Publications

"The Kazakh Christmas Tale" exhibition will be opened in the Museum of Modern Art in the city of Astana.

07 December 2013
96
0
"The Kazakh Christmas Tale" exhibition will be opened in the Museum of Modern Art in the city of Astana.
The New Year Art Competition of drawings, crafts and Christmas ornaments “The Kazakh Christmas Tale” will be attended by people of all ages and from almost all regions of Kazakhstan.

Within the scale of their works the contestants were supposed to reflect the knowledge of the history, traditions and culture of Kazakhstan: "Draw, make dolls and Christmas decorations that are associated with the fact that Kazakhstan symbolizes for you”.

The Republican exhibition "The Kazakh Christmas Tale" will be opened in the Museum of Modern Art, reports inform.kz.

The exhibition is organized by the non-profit organization «Kol oneri» with the support of the museum, the National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO, Akimat of Astana, the Academy of Arts of Kazakhstan, the Department of Culture and Information of Astana with the support of Kazakhstan Press Club.

The New Year Art Competition of drawings, crafts and Christmas ornaments “The Kazakh Christmas Tale” will be attended by people of all ages and from almost all regions of Kazakhstan. More than 700 works will be presented on the contest. According to the rules and conditions of the competition, we could identify three nominations: "Picture", "Doll" and "Christmas toy."

Within the scale of their work the contestants were supposed to reflect the knowledge of the history, traditions and culture of Kazakhstan: "Draw, make dolls and Christmas decorations that are associated with the fact that Kazakhstan symbolizes for you”. And it is not only Baiterek or Khan Shatyr in the list; there are also the Kazakh folk instruments and ornaments, fairy tales, proverbs and songs. The original ideas and fantasies based on the Kazakh theme are welcome as well. You may recall the fact that Kazakhstan is famous for its natural landmarks, rare birds and animals. The main thing is that the work should be connected to Kazakhstan.

The best works in two age categories were presented after a preliminary selection:

1) From 5 to 15 years

2) From 15 to 105 years.

Currently the organizing committee determines the winners. The award ceremony will take place in the museum on January 2014, during the last days of the competition. All authors of the awarded works will be informed by e- mail or telephone Lists of winners will be posted on the website of the Museum of Modern Art in Astana

The winners will receive the following rewards: 3 places will be determined in each category (in each age group separately), 9 winners will receive the valuable prizes and the Audience Award will be determined as well. The prizes from the sponsors and organizers will be available in each category. . Each participant will receive a certificate, while the most active leaders and the schools will receive the thank-you letters.

The Republican exhibition "The Kazakh Christmas Tale" will be opened in the Museum from December, 8 to December, 12 2014.
Quiz

How do you assess the teaching level of history in secondary schools?

Публикации

В Астане открыта выставка-конкурс «Новогодняя сказка по-казахски»

07 Декабря 2013
94
0
В Астане открыта выставка-конкурс «Новогодняя сказка по-казахски»
Конкурсанты должны были в своих работах отразить знание истории, традиций и культуры Казахстана: «Рисуйте, делайте куклы и елочные игрушки, которые связаны с тем, что символизирует для вас Казахстан.

Фото: astanatv.kz

В Музее современного искусства акимата г. Астаны открыта Республиканская выставка-конкурс «Новогодняя сказка по-казахски», сообщает inform.kz.

Выставка организована некоммерческой организацией «Кол өнері» при поддержке музея, Национальной комиссии РК по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО, акимата г. Астаны, Академии художеств РК, управления культуры г. Астаны и информационной поддержке Казахстанского пресс-клуба.

В художественном конкурсе новогодних рисунков, поделок и елочных игрушек «Новогодняя сказка по-казахски» приняли участие все желающие разного возраста практически со всех регионов Казахстана. На конкурс представлено свыше 700 работ. По правилам и условиям конкурса определены три номинации: «Рисунок», «Кукла» и «Елочная игрушка».

Конкурсанты должны были в своих работах отразить знание истории, традиций и культуры Казахстана: «Рисуйте, делайте куклы и елочные игрушки, которые связаны с тем, что символизирует для вас Казахстан. В этом перечне не только Байтерек и Хан Шатыр в Астане или юрта, но также казахские народные инструменты и орнамент, сказки, притчи и песни. Приветствуются оригинальные идеи и фантазии на казахские темы. Можно вспомнить, что Казахстан славится природными достопримечательностями, редкими птицами и животными. Главное, чтобы работа была связана с Казахстаном».

После предварительного отбора  представлены лучшие работы в двух возрастных категориях: 1) от 5 до 15 лет и 2) от 15 до 105 лет.

В настоящее время оргкомитет определяет победителей. Церемония вручения наград состоится в дни завершения выставки в январе 2014 года в музее. Все авторы награждённых работ будут проинформированы по электронной почте или телефону. Списки победителей будут размещены на сайте Музея современного искусства г.Астана.

Победители получат следующие награды: в каждой номинации будут определены 1, 2, 3 места (в каждой возрастной группе отдельно); 9 победителей получат ценные подарки, а также будет определен приз зрительских симпатий. В каждой номинации будут поощрительные призы от спонсоров и организаторов. Каждый участник конкурса получит сертификат, руководители и наиболее активные школы - благодарственные письма.

Республиканская выставка-конкурс «Новогодняя сказка по-казахски» работает в музее с 8 декабря по 12 января 2014 года.

Фото: astana.gov.kz, astanatv.kz

Опрос

Какую национальную одежду вы носите?