Publications

Is there information about Alash or Alash Horde in China?

26 September 2017
55
0
Is there information about Alash or Alash Horde in China?
Through the consular officers of Lenin and Stalin in Urumqi and Tacheng, Yang Jining received telegrams, without delaying transferred them to the central authorities

I've tried to write on this topic several times before, but, for good reasons, I could not, and missed the time. Honestly, during the search for documents in China, we paid more attention to the search for documents on the political and trade relations between Qing and Abylay Khan. Perhaps this is a positive trend in the completion of our history. And is there information about Alash Horde in China? Every Kazakh wants to know the answer to this important question. For example, in newspapers and magazines there is information about the government of Alash Horde, about China, about the democratic revolution in China and Sun Yat Sen (孙中山) (I have several pages on my hands).

In 1912, the Chinese Nazis established a democratic government. But the revolution was not realized until the end, China was divided between the military rulers of the Duzuns (Shonzhar). One of them - Yuan Shikai created the military government of the northern rulers. The Kuomintang government was formed in Nanjing in 1928.

Eastern Turkestan directly obeyed the military rulers of Beijing. In order to weaken the influence of external Mongolia on East Turkestan, Yang Jining subdued the Altai Territory in Xinjiang, which for 129 years was directly subordinate to the central government. Previously, these events were regarded in this way. In fact, the main reason was different: since the Altai Territory stood apart, the Alash Horde began to seek political contacts with the Kazakhs of the Altai Territory. Since the Ile-Tarbagatay region belonged to the Kuldzhinka province, they looked at the Yang Jining government with arrogance. About this political crisis, Yang Jining (杨 增 新) reported to the authorities in Beijing. This is the beginning of the most important information about Alash Horde.

East Turkestan and the idea of ​​the Alash movement

Through the consular officers of Lenin and Stalin in Urumqi and Tacheng, Yang Jining received telegrams, without delaying transferred them to the central authorities, and wrote reports. In his reports, he pointed to the political crisis in the border area of ​​Xinjiang and the existence of illegal governments in Russia (for example, the Alash Horde government), their activities and their planned activities in China, and also requested special assistance from the center in case of illegal entry of armed troops and was interested in what kind of operative political decision it was necessary to take, for example, whether it was necessary to disarm them when crossing the border or was it necessary to provide any social assistance?

All governments created in the territory of Tsarist Russia by Yang Jining were perceived as illegal governments, and their relationship with the population of Xinjiang was considered a violation of the border or an illegal act. The secret agents of Yang Jining sent timely information to Beijing about the ties of the border Kazakhs with the illegal government of Alash Horde, about the civil war in Russia, and took orders from the central government. One of these documents is on my hands. To weaken the influence exerted by the white-red confrontation and Alash Horde, which was perceived by Yang Jining as an illegal government, he separated the "Altai Territory" from the central authority of Beijing and immediately subordinated it to Xinjiang. Thus, the Kazakhs of the Altai Territory, who for 129 years were in the central subordination, were subordinated to Xinjiang. Among the information sent by Yang Jining to Beijing and the Xinjiang authorities of the Military Government of the northern rulers, it is quite possible that unique information about the Alash Horde has been preserved.

The following data is from press. In the printed publications of the Military Government of the northern rulers, information on the events of pre-revolutionary Russia and the impact they had on the border region of Xinjiang, as well as on the governments created in Russia (China considered them an illegal government), may well be found. This can be said, since after the events of 1916 more than 300 thousand people passed from Russia to the territory of China, breaking the border. Since that moment, Chinese nationalists have begun to raise the problems of border areas with Russia in newspapers and magazines.

 

By Eldes SULEIMEN

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What of the wealth of Zheti Kazyna is the most in demand in modern society?

Публикации

ЕСТЬ ЛИ СВЕДЕНИЯ В КИТАЕ ОБ АЛАШЕ ИЛИ АЛАШ ОРДЕ?

