Publications

“The Golden Man” was found in Berel burial mount

02 August 2017
148
0
“The Golden Man” was found in Berel burial mount
In the near future, works will start on the study of "The Golden Man", found in the Berel burial mount

Another "The Golden Man" was found on the territory of Kazakhstan. According to the National Digital History portal, Berik Abdigaliuly, who shared this good news on his Facebook page, is currently in the East Kazakhstan region in order to prepare a sacred map of Kazakhstan.

"Suyinshi, my brothers! Another valuable relic from the depths of centuries! The expedition led by Professor Zeynolla Samashev as a result of excavations in the burial mount of Berel near the Altay Mountains found another Golden Man. "As part of the Sacred Kazakhstan program, I went on a business trip to Eastern Kazakhstan, and witnessed this news," says Berik Abdigaliuly, a well-known politician, historian and head of the Research Center.

In the near future, works will begin on the study of "The Golden Man" found.

By the way, in the Kazakh land the first "Golden Man" was found in 1970 in the Issyk Kurgan. The second "Golden Man" was found in the burial mount of Araltobe, Atyrau region. The third "Golden Man" was found in the Chilik burial mount of the East Kazakhstan region. “The Golden Princess”, found in the Taksay burial complex of the Terekti district of the West Kazakhstan region, became the fifth Golden Man. And in the settlement of Beldeutas of the Karkaralinsk district of the Karaganda region another "Golden Man" was found.

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What historical movie about the Kazakh-Dzungarian wars did you like best?

Публикации

В КУРГАНЕ БЕРЕЛЬ НАЙДЕН «ЗОЛОТОЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК»

02 Августа 2017
528
0
В КУРГАНЕ БЕРЕЛЬ НАЙДЕН «ЗОЛОТОЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК»
В ближайшее время начнутся работы по изучению «Золотого человека», найденного в Берельском кургане

Еще один «Золотой человек» найден на территории Казахстана. Как сообщает портал National Digital History, такой благой вестью поделился на своей странице в «Фейсбук» Берик Абдигалиулы, который с целью подготовки сакральной карты Казахстана в данный момент находится в Восточно-Казахстанской области.

«Суюнши, братья! Еще одна ценная реликвия из глубины веков! Экспедицией во главе с профессором Зейноллой Самашевым в результате раскопок в кургане Берель близ Алтайских гор найден еще один Золотой человек. «В рамках программы «Сакральный Казахстан» я поехал в командировку в Восточный Казахстан, и стал свидетелем данной новости», - говорит известный политик, историк, руководитель Научно-исследовательского центра Берик Абдыгалиулы.

В ближайшее время начнутся работы по изучению найденного «Золотого человека».

К слову сказать, в казахской земле первый «Золотой человек» был найден в 1970 году в Иссыкском кургане. Второй «Золотой человек» найден в кургане Аралтобе Атырауской области. Третий «Золотой человек» найден в кургане Чилик Восточно-Казахстанской области. «Золотая принцесса», найденная в погребальном комплексе Таксай теректинского района Западно-Казахстанской области, стала пятым «Золотым человеком». И в населенном пункте Белдеутас Каркаралинского района Карагандинской области найден очередной «Золотой человек».

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Интересуетесь ли Вы историей Независимого Казахстана?