Publications

ULYTAU IN THE CONTEXT OF HISTORICAL SYMBOLS

02 June 2017
91
0
ULYTAU IN THE CONTEXT OF HISTORICAL SYMBOLS
The Ulytau Mountains are not an ordinary natural object. According to folk legends, the Ulytau Mountains contain a deeper, more sacred meaning

Some objects of the material world, as well as the phenomena of spiritual culture that are associated in the public consciousness with the history, the present and the future of particular peoples, countries and states, become the personification of the latter, making them recognizable symbols. For example, the Bayterek monument in Astana is a symbol of the revival of independent Kazakhstan. Apples of "Aport" are a symbol of Almaty. Competition (aytys) of akyns (singers-improvisers) is a symbol of oral creativity only among the Kazakhs. Such examples can be listed indefinitely, if you keep in mind the symbols in the historical context.

In the Kazakh steppe, the Ulytau Mountains rise. By geographical parameters it is the center of Kazakhstan. But this is not an ordinary natural object. According to folk legends, the Ulytau Mountains contain a deeper, more sacred meaning. On the mountain rises the mausoleum of Alasha-khan, which became a mythological symbol of the single source of Kazakh zhuz. According to legend, the mighty khan had a son Alasha (piebald), who later became a single khan of the three zhuz. And on the top of this mountain, he was ritually raised on a white koshma (felt) as a sign of his election as the khan. Since then Ulytau has become a sacred place of ascension to the khan's throne. In addition, according to legend, Ulytau took and guarded the peace of the great rulers of the steppe - Tokhtamysh Khan, Yedige Batyr, Emir Timur.

Visiting the sacred for all Kazakhstani Ulytau gave N.A. Nazarbayev food for thought. The first thing he thought about, not as the President of the country, but as an aksakal, who had accumulated a rich life experience, the youth must know their history. Otherwise, the people will be like an orphan, without a father and mother. And Ulytau is like an eternal book, pages of which our ancestors wrote on stone and rocks in the Bronze Age. Turks and Kypchaks built statehood, Kazakhs, as worthy descendants of formidable, unique nomadic civilizations, continued the history of their ancestors. Ulytau is a witness of the struggle of Kazakh zhuz for their land. Here the batyrs received spiritual strength and bata (blessing) and under the nine-paunch banner of the Kazakh khan Khak-Nazar defended every inch of the earth, sacrificing in this struggle their best sons. From there, in 1730, the Kazakh militsiya of the three zhuz came forward and defeated the Dzhungar army, and since then this place is called "Kalmak kyrylgan."

Paying tribute to Ulytau, which played an important role in the history of the people and the preservation of statehood, N.A. Nazarbayev, choosing a place for the future capital, specially visited Ulytau, but proceeding from the positions of the economy, he came to the conclusion that without the proper infrastructure, the construction of a new capital would require more funds. However, as a sacred land of the Kazakhs - this region will always remain the spiritual capital. There will be a center of tourism; people will come here to worship the memory of their great ancestors.

The ancient symbolism of the Kazakhs was preserved in totems, tamgas, decoration, and ornaments. Some of them have survived to the present day and symbolize the common-Kazakhstan values. So, for example, the ornament "koshkar muyyz" (horn of argali), applied to numerous products, ranging from household items to high-tech production, unmistakably indicates the country of their production - Kazakhstan.

Ornament koshkar muyyz makes it possible to distinguish the Kazakh flag from any other. Ornament carries the coded information about the people. Argali symbolizes the desire for prosperity and well-being. The Kazakh nomad never hid his wealth in the chest; it was calculated in the number of sheep in the flocks grazing in the rich high mountain pastures.

 

The unique tools of spiritual creativity - kobyz and dombra, accompanying the nomad throughout his life for centuries, became symbols of the people, committed to the musical reflection of the processes that were taking place. Simple in design, simple to handle, they have sounded in every nomadic family since ancient times, accompanied by music and happy and sad days. And now it is difficult to meet the Kazakh family, where these tools would not occupy a place of honor.

All these and many other symbols that personify the Kazakhs and their country Kazakhstan played the role of a unique identification mark. But many of them, especially tribal tamgas and totems, did not become national symbols. In certain historical periods, especially in the years of armed confrontation with external forces, some symbols, such as, for example, the battle cry "Alash" became common to all Kazakhs, mobilizing them to fight the enemy. The banner of the Kazakhs, as a symbol of the struggle for freedom, was proudly borne by Kenessary Khan, Amangeldy Imanov and others.

