Publications

Historian Tleu Kulbayev died

16 June 2017
214
0
Historian Tleu Kulbayev died
The Staff of the “National Digital History” Portal of “Kazcontent” JSC expresses sincere condolences to the family and relatives in connection with the death of the historian, Professor Tleu Kulbayev

June 15, 2017 died a famous historian, doctor of historical sciences, professor, academician of the Academy of Humanitarian Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, two-time winner of the Union of Journalists of Kazakhstan, Tleu Sadvakasovich Kulbayev.

Tleu Sadvakasovich is known as a military journalist and researcher of the history of sports. All his conscious life he devoted to studying the "white spots" of Kazakh history. He made us talk about the calamities and tragedies of the Kazakh people in the 20th century, about the forgotten exploits of Kazakh soldiers during the Second World War. As a result of fundamental studies of the events of the first half of the twentieth century, he became the author of about 20 monographs.

About his death, wrote and published a message on social networks journalist Marat Tokashbayev. It says: "Only two or three days ago he came to the office, showed an "alarm" copy of his new book. He said that this year he turned 75 and shared his plans that he would like to hold a jubilee meeting in his native Kokshetau, in the area where he previously worked." They say, "A person assumes, but God disposes."

Tleu Sadvakasovich was very industrious person, he spent a lot of time in the archives, and he was a historian who proved everything by concrete facts, brought from archival documents. The main direction of research work was the secrets of the Holodomor, political repression, the participation of Kazakhs in the Great Patriotic War.

The Staff of the “National Digital History” Portal of “Kazcontent” JSC expresses condolences to the family and close relatives in connection with the death of the historian, Professor Tleu Kulbayev.

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What of the wealth of Zheti Kazyna is the most in demand in modern society?

Публикации

СКОНЧАЛСЯ ИСТОРИК ТЛЕУ КУЛЬБАЕВ

16 Июня 2017
301
0
СКОНЧАЛСЯ ИСТОРИК ТЛЕУ КУЛЬБАЕВ
Коллектив портала National Digital History АО «Казконтент» выражает искренние соболезнования семье и родным в связи с кончиной историка, профессора Тлеу Кульбаева

15 июня 2017 года скончался известный историк, доктор исторических наук, профессор, академик Академии гуманитарных наук Республики Казахстан, двукратный обладатель премии Союза журналистов Казахстана Тлеу Садвакасович Кульбаев.

Тлеу Садвакасович известен как военный журналист и исследователь истории спорта. Всю свою сознательную жизнь он посвятил изучению «белых пятен» казахской истории. Он заставил заговорить о бедствиях и трагедиях казахского народа в ХХ веке, о позабытых подвигах казахских воинов в годы ІІ Мировой войны. В результате фундаментальных исследований событий первой половины ХХ века стал автором около 20-и монографий.

О его кончине написал и опубликовал сообщение в социальных сетях журналист Марат Токашбаев. В нем говорится: «Всего два-три дня назад он приходил в редакцию, показывал «сигнальный» экземпляр своей новой книги. Рассказывал, что в этом году ему исполнилось 75 лет и делился планами о том, что хотел бы провести юбилейную встречу в родном Кокшетау, в районе где он ранее работал». Говорят, «человек предполагает, а Бог располагает».

Тлеу ага был очень трудолюбивым, много времени проводил в архивах, и он был историком, который все доказывал конкретными фактами, приведенными из архивных документов. Основным направлением исследовательской работы являлись тайны голодомора, политических репрессий, участие казахов в Великой Отечественной войне.

Коллектив портала National Digital History АО «Казконтент» выражает соболезнование семье и близким родственникам в связи с кончиной историка, профессора Тлеу Кульбаева.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Что из богатств Жети казына является наиболее востребованным в современном обществе?