Publications

The exhibition of the Kazakhs’ jewelry, arts and crafts was opened in Astana.

29 December 2013
241
0
The exhibition of the Kazakhs’ jewelry, arts and crafts was opened in Astana.
The exhibition "Tarikhi zhadіgerler" was opened in the State Museum of Gold and Precious Metals.

The exhibition features a collection of museum exhibits - the household items, national jewelry and antiques (sets of silverware), reports inform.kz with reference to the astana.gov.kz.

"The State Museum of Gold and Precious Metals of Kazakhstan was organized in accordance with the Decree of the Government of Kazakhstan "On additional measures to preserve some historical and cultural heritage of the peoples of Kazakhstan" in 1990. In general, the museum is a research and cultural institution; it is the main repository of objects and complexes of the Kazakhs’ jewelry from the era of early nomads and to the ethnographic modernity. At the same time it is a research institution, it consists of the department of Scythian-Saka archeology, the department of history of metal art and the department of the Kazakhs’  arts and crafts", - says the report.

The goods presented in the museum reflect the cultural and community features of the Kazakh people; moreover, they are unique components of the Kazakh national culture. The exhibition runs until 27 January 2014.

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What historical movie about the Kazakh-Dzungarian wars did you like best?

Публикации

В Астане открылась выставка ювелирного и декоративно-прикладного искусства казахов

29 Декабря 2013
252
0
В Астане открылась выставка ювелирного и декоративно-прикладного искусства казахов
В Государственном музее золота и драгоценных металлов состоялось открытие выставки «Тарихи жәдігерлер»

В экспозиции представлена коллекция музейных экспонатов - предметов быта, национальных украшений, антиквариата (наборы серебряной посуды), сообщает inform.kz со ссылкой на astana.gov.kz.

«Государственный музей золота и драгоценных металлов Республики Казахстан организован в соответствии с распоряжением Правительства Казахстана «О дополнительных мерах по сохранению некоторых объектов историко-культурного наследия народов Казахстана» в 1990 году. По своей сфере деятельности музей является научно-исследовательским, культурно-массовым учреждением, основным хранилищем предметов и комплексов ювелирного искусства Казахстана с эпохи ранних кочевников и до этнографической современности. Одновременно это научно-исследовательское учреждение, в структуре которого имеются отделы скифо-сакской археологии, истории художественной обработки металла и декоративно-прикладного искусства казахов», - отмечается в сообщении.

Изделия, представленные в музее, отражают культурно-бытовые особенности казахского народа и являются уникальной составляющей казахской национальной культуры. Выставка продлится до 27 января 2014 года.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

какая историческая кинокартина о казахско-джунгарских войнах вам понравилась больше всего?