Meanwhile, their legal design in the modern sense, as a national symbol was not implemented. For example, the color of the flag and the drawing on it were determined by the preferences of the rulers, respectively, specifically the historical conditions. For example, the white flag of Attila and Abylay-khan. But in any case they were consonant with the idea of ​​"Mangilik El", the essence of which consisted in the independent, prosperous development of the country on the way to eternity.

During the period of Kazakhstan's accession to the Russian Empire, the former importance of state symbols was significantly weakened, which is quite logical due to the disintegration of the Kazakh Khanate, followed by a brief rise in the political role of Zhuz, which were no longer state entities. The former symbols were used sporadically in periods of national liberation struggle. At the same time, national symbols, embodying the culture and way of life of the Kazakhs, were preserved. And the symbols reflecting the state-power aspects of public life were being squeezed out of everyday life.

And only after Kazakhstan was incorporated into the USSR they gain their state symbol, reflecting the need for an alliance of the working class and the peasantry (hammer and sickle) and following the course towards a bright, prosperous future communism, the construction of which began after the victory of the socialist revolution (the rising sun), and could be successful in uniting the proletarians of all countries (ribbons on the head). But this way was to pass through a socialist federation - the USSR, on the arms of which there were inscriptions of all the Union republics in their native languages.

State symbols of the Soviet period reflected the desire of the ideologists of communism to flourish the life of people on a global scale, which is consonant with the idea of ​​"Mangilik El" in the understanding of Attila and Genghis Khan, who sought to lead the peoples to “Mangilik El” through the conquest of territories under their surveillance.

However, theoretically, that is, abstractly, the attractive idea of ​​a communist paradise was not realized at the first attempt, either because of too long a path that the peoples had to go through, or because of deliberately unfit ways to achieve this goal.

All elements of state symbols are not accidental. Each of them carries a profound meaning. In a holistic understanding, we see that they are closely intertwined with the national idea of ​​"Mangilik El".

A look at the modern state symbols of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the position of "Mangilik El" shows that they reflect the basic values ​​of "Mangilik El".

Winged horses are tulpars, permanent companions of the nomadic Kazakh. Even in ancient times people depicted horses in rock carvings. They carry their master, like on wings, across the boundless steppe expanses of Kazakhstan. Horses are a symbol of wealth, prosperity, abundance and well-being. The idea of ​​prosperity and wealth is supplemented by head, which are seen in the wings of horses.

There are not many elements on the national flag: the sun, the eagle and the ornament, they are all on a blue canvas symbolizing the Eternal blue sky. This is one of the oldest symbols. The eternal blue sky is first mentioned in the Turkic stelae. In addition, the blue sky symbolizes peace, tranquility, a peaceful sky overhead, a single hospitable people open to all. The sky is one for all, it can not be divided, and it can not be seized, taken away, or conquered. This is especially important to remember now, when contrary to expectations, in the twenty-first century, the division of Kazakhs by Kazakhs into three zhuz, which once played a positive political role, began to revive. But now it has taken on new forms. Sadly, democratic processes have triggered a mechanism of generic protectionism, tribal and territorial lobbies in the executive branch, in financial and commercial spheres. Modern tribal ideology is a dangerous form of intra-national disintegration and disorientation. To overcome generic stereotypes, there are necessary factors: a historically established national statehood, a unitary state structure, territorial integrity, and a centuries-old culture. This was written by N.A. Nazarbayev in 1993 in his book "Ideological consolidation of society as a condition for the progress of Kazakhstan."

Eagle or golden eagles are symbols of freedom, independence. The sun, according to the existing heraldic canons, symbolizes wealth and abundance.

Shanyrak is the most important element of the symbols of the state emblem of the Republic of Kazakhstan. For all nomadic Turkic peoples shanyrak symbolizes the home, the homeland. There is a deep meaning here - Kazakhstan is our common home. We are all his children. We must protect it, make it strong and pass it on to our children.

