Publications

All-Ukrainian dictation at the embassy

13 November 2017
627
0
All-Ukrainian dictation at the embassy
November 9, 2017 at the Embassy of Ukraine in Astana was an extraordinary event. In honor of the Day of Ukrainian writing and language, everyone could take part in the All-Ukrainian dictation

Ukrainian radio invited all to join this action and the embassy staff unanimously supported this initiative. The Ambassador of Ukraine in Kazakhstan Volodymyr Dzhidzhora told the Internet portal NDH about this event and proposed to hold the World Day of the Kazakh language.

- Today, within the embassy walls, an all-Ukrainian dictation was held with the use of modern media and communications. Tell me, please, how did you prepare for this?

- This is the first experience in the history of the Ukrainian embassy in Kazakhstan. We could not miss this date. It is the twentieth anniversary of the Day of Ukrainian Culture and Writing. Day dedicated to the ancient man, one of the founders of the written language, Nestor the Chronicler, and we could not miss this event. And what holiday of writing without Ukrainians in Kazakhstan, without schoolchildren, without those who teach, studying? Therefore, I am very pleased with the fact that it all happened. I am very pleased with the fact that in Kazakhstan there is an opportunity for young people and the older generation to study the Ukrainian language, literature and history. We will help it and strengthen the Ukrainian component of the united people of Kazakhstan.

- This event has a deep history, it's very good that you honor it and do not forget it. Today, dictation involves not only children, but also adults?

- Yes, they are teachers of school-gymnasium №47 of Astana city, representatives of Ukrainian public organizations of Astana. In addition to Astana, today the dictation was written, we know for sure, in Karaganda and Pavlodar. We hope that the event was supported in other cities of Kazakhstan, where there are Ukrainian public organizations.

- Who organized and conducted the dictation?

- The author of this dictation is an associate professor of the Kiev University named after Grinchenko Alexander Avramenko. He's from Kiev. Dictation is conducted around the world. For the first time so many countries and people in different places take part. This year, our Ukrainian Ministry of Foreign Affairs has been contacted by the Ukrainian Radio, in order to help spread this good and beautiful idea around the world. And embassies, consulates, general consulates all over the world invited Ukrainians, and those who study the Ukrainian language, culture and history, to join this holiday. Therefore, I am grateful to the whole world, to all those who supported us. Today it was online all over the world on the basis of the Ukrainian radio.

- We are pleased with this initiative, we are glad that the embassy supported this and conducted it today in Kazakhstan, in Astana. It is very pleasant that the children of the capital participated in such an event.

- We are also very pleased, and I hope this will be a good example, including for Kazakhstan, to hold the World Day of the Kazakh language.

One of the participants in the dictation was Toderash Olga Evgenyevna, the director of the school-gymnasium №47. She shared her impressions.

- What is the main purpose of this dictation?

- To impart the interest of students and all people to the Ukrainian language, the study of the Ukrainian language.

- Olga Evgenyevna, please tell us about the dictation that takes place in the building of the Ukrainian Embassy in Kazakhstan?

- Today the children wrote a radio dictation, which is dedicated to the Ukrainian language and writing. Since our school-gymnasium with the study of the Ukrainian language, then, of course, we took an active part in it.

- What did you write today? What work?

- Today we wrote about Ukrainian music. The Ukrainian people were always famous for their good hearing, wonderful singing. They have a lot of beautiful and sincere songs. Just about these songs, about those people who wrote songs that even flew into space with songs. The famous words of the songs: "Why am I not a falcon, why do not I fly?"

- How often do you participate in such events?

- We try to participate in all events held by the Embassy of Ukraine.

- How many years is dictation conducted?

- Dictation is conducted for a long time. Earlier we wrote it at our school and at the embassy for the first time.

- What are the results of the children?

- Children are different and the results are different, but overall, not bad! At our school children of more than twenty nationalities are trained, national structure is very different. The fact that children can write in another language is a good indicator, and interest in language is always welcome.

- So, do the children of twenty nationalities learn Ukrainian language and write dictations?

- Yes, because the gymnasium has existed for more than 20 years. Come to visit us. We have a complex; there is a group of kindergarten, which is already studying the Ukrainian language.

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Make sure to subscribe to our Telegram channel!

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Quiz

What has to be done to have Kazakhstan with its 105 years history to participate in the World Cup?

