Publications

Gali Ormanov 110. Rare photos say

16 August 2017
101
0
Gali Ormanov 110. Rare photos say
August 15 marks the 110th anniversary of the birth of a prominent figure in Kazakh literature, the poet Gali Ormanov

In this regard, rare manuscripts of the poet who was the literary secretary of Zhambyl Zhabayev were submitted to the editorial office of the NDH portal. Valuable relics were provided by a descendant of the poet, public figure Aidar Kyrykbayuly.

Among the documents there are photographs taken during the 50th anniversary of Sabit Mukanov, the protocol of the work of the commission on the celebration of the anniversary evening of Ilyas Zhansugurov (it should be noted that the poet Gali considered him his teacher, and in his youth, he even lived with him), a photo with the son of Zhambyl Zhabayev - Tezekbay, these pictures have not been published anywhere before.

The composition of the working commission for the celebration of the jubilee evening of Ilyas Zhansugurov

Gali was born on August 15, 1907 in the village of Kyzyl Zhuldyz, Kapal district in Almaty region. At the age of 10, he remained an orphan and was brought up with relatives. In 1920 he was a pupil of the Taldykorgan children's home, then the Abay orphanage in Almaty. In 1923-1928 he studied at the Kazakh Institute of Public Education in Almaty. In 1943 he graduated from the Kazakh Pedagogical University. He was the literary secretary of Zhambyl Zhabayev.

From left to right: Son of Zhambyl - Tezekbay, the personal physician of Zhambyl Zhabayev and Gali Ormanov with Tair Zharokov

From 1929 to 1960 he worked as head of the Ili department of education, literary associate, head of the department of the newspaper "Socialist Kazakhstan" (now "Egemen Kazakhstan"), editor of the anthology "Maidan", the managing editor of the magazine "Literature and Art" (now "Zhuldyz"), the editor-in-chief of the publishing house of fiction of Kazakhstan, the secretary of the Writers' Union of Kazakhstan, the head of the section.

The first collection of poems was published in 1934 under the title "Shenber". Also in the light came the poem "Shaulder" (1934), "Conquered Fortress" (1935), the book "Confessions of a Woman" (1936), a prose collection "Lifting". The works of Gali Ormanov describe the courage of people, their struggle against the elemental forces of nature.

The works "People - hero" (1941), "Oak" (1944) tell of the hardships of war, the heroism of the soldiers, their love for the motherland, selfless work in the rear. Poetry of G. Ormanov is distinguished by the brightness and expressiveness of the language, the skill of the artistic image. The poetic works and books of the postwar years demonstrated mastery of the poet in the image of contemporary social events: "Song of Life" (1948), "Child's Heart" (1949), "Good luck" (1957), "Wings of Thought" (1961), "Fiery River" (1965), "Wings of Song" (1975), "Songs of the Years" (1976).

From right to left: Gali Ormanov, Gabit Musrepov, Gabiden Mustafin, Shahmet Khusainov, Rimma and Sarah Tazhibayevs, Muslim Abdullin, Abdilda Tazhibayev

He translated into Kazakh the first book of the Kyrgyz epos "Manas", poems by A.S. Pushkin, M.Yu. Lermontov, Yan Rainis, F. Makhtymkhuly, A. Tohombayev, novel by L.N. Tolstoy "Anna Karenina", novel by N.V. Gogol "Prospect Neva", stories of A.P. Chekhov, novel by M.S. Bubentsov "White Birch", a collection of poems by M. Tursyn-Zade "Indian Ballads."

From right to the left: Tumanbay Moldagaliyev, Sabit Mukanov, the first secretary of the regional party committee of Taldykorgan Makhmudov and Gali Ormanov

The comic aytys of Zhambyl and Gali, 1942

 

By Olzhas BERKINBAYEV

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Author:

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What do you think, is the mausoleum of Alasha Khan in Ulytau the burial place of Genghis Khan?