Uyk and kerege, elements of the yurt, are full of rich semantic content. The Kazakh people are divided into three zhuz, which in turn consist of a multitude of tribes and clans that, like the Uyks, keep a yurt arch. This historical symbolism applied to modern Kazakhstan can be interpreted as follows: the numerous ethnic groups of Kazakhstan as uyks keep the yurt arch. On their hands is our house. Each ethnic group does not by itself survive, will not resist the onslaught of a natural element or an insidious enemy. But united in one whole, as kerege, the people of Kazakhstan will be unbeatable. The only sure way to realize national interests is to equalize all peoples with the integrating role of the Kazakh nation. In this regard, the key ideological task was the preservation of interethnic harmony. The national policy in the country is aimed at ensuring that Kazakhstan's multi-ethnicity becomes a factor consolidating society. Inside the idea of ​​consolidation of the Kazakh society N.A. Nazarbayev singles out the idea of ​​strengthening intra-national unity, that is, inside the Kazakh people.

State symbols are the most important tools for consolidating the nation. This provision was taken into account by the developers of the Doctrine of the Unity of the People of Kazakhstan (2010). In it, a major role is given to the propagation of symbols of statehood, aimed at strengthening the sense of patriotism, respect for the culture and traditions of the people of Kazakhstan.

The spirit of patriotism contributes to the strengthening of any state, the consolidation of a society in which pride for its state reigns. Kazakhstanis should, from their childhood, educate patriotic spirit, respectful attitude to state symbols, revive state traditions.

The patriotic act "Mangilik El" was adopted in April 2016 at the XXIV session of the Assembly of People of Kazakhstan, which was held in Astana under the chairmanship of the President of the RK, the Chairman of the Assembly N.A. Nazarbayev.

Citizens of Kazakhstan, based on the highest interests of society and the state, bound by one destiny and historical memory on the ancient Kazakh land, being the successors of the glorious history and traditions of Dala Eli - the Great Transfigured Steppe country, having realized the dream of many generations about Independence and realizing their sacred duty to future Generations, the importance of peace and harmony, unity and cohesion, in the year of the 25th anniversary of Independence we are accepting this Patriotic act - Mangilik El. We proudly call ourselves citizens of Independent Kazakhstan - a strong and successful state. Citizens of Kazakhstan are united in their desire to create the Nation of the One Future - Mangilik El. At the heart of Mangilik El are simple, understandable and most valuable for each of us truths: the well-being of our families, hospitality and diligence, stability, security and unity, confidence in the future.

The Patriotic Act calls for the strengthening, storage and transfer from generation to generation of the seven unshakable foundations of Mangilik El: Mangilik El is Independence and Astana; Mangilik El is a nation-wide unity, peace and harmony; Mangilik El is a Secular State and High Spirituality; Mangilik El is a sustainable economic growth based on innovation; Мangilik El is the Society of General Labor; Mangilik El is a community of History, Culture and Language; Mangilik El is the National security and global participation of Kazakhstan in solving global and regional problems.

The political act calls to follow the sacred values ​​of Mangilik El, proudly carry the heavenly banner of our Motherland, and raise it on new heights of achievements of our country. This is a reflection of the trepidation of the state symbols of the country, as symbols of Mangilik El. This is a conscious choice for the sake of future generations, prosperity and well-being of the people of Kazakhstan! Let our united nation be strong - Mangilik El! Let the eternal land of Kazakhstan be blessed - Uly Dala Eli!

Thus, in Kazakh heraldry, the essence of the national idea Mangilik El, which represents the history of the Kazakh people as the state-forming nation of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Kazakh Eli, is traced. Simultaneously, the history of modern Kazakhstan as a multinational state, strives for world recognition and occupation of its worthy place in the heraldic culture.

Kazakhstan heraldry, personifying the history of the past and the present, the history and culture of the Kazakh people, becomes a component of ideology, influences the formation of Kazakhstan's patriotism, acts as a factor consolidating society.

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What of the wealth of Zheti Kazyna is the most in demand in modern society?

Публикации

Улытау в контексте исторических символов

02 Июня 2017
675
0
Улытау в контексте исторических символов
Горы Улытау – это не рядовой природный объект. По народным преданиям горы Улытау содержат в себе более глубокий, сакральный смысл

Некоторые предметы материального мира, а также явления духовной культуры, которые ассоциируются в общественном сознании с историей, современностью и будущим тех или иных народов, стран и государств, становятся олицетворением последних, делающими их узнаваемыми символами. Так, например, монумент «Байтерек» в Астане – символ возрождения независимого Казахстана. Яблоки сорта «Апорт» - символ г. Алматы. Состязание акынов – певцов-импровизаторов – символ