Публикации

Всеукраинский диктант в посольстве

13 Ноября 2017
994
0
Всеукраинский диктант в посольстве
9 ноября 2017 года в Посольстве Украины в Астане прошло неординарное событие. В честь Дня украинской письменности и языка все желающие могли принять участие во всеукраинском диктанте

Украинское радио пригласило всех присоединиться к этой акции и сотрудники посольства единодушно поддержали эту инициативу. Посол Украины в Казахстане Володымыр Джиджора рассказал интернет-порталу NDH об этом мероприятии и предложил проводить Всемирный день казахского языка

- Сегодня в стенах посольства, прошел всеукраинский диктант с применением современных средств информации и коммуникаций. Расскажите, как вы к этому подготовились?

- Это первый опыт за всю историю работы посольства Украины в Казахстане. Мы не могли пропустить эту дату, потому что в этот день этому празднику исполняется двадцать лет. Двадцатилетие Дня украинской культуры и письменности. Дня, посвященного древнему человеку, одному из основателей письменности, Нестору-летописцу, и мы не могли пропустить это событие. А какой праздник письменности без украинцев Казахстана, без школьников, без тех, кто учит, изучает? Поэтому я очень доволен тем, что все так получилось. Я очень доволен тем, что в Казахстане есть возможность у молодых людей и у старшего поколения изучать украинский язык, литературу и историю. Мы будем этому помогать и укреплять украинскую составляющую единого народа Казахстана.

- У этого события есть глубокая история, очень хорошо, что вы ее чтите и не забываете. Сегодня в диктанте участвуют не только дети, но и взрослые?

- Да, это преподаватели школы-гимназии №47 города Астаны, представители украинских общественных организаций города Астаны. Кроме Астаны, сегодня диктант писали, мы точно знаем, в Караганде и Павлодаре. Надеемся, что мероприятие поддержали и в других городах Казахстана, где есть украинские общественные организации.

- Кто организовал и вел диктант?

- Автором этого диктанта является доцент Киевского университета имени Гринченко Александр Авраменко. Он из Киева. Диктант проводится по всему миру. Впервые так много стран и людей в разных местах принимают участие. В этом году к нашему Министерству иностранных дел обратилось Украинское радио, для того, чтобы помочь распространить эту хорошую красивую идею по всему миру. И посольства, консульства, генеральные консульства по всему миру пригласили украинцев, и тех, кто изучает украинский язык, культуру и историю, присоединиться к этому празднику. Поэтому я благодарен всему миру, всем тем, кто нас поддержал. Она сегодня проходила онлайн по всему миру на основе Украинского радио.

- Мы рады такой инициативе, рады тому, что посольство это поддержало и провело сегодня в Казахстане, в Астане. Очень приятно, что и дети столицы участвовали в таком мероприятии.

- Нам тоже очень приятно, и надеюсь, это будет хорошим примером, в том числе для Казахстана, проводить Всемирный день казахского языка.

Одним из участников диктанта была Тодераш Ольга Евгеньевна, директор школы-гимназии №47. Она поделилась своими впечатлениями.

- Какова главная цель этого диктанта?

- Привить интерес учащихся и всех людей к украинскому языку, изучению украинского языка.

- Ольга Евгеньевна, расскажите, пожалуйста, о диктанте, который проходит в здании посольства Украины в Казахстане?

- Сегодня дети писали радио-диктант, который посвящен украинскому языку и письменности. Поскольку наша школа-гимназия с изучением украинского языка, то, конечно, мы приняли в нем активное участие.

- Сегодня что писали? Какое произведение?

- Сегодня писали о украинской музыке. Украинский народ всегда славился хорошим слухом, замечательным пением. Очень много песен красивых, душевных. Как раз об этих песнях, о тех людях, которые писали песни, что даже в космос летали с песнями. Знаменитые слова песен «Почему ж я не сокол, почему не летаю?».

- Как часто вы участвуете в таких мероприятиях?

- Мы стараемся участвовать во всех мероприятиях, которые проводятся посольством Украины.

- Сколько лет проводится диктант?

- Диктант проводится давно. Раньше мы писали его у себя, а в стенах посольства впервые.

- Какие результаты показывают дети?

- Дети разные и результаты разные, но в целом, неплохо! У нас дети обучаются более двадцати национальностей, национальный состав очень разный. То, что у детей получается написать на другом языке – это хороший показатель, и интерес к языку всегда приветствуется.

- Получается, дети двадцати национальностей у вас изучают украинский язык и пишут диктанты?

- Да, потому что гимназия существует уже более 20 лет. У нас комплекс, есть группа детского сада, которая тоже уже изучает украинский язык. Приходите к нам в гости.

- Спасибо за приглашение, обязательно придем.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Подпишитесь на наш Telegram канал!

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Чего не хватает национальной сборной Казахстана по футболу, основанной 105 лет назад, чтобы принять участие на ЧМ?