Publications

The pre-release of the historical TV series “Baurzhan Momyshuly” was held in Astana.

05 December 2013
53
0
The pre-release of the historical TV series “Baurzhan Momyshuly” was held in Astana.
For one evening, the cinema “Kinopark 7” was decorated in the style of the 40-ies. At the entrance – girls in tunics, boys in trousers and calf boots№

For one evening, the cinema “Kinopark 7” was decorated in the style of the 40-ies. At the entrance – girls in tunics, boys in trousers and calf boots, reported the news agency «Zakon.kz».

And this is not a rehearsal of the anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War. The pre-release of the historical TV series “Baurzhan Momyshuly” was held in the hall number 4.Among the audience – the leading man of the TV series, young Kazakh actor Erkebulan Dayirov, who played the role of Baurzhan Momyshuly, and Assel Sagatova, who created a unique image of spouse and hero -  Jamal.

The idea of creation of a historical project about the Hero of the Soviet Union, the combatant of the Moscow battle and the writer Baurzhan Momyshuly, belongs to the team of the “Khabar” Agency. The restoration of this page of the history was entrusted to the well known Kazakh director Akan Sataev. The filming took place in Talgar (Almaty region) and Minsk (Belarus). At the heart of the subject - the story of Alexander Beck named "Volokolamsk Highway". The director was unable to present the full TV series during the pre-release, so the featured actors, as well as the author of the idea Aidos Ukibayev, were under the aim of the video cameras.

For me it is a great honor to play the role of Baurzhan Momyshuly. In my opinion, it’s in the Kazakh blood to be brave, to protect the motherland, your friends and family. That is why our people should be proud of such hero as Baurzhan Momyshuly.  Yes, he had a complex character, perhaps even rasper. I tried to learn as much as possible about him, what was his opinion on things, what hand he used to hold a cigarette and the way he walked – told the leading man, Erkebulan Dayirov.

The first time I met Erkebulan was during the audition and I was surprised by his stunning portrait similarity with the main character. My role was also quite hard, mainly because of a large responsibility. I read a lot of literature about Baurzhan Momyshuly. However, the literature only provides an understanding of the main character; there was almost nothing about his family. Thus, I decided to talk with the descendants of Baurzhan Momyshuly, as well as to read the book of Zeynep Akhmetova, the daughter-in-law of Baurzhan Momyshuly, who wrote a lot about his family, said Assel Sagatova during the pre-release.

As it was said by Takhaui Ahtanov: «It is hard to live a nonstandard life in the standard society». It takes a lot of courage to be a life partner and extraordinary person at the same time.Baurzhan Momyshuly had a complex character and a sharp temper that is why he was different. Unfortunately, the image of his wife never appeared before and remained only in the works of his son Bakhytzhan Momyshuly. Therefore, I am very happy that the image of this heroic woman was shown in this film. Besides, Assel Sagatova looks very similar to Jamal-ana in her young days – said the daughter-in-law of the hero Zeynep Akhmetova.

The lead actor also shared some secret information about the film. As it turned out, the special stunt, so called “trick riding” was performed by the stuntman named Maksat, from the “Nomad” stunt association of Almaty.

Not that many houses left and if they will be demolished, our filmmakers will be deprived of “the living decorations” of 40-ies and 60-ies of the last century – said Erkebulan Dayirov with a share of disappointment. According to the actor, the main audience of this TV series should be a youth.

The small hall could not accommodate all those invited to the pre-release.

The wife of the son of Baurzhan Momyshuly, Zeynep Akhmetova, wished success to the film crew.

  I want young people to see this film. The words "honor", "pride" and "patriotism" was one of the most important concepts for Baurzhan-ata. Today, such films is of a great importance for our people, because we are trying to copy the west and the east approaches of filmmaking, while forgetting that we have our own heroes - said Zeynep Akhmetova

Finally the creative team of the film was photographed with the descendants of the Hero of the Soviet Union, the writer Baurzhan Momyshuly.

The professional and organic symbiosis of the Kazakh and Russian speech and the use of a rare frames from the film archives, gave the movie an unusual look. The premiere of the TV series is scheduled for December, 17 on the channel “Khabar”.

Quiz

How do you assess the teaching level of history in secondary schools?

Публикации

В городе Астане состоялся предпоказ исторического сериала «Бауыржан Момышулы»

05 Декабря 2013
107
0
В городе Астане состоялся предпоказ исторического сериала «Бауыржан Момышулы»
Идея создания исторического проекта о Герое Советского Союза, панфиловце, участнике битвы за Москву, писателе Бауыржане Момышулы принадлежит команде Агентства "Хабар".

