Publications

AIR DEFENSE FORCE POTENTIAL

01 August 2017
110
1
AIR DEFENSE FORCE POTENTIAL
The Armed Forces are the guarantee of the tranquility of the state. The defense industry should always be in sight, and today we will get acquainted with the Air Defense Forces

The Air Defense Forces carry out tasks to ensure protection of the country's air borders, air defense of state, administrative, military facilities, as well as combat missions for aviation support of other types and arms. Modern anti-aircraft missile systems are in service with the Air Defense Forces.

The Air Defense Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan includes: Air Force, Air Defense Troops, and Air Traffic Control Units. The creation of the Air Defense Forces has made it possible to take a step forward in the issues of combat readiness, in the first place, its technical component, as well as in combat training.

This year the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan celebrated its 25th anniversary. Over the past quarter century, the defense industry has grown significantly. In order to see its power live, the Ministry of Defense organized a press tour for the media. The purpose of the patriotic event is to show the combat power of the army, the technical equipment of the Armed Forces, modern models of armament and military equipment of domestic and foreign production that have replenished the military arsenal of the Kazakh army. In the air harbor of military unit No. 19132 of Astana, Mi-17B-5, Mi-171Sh and EC-145 (Eurocopter) have risen to the sky.

Dauren Kossanov, Commander of the Air Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Major General of Aviation:

"The strength of our Air Defense Forces is growing every year, all this is due to strength, work and finances. The material and technical base is updated annually, new aircraft are purchased. This year we purchased two “Su-30 SM” aircraft and four “MI-35 M” helicopters, all of them brand-new air vehicles and all produced in Russia. The purpose of our event is to introduce journalists to the current potential of Air Defense.

Military aviation is the main part of the Air Defense Forces, designed to protect important areas, regions and targets from enemy air strikes. The Air Forces of Kazakhstan is able to destroy any air targets at maximum distance from the objects being covered.

On its armament there are supersonic fighters with powerful missile and cannon armament. To date, the technical equipment of the Armed Forces is quite high, high-quality. This is a great achievement of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Minister of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Author:

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

сарсенгали01.08.2017, 22:04

В России существует Воздушно космические силы, объединившие ВВС и ПВО. Так как в Казахстане нет мощного Военно морского флота, стоит подумать о создании Воздушно космического военного флота. Пора задуматься о кораблях современности, которые будут рассекать космические просторы ...

MOST READ
Quiz

What do you think, is the mausoleum of Alasha Khan in Ulytau the burial place of Genghis Khan?

Публикации

ПОТЕНЦИАЛ СИЛ ВОЗДУШНОЙ ОБОРОНЫ

01 Августа 2017
433
1
ПОТЕНЦИАЛ СИЛ ВОЗДУШНОЙ ОБОРОНЫ
Вооруженные силы – залог спокойствия государства. Оборонная отрасль всегда должна быть в поле зрения, и сегодня мы с вами познакомимся с Силами воздушной обороны, узнаем на каком уровне они находятся

Силы воздушной обороны выполняют задачи по обеспечению защиты воздушных рубежей страны, противовоздушной обороне государственных, административных, военных объектов, а также выполнение боевых задач по авиационной поддержке других видов и родов войск. Современные зенитно-ракетными комплексы стоят на вооружении Сил воздушной обороны.

В состав Сил воздушной обороны РК входят: Военно-воздушные силы, Войска противовоздушной обороны, Органы управления воздушным движением. Создание Сил воздушной обороны позволило сделать шаг вперед в вопросах боевой готовности, в первую очередь, ее технической составляющей, а также в боевой подготовке.

В этом году Вооруженным Силам Республики Казахстан исполнилось 25 лет. За прошедшие четверть века значительно выросла оборонная отрасль. Чтобы вживую увидеть ее мощь, Министерством обороны РК был организованн пресс-тур для представителей СМИ. Цель патриотического мероприятия – показать боевую мощь армии, техническое оснащение Вооруженных Сил, современные модели вооружение и военную технику отечественного и зарубежного производства, пополнивших боевой арсенал казахстанской армии. В воздушной гавани войсковой части №19132 Астаны в небо поднялись Ми-17В-5, Ми-171Ш и ЕС-145 (еврокоптер).

Даурен Косанов, Командующий военно-воздушными силами РК, генерал-майор авиации:

– С каждым годом возрастает мощь наших Сил воздушной обороны, все это осуществляется благодаря силе, труду и финансам. Ежегодно обновляется материально-техническая база, приобретаются новые воздушные суда. В этом году мы приобрели два самолета «Су-30 СМ» и четыре вертолета «МИ-35 М», все они абсолютно новые воздушные машины и все произведены в России. Цель нашего мероприятия – ознакомление журналистов с сегодняшним потенциалом воздушной обороны.

Военная авиация – основная часть Сил воздушной обороны, предназначенная для защиты важных направлений, районов и объектов от ударов противника с воздуха. ВВС Казахстана способны уничтожить любые воздушные цели на максимальном удалении от прикрываемых объектов.

На ее вооружении находятся сверхзвуковые истребители с мощным ракетным и пушечным вооружением. На сегодняшний день техническое оснащение Вооруженных Сил достаточно высокое, качественное. В этом огромная заслуга Президента Республики Казахстан – Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооруженными Силами РК и Министра обороны РК.

Фото: Нурбек АЛЬМЕНБЕТОВ

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь

сарсенгали01.08.2017, 22:04

В России существует Воздушно космические силы, объединившие ВВС и ПВО. Так как в Казахстане нет мощного Военно морского флота, стоит подумать о создании Воздушно космического военного флота. Пора задуматься о кораблях современности, которые будут рассекать космические просторы ...

САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Интересуетесь ли Вы историей Независимого Казахстана?