25 Сентября 2017
181
0
ЕСТЬ ЛИ СВЕДЕНИЯ В КИТАЕ ОБ АЛАШЕ ИЛИ АЛАШ ОРДЕ?
Через консульских сотрудников Ленина и Сталина в Урумчи и Чугучаке Ян Цзенсин принимал телеграммы, не задерживая передавал их центральной власти

Я и до этого несколько раз пытался писать на эту тему, но, по уважительным причинам, не удавалось, и упустил время.  Честно говоря, во время поисков документов в Китае мы уделяли больше внимания поискам документов о политических и торговых отношениях между Цин и ханом Абылаем. Возможно, это положительная тенденция в деле восполнения нашей истории. А есть ли в Китае сведения об Алаш Орде? На этот важный вопрос каждый казах хочет знать ответ. Например, в газетах и журналах есть сведения о правительстве Алаш Орда, о Китае, о демократической революции в Китае и Сунь Ятсене (孙中山) (у меня на руках имеются несколько страниц).

В 1912 году китайские нацисты создали демократическое правительство. Но революция не была реализована до конца, Китай оказался разделен между военными правителями дуцзунами (шонжар). Один из них – Юань Шикай создал Военное правительство северных правителей. Правительство Гоминдан было образовано в Нанкине в 1928 году. 

Восточные туркестанцы напрямую подчинялись военным правителям Пекина. Для того чтобы ослабить влияние внешней Монголии на Восточный Туркестан, Ян Цзенсин подчинил Алтайский край в Синьцзяне, который 129 лет напрямую находился в подчинении центрального правительства. Раньше эти события расценивались таким образом. На самом деле, основная причина была иная: так как Алтайский край стоял обособленно, алашордынцы стали искать политические контакты с казахами Алтайского края.  Так как Иле-Тарбагатайский край относился Кульджинской губернии, то они на правительство Ян Цзенсина смотрели с высокомерием. Об этом политическом кризисе Ян Цзенсин (杨增新) специальным докладом извещал власти в Пекине. Они и являются началом важнейших сведений об Алаш Орде. 

Восточный Туркестан и идея Алашского движения   

Через консульских сотрудников Ленина и Сталина в Урумчи и Чугучаке Ян Цзенсин принимал телеграммы, не задерживая, передавал их центральной власти, писал сообщения. В докладах он указывал на политический кризис на приграничной территории Синьцзяна и существование незаконных правительств на территории России (например, правительство Алаш Орда), об их деятельности и планируемых ими действиях на территории Китая, также просил от центра специальную помощь в случае незаконного проникновения через границу вооруженных войск и интересовался, какое оперативное политическое решение необходимо принимать (например, нужно ли обезоруживать их при переходе через границу? Нужно ли оказывать какую-либо социальную помощь и т.д.). 

Все правительства, созданные на территории царской России Ян Цзенсином воспринимались как незаконные правительства, и их взаимоотношения с населением Синьцзяна считались как нарушение границы или незаконным действием. Тайные агенты Ян Цзенсина своевременно передавали в Пекин сведения о связях приграничных казахов с незаконным правительством Алаш Орда, о гражданской войне на территории России (красных и белых), и принимали приказы от центральной власти. Один из таких документов имеется у меня на руках.  Чтобы ослабить влияние, оказываемое бело-красным противостоянием и Алаш Ордой, которая воспринималась Ян Цзенсином как незаконное правительство, он отделил «Алтайский край» от центральной власти Пекина и незамедлительно подчинил его к Синьцзяну. Таким образом, казахи Алтайского края, 129 лет находившиеся в центральном подчинении, оказались в подчинении Синьцзяна. Среди сведений, отправленных Ян Цзенсином в Пекин и Синьцзянским властям Военного правительства северных правителей, вполне возможно, сохранились уникальные сведения об Алаш Орде.  

Следующие данные – из печати. В печатных изданиях Военного правительства северных правителей вполне могут встретиться сведения о событиях дореволюционной России и о влиянии, которые они оказывали на приграничный регион Синьцзяна, а также о правительствах, созданных в России (Китай считал их незаконным правительством). Об этом можно говорить, так как после событий 1916 года из России на территорию Китая, нарушая границу, прошли более 300 тысяч человек. С этого момента китайские националисты стали поднимать в газетах и журналах проблемы приграничных с Россией территорий.

 

Елдес СУЛЕЙМЕН 

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Интересуетесь ли Вы историей Независимого Казахстана?