 1966 - археологические, 173 – исторические, культурные, архитектурные памятники. На сегодняшний день 64 объекта находится в собственности предпринимателей, 25 объектов расположены в жилых домах, из которых 20 - в городе Уральск, сообщает inform.kz.

Объекты, находящиеся в собственности коммерческих структур, обычно сохраняются хорошо, касательно жилых домов так сказать трудно. Решение вопросов реставрации требует финансовых ресурсов, однако жители домов, в которых расположены памятники истории и культуры, считают, что «государство решит вопросы ремонта дома», и не хотят участвовать в софинансировании ремонтных работ, как того требует действующее законодательство. Наряду с этим необходимо вернуть контрольно–надзорные функции государственной инспекции по охране памятников истории и культуры. Это надо сделать на уровне законодательства. В 1999 году многие государственные органы, в т.ч. вышеназванная инспекция, утратили контрольно–надзорные функции. Многолетняя практика показала, что это дало обратный эффект.

Существуют задачи, требующие решения при реставрации памятников истории и культуры. Например, до 2004 года требовались соответствующие лицензии для строительных организаций, осуществляющих  капитальный ремонт памятников истории и культуры, а на текущие ремонтные работы подобные разрешения не требуются. Строительных организаций с такими лицензиями в регионе - чуть больше десяти, несложные работы могли проводить любые строительные бригады. Предложение по возврату прежних требований было направлено Министерству культуры и информации РК.

В 2014 году планируется проведение модернизации в загородном доме Овчинникова, построенного в 1882 году в Бокейординском районе, в его доме, построенном в ХІХ веке в поселке Жалпактал Казталовского района; в лесной школе, основанной в ХІХ веке в поселке Жанаказан Жанакалинского района; в бывшей городской усадьбе Бокеевской орды, построенной 1878 году в поселке Хан орда. Наряду с этим планируется подготовить план на  2014-2018 гг.  по модернизации исторических зданий города Уральск. 


Опрос

Как вы оцениваете уровень преподавания истории в школах?