Publications

Premiere of the musical “Kozy Korpesh - Bayan Sulu” to be held in Astana for the Independence Day

13 December 2013
70
0
Premiere of the musical “Kozy Korpesh - Bayan Sulu” to be held in Astana for the Independence Day

On December 21 there will be a premiere of “Kozy Korpesh - Bayan Sulu” musical in the Palace of Peace and Accord to celebrate the 22nd anniversary of the Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan. This information was given to astana.kz by the press service of the State Academic Kazakh music and Drama theatre named after K. Kuanyshbayev.

According to the theatre’s press service, the premiere of “Kozy Korpesh - Bayan Sulu” musical written by the great Kazakh playwright Gabit Musrepov is confined to the Independence Day of the country and to the 10th anniversary of “Bayterek” band.

Roles of main characters are performed by “Bayterek” band participants. The part of Karabay will be played by the laureate of the State youth award “Daryn” Sailau Kamiev; Kodar will be performed by the laureate of the State youth award “Daryn” Erlan Malayev; and Zhantyk is to be performed by the honored worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nurken Oteulov. Sailau Kamiev is the stage director.

According to the director, the musical novelty is to show the culture and customs of Kazakh people of XIII - XIV centuries to the modern spectator.

Recall that the premiere of “Kozy Korpesh - Bayan Sulu” musical will take place on December 21, at 18.00 in the Palace of Peace and Accord.

Quiz

How do you appreciate a teaching degree of history subject in schools?

Публикации

В городе Астане ко Дню Независимости пройдет премьера мюзикла «Козы Корпеш-Баян Сулу»

13 Декабря 2013
74
0
В городе Астане ко Дню Независимости пройдет премьера мюзикла «Козы Корпеш-Баян Сулу»
Новизна мюзикла заключается в том, чтобы показать современному зрителю культуру и обычаи казахского народа XIII - XIV веков.

21 декабря во Дворце мира и согласия состоится премьера мюзикла «Козы Корпеш-Баян Сулу» в честь 22-летия Независимости РК, сообщает astana.kz со ссылкой на пресс-службу Государственного академического казахского музыкально-драматического театра им. К. Куанышбаева.

Как отмечает пресс-служба театра, премьера мюзикла «Козы Корпеш-Баян сулу», автором которого является великий казахский драматург Габит Мусрепов, приурочена  ко Дню Независимости страны и 10-летию творческой группы «Байтерек».

Роли главных героев мюзикла исполняют участники коллектива «Байтерек». Роль Карабая исполнит лауреат Государственной молодежной награды  «Дарын» Сайлау Камиев, Кодара сыграет лауреат Государственной молодежной награды «Дарын» Ерлан Малаев, и Жантыка сыграет заслуженный деятель РК Нуркен Отеулов. Режиссером-постановщиком выступил Сайлау Камиев.

По словам режиссера, новизна мюзикла заключается в том, чтобы показать современному зрителю культуру и обычаи казахского народа XIII - XIV веков. 

Напомним, что премьера мюзикла «Козы Корпеш-Баян сулу» состоится 21 декабря в 18.00 во Дворце мира и согласия.


Опрос

Как вы оцениваете уровень преподавания истории в школах?