«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

KNOW-HOW OF PRESIDENT’S ARCHIVE

850 0
KNOW-HOW OF PRESIDENT’S ARCHIVE
Portal NDH is the first to announce the launch of the reading room of the Archive of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan in online mode

A comprehensive solution of digital virtualization of the Archives work in all areas of its activity is the approach proposed by the Archive of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the first time not only among the CIS countries, but also many other foreign archives.

The Electronic Reading Room launched today is one of the components of a single solution when creating the "Electronic Archive" of the Archive of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. It allows each registered user to familiarize with all the funds stored in the Archive, make an order for the issuance of archival cases. It is planned that by 2020 all documents claimed by researchers will be included in a single data retrieval system “Electronic Archive”.

On-line, each visitor can apply for access to the resources of the Reading Room. Registration takes place after the visitor's identity is verified, for which it is necessary to appear in the Archive. Then he gets a username and password to work on the system. Thus, in the future, he can work with funds and inventories from the Internet, not to come to the Archive, select the necessary business online, formalize the requirements for their issuance, track the status of execution of the order. The full-text viewing of cases is available for those who will work in the local network of computers in the Archive reading room.

You can go to the “Electronic Archive” system at http://archive.president.kz/

The "Electronic Archive" system itself was launched by the Archive of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan since the beginning of 2017.

The forthcoming week (June 26-30) in Kazakhstan will host the Summer School of Young Archivists of the CIS countries, organized by the Archive of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan in conjunction with the Historical Archival Institute of the RSUH and KazNU named after Al-Farabi. And on the first day of the event, the presentation of the online reading room with its remote work capabilities, order features and automatic issue of cases through the system is planned, as well as the advantages of the system in comparison with similar virtual archival solutions of foreign archives.

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Публикации

Ноу-хау Архива Президента

25 Июня 2017
373
0
Ноу-хау Архива Президента
Портал NDH первым сообщает о запуске читального зала Архива Президента Республики Казахстан в онлайн режиме

Комплексное решение цифровой виртуализации работы Архива по всем направлениям его деятельности – подход, который предложен Архивом Президента РК впервые не только среди стран СНГ, но и многих других зарубежных архивов.

Запущенный уже сегодня Электронный читальный зал – один из составных компонентов единого решения при создании «Электронного Архива» Архива Президента РК. Он позволяет каждому зарегистрированному пользователю ознакомиться со всеми фондами, хранящимися в Архиве, произвести заказ на выдачу архивных дел. Планируется, что к 2020 году все востребованные исследователями документы будут включены в ЕИПСЭА (единую информационно-поисковую систему «Электронный архив»).

В онлайновом режиме каждый посетитель может подать заявку на получение доступа к ресурсам Читального зала. Сама регистрация происходит после того, как будет подтверждена личность посетителя, для чего необходимо явиться в Архив. Затем он получает логин и пароль для работы в системе. Тем самым он может в дальнейшем, не приходя в Архив, из Интернета работать с фондами и описями, выбрать необходимые дела онлайн, оформить требования на их выдачу, проследить статус исполнения заказа. Функция полнотекстового просмотра дел доступна для тех, кто будет работать в локальной сети компьютеров читального зала Архива.

Зайти в систему ЕИПСЭА  можно по ссылке http://archive.president.kz/ 

Сама система «Электронный Архив» была запущена Архивом Президента РК с начала 2017 года.

На предстоящей неделе (26-30 июня) в Казахстане пройдет Летняя Школа молодых архивистов стран СНГ, организованная Архивом Президента РК совместно с Историко-архивным институтом РГГУ и КазНУ им. аль-Фараби. И в первый день мероприятия запланирована презентация работы онлайнового читального зала с его возможностями удаленной работы, особенностями заказа и автоматической выдачи дел через систему, а также преимуществами системы в сравнении с похожими виртуальными архивными решениями зарубежных архивов.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Что из богатств Жети казына является наиболее востребованным в современном обществе?