31 December 2013

The first series of 3D-animated children's cartoon "Batyrlar" was presented on the TV-channel “Balapan”.

The first series of 3D-animated children's cartoon "Batyrlar" was presented on the TV-channel “Balapan”.
"Batyrlar" is the first Kazakhstani animated series that was created with the use of optical system of capturing and digitizing the motion.

The first episode of 3D-animated series "Batyrlar" will be presented today on the TV-channel “Balapan”, reported with the reference to the press service of JSC "National Agency for Technological Development".

The animated series was created in the LLP «Kazakhstan Computer Graphics». In December 2011, the company was awarded with a grant from JSC "National Agency for Technological Development". The innovative technology «Motion Capture» from «Vicon» was bought on the available funds. The technology allows you to reduce the costs of production of 3D-animation movements by 50 percent, thus it makes the services of computer graphics and animation more affordable. The motion capture technique «MoCap» is used in a variety of areas: entertainment, medicine, sports, science and industry.

The main advantage is that there is no need to work manually with the animation. This technology can reduce the animation production time for about 10 times, "- says the producer of computer graphics of animated series Aynur Temirhankyzy.

The main aim of the creators is to convey the culture, traditions and identity of the Kazakh people through their characters, Nauryzbai Batyr, Kabanbai Batyr, Bogenbai Batyr. The first episode of the animated series will lasts for about10 minutes long and there will be 14 animated characters in it.

A. Temirhankyzy explained that currently the television screens are filled with strange characters, all of which are increasingly alienated the young generation from the beginnings of the Kazakh national traditions and history Animated series will show an abundance of domestic colorful characters, valiant heroes and unique locations.

LLP «Kazakhstan Computer Graphics» is the company that producing the computer graphics and visual effects for the Kazakh cinematography, the member of the FEZ "PIT."

JSC "National Agency for Technological Development" (JSC "SODA") is the National Institute of Development in the field of technological development. The agency is a part of the JSC "National Holding" Baiterek" and the successor of JSC "National Innovation Fund". The agency was created in order to assist in the coordination of innovative development processes and the provision of government support measures.


Who of the scientists, to Your mind, researched the Kazakh khanate more?

Публикации

На телеканале «Балапан» выходит первая серия детского 3D-анимационного мультсериала «Батырлар»

31 Декабря 2013
97
0
На телеканале «Балапан» выходит первая серия детского 3D-анимационного мультсериала «Батырлар»
«Батырлар» - первый казахстанский анимационный мультсериал, созданный с использованием оптической системы захвата и оцифровки движения.

Сегодня на телеканале «Балапан» выходит первая серия детского 3D-анимационного мультсериала под названием «Батырлар». Об этом сообщает inform.kz со ссылкой на пресс-службу АО «Национальное агентство по технологическому развитию».

Мультсериал создан в ТОО «Kazakhstan Computer Graphics». Компания в декабре 2011 года стала обладателем гранта АО «Национальное агентство по технологическому развитию». На полученные средства была приобретена инновационная технология «Motion Capture» от «Vicon». Она позволяет уменьшить расходы и стоимость производства 3D-анимации движений на 50 процентов, вследствие чего услуги по компьютерной графике и анимации становятся более доступными. Техника захвата движения «MoCap» используется в мировой практике в самых разнообразных областях: индустрия развлечений, медицина, спорт, наука и промышленность.

«Главное преимущество - это то, что теперь анимация выполняется не вручную. Данная технология позволяет сократить сроки производства анимации примерно в 10 раз», - говорит продюсер по компьютерной графике мультсериала Айнур Темирханкызы.

Главное, к чему стремятся создатели мультсериала, - передать через своих героев, Наурызбай батыра, Кабанбай батыра, Богенбай батыра культуру, традиции и самобытность казахского народа. В первой серии мультсериала продолжительностью 10 минут будут использованы 14 анимационных персонажей.

Как пояснила А.Темирханкызы, в настоящее время экраны телевизоров пестрят чужими героями, которые все больше отдаляют молодое поколение от истоков национальных традиций и казахской истории. Мультсериал покажет изобилие отечественных красочных персонажей, доблестных героев и уникальных локаций.

ТОО «Kazakhstan Computer Graphics» - предприятие по производству компьютерной графики и визуальных спецэффектов для казахстанской кинематографии, участник СЭЗ «ПИТ».

АО «Национальное агентство по технологическому развитию» (АО «НАТР») -  национальный институт развития в области технологического развития. Агентство входит в структуру АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтерек» и является правопреемником АО «Национальный инновационный фонд». Агентство создано для содействия в обеспечении координации процессов инновационного развития и предоставления мер государственной поддержки.

Опрос

Какую национальную одежду вы носите?