На один вечер кинотеатр Kinopark 7 погрузился в эпоху 40-х годов прошлого столетия. На входе - девушки в гимнастерках, парни в брюках галифе и хромовых сапогах, пишет ИА «Zakon.kz»

И это не репетиция празднования годовщины Победы в Великой Отечественной войне. В зале номер 4 - предпоказ первой серии исторического сериала «Бауыржан Момышулы». Среди зрителей - исполнители главных ролей, молодые казахстанские актеры Еркебулан Дайыров, сыгравший Бауыржана Момышулы, и Асель Сагатова, создавшая неповторимый образ супруги героя – Жамал.

Идея создания исторического проекта о Герое Советского Союза, панфиловце, участнике битвы за Москву, писателе Бауыржане Момышулы принадлежит команде Агентства "Хабар". Восстановить страницы новейшей истории доверили известному казахстанскому режиссеру Акану Сатаеву. Съемки проходили в Талгаре (Алматинская область) и в г. Минске (Белоруссия). В основе сюжета - повесть Александра Бека "Волоколамское шоссе". Режиссер не смог представить сериал на предпоказе, поэтому под прицелами видео- и фотокамер оказались исполнители главных ролей и автор идеи - Айдос Укибаев.

- Для меня огромная честь – играть роль Бауыржана Момышулы. На мой взгляд, у казахов в крови заложено быть мужественными, защищать Родину, близких. Поэтому наш народ должен гордиться таким героем как Бауыржан Момышулы. Да, у него был сложный характер, возможно даже резкий. Я постарался максимально изучить его, какой у него был взгляд, в какой руке держал сигарету, как ходил, - рассказал журналистам исполнитель главной роли Еркебулан Дайыров.

- Впервые я познакомилась с Еркебуланом на кинопробах и была удивлена его потрясающей портретной схожести с главным героем. Моя роль тоже была не из легких, потому что ответственность лежала большая. Я прочитала много литературы о Бауыржане Момышулы. Но литература дает понимание о главном герое, но о семейных отношениях было очень мало сказано. В этом плане мне помогло общение с потомками, а также книга снохи Б. Момышулы - Зейнеп Ахметовой, которая писала о семье своего супруга, - отметила в своем выступлении на предпоказе исполнительница главной роли Асель Сагатова.

- Как говорил Тахауи Ахтанов: «Нестандартно жить в стандартном обществе было сложно». Быть спутницей по жизни неординарной личности - большое мужество. У Бауыржана Момышулы был очень непростой характер и крутой нрав, ведь великие люди этим и отличаются. К сожалению, до этого времени образ его супруги нигде не фигурировал и остался лишь в произведениях сына – Бахытжана Момышулы. Я очень счастлива, что образ этой героической женщины был с такой любовью показан в фильме. К тому же Асель Сагатова очень похожа на Жамал-ана в молодости,- рассказывает сноха героя – Зейнеп Ахметова.

Исполнитель заглавной роли поделился некоторыми «кинотайнами». Как оказалось, трюки, так называемую «джигитовку» на лошади, исполняет дублер по имени Максат из Алматинского объединения каскадеров «Номад». А двухэтажки и частные дома, которые показаны в фильме, до сих пор сохранились в Талгаре и в нескольких районах г. Алматы.

- Таких домов осталось очень мало, если они пойдут под снос, наши кинематографисты будут лишены «живых декораций» 40-60-х годов прошлого столетия, - с долей разочарования рассказывает Еркебулан Дайыров. По мнению актера, главными зрителями этого сериала должна стать молодежь.

Небольшой зал не смог вместить всех желающих, приглашенных на предпоказ.

Супруга сына Баурыжана Момышулы – Зейнеп Ахметова - пожелала успехов съемочной группе.

- Мне хотелось, чтобы молодежь обязательно посмотрела этот фильм. Слова «честь», «гордость», «патриотизм» для Бауыржан-ата были самыми главными понятиями в жизни. Сейчас нам особенно необходимы такие фильмы, потому что мы пытаемся подражать – то западу, то востоку, при этом забывая, что у нас есть свои герои, - отметила Зейнеп Ахметова.

Напоследок творческая группа фильма сфотографировалась с потомками Героя Совестского союза, писателя Бауыржана Момышулы.

Умелый и органичный симбиоз казахской и русской речи, использование кадров из киноархивов придают фильму необычный колорит. Премьера масштабного сериала на телеканале «Хабар» запланирована на 17 декабря.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Опрос

Понравился ли Вам исторический сериал «Казахское ханство», описывающий историю создания казахской государственности?