Публикации

Гали Орманов 110. Говорят редкие фотографии

16 Августа 2017
460
0
Гали Орманов 110. Говорят редкие фотографии
15 августа исполнилось 110 лет со дня рождения видного деятеля казахской литературы, поэта Гали Орманова

В связи с этим в редакцию портала NDH поступили редкие рукописи поэта, который был литературным секретарем Жамбыла Жабаева. Ценные реликвии предоставил потомок поэта, общественный деятель Айдар Кырыкбайулы.

Среди документов есть фотографии, сделанные во время 50-летия Сабита Муканова, протокол работы комиссии по проведению юбилейного вечера Илияса Джансугурова (следует сказать, что поэт Гали считал И.Джансугурова своим учителем, и в молодости, даже жил у него), фото с сыном Жамбыла Жабаева - Тезекбаем, эти снимки ранее нигде не были опубликованы.    

 

Состав рабочей комиссии по проведению юбилейного вечера Илияса Джансугурова

 

Гали родился 15 августа 1907 года в ауле Кызыл Жулдыз Капалского района Алматинской области. В 10-летнем возрасте остался сиротой и воспитывался у родственников. В 1920 году был воспитанником Талдыкорганского детского дома, затем детского дома имени Абая г. Алматы. В 1923-1928 года учился в Казахском институте народного просвещения в Алматы. В 1943 году закончил Казахский педагогический университет. Был  литературным секретарем Жамбыла Жабаева. 

Слева направо: Сын Жамбыла – Тезекбай, личный врач Жамбыл Жабаева и Гали Орманов с Таир Жароковым.  

С 1929-го по 1960 годы работал заведующим Илийского отдела образования, литературным сотрудником, заведующим отдела газеты «Социалистік Қазақстан» (ныне «Егемен Қазақстан»), редактором альманаха «Майдан», ответственным редактором журнала «Әдебиет және искусство» (ныне «Жұлдыз»), главным редактором издательства художественной литературы Казахстана, секретарем Союза писателей Казахстана, заведующим секцией.

Первый сборник стихов вышел в свет в 1934 году под названием «Шеңбер». Также в свет вышли поэмы «Шаульдер» (1934), «Покоренная крепость» (1935), книга «Исповедь женщины» (1936), прозаический сборник «Подъем». Произведения Гали Орманова описывают мужество людей, их борьбу против стихийных сил природы. 

В произведениях «Народ – богатырь» (1941), «Дуб» (1944) рассказывается о тяготах войны, героизме бойцов, их любовь к Родине, самоотверженном труде в тылу. Поэзия Г. Орманова отличается яркостью и выразительностью языка, мастерством художественного изображения. В поэтических произведениях и книгах послевоенных лет проявилось мастерство поэта в изображении современных социальных событий: «Песня жизни» (1948), «Сердце ребенка» (1949), «В добрый путь» (1957), «Крылья мысли» (1961), «Огненная река» (1965), «Крылья песни» (1975), «Песни лет» (1976). 

Справа налево: Гали Орманов, Габит Мусрепов, Габиден Мустафин, Шахмет Хусаинов, Римма и Сара Тажибаевы, Муслим Абдуллин, Абдильда Тажибаев

Он перевел на казахский язык первую книгу киргизского эпоса «Манас», поэмы А.С. Пушкина, М.Ю. Лермонтова, Яна Райниса, Ф.Махтымхулы, А.Тохомбаева, роман Л.Н. Толстого «Анна Каренина», повесть Н.В. Гоголя «Проспект Нева», рассказы А.П. Чехова, роман М.С. Бубенцова «Белая береза», сборник стихотворений М.Турсын-Заде «Индийские баллады». 

Справо налево: Туманбай Молдагалиев, Сабит Муканов, 1-й секретарь обкома партии Талдыкоргана Махмудов и Гали Орманов.

Шуточный айтыс Жамбыла и Гали. 1942 год. 

 

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

какая историческая кинокартина о казахско-джунгарских войнах вам понравилась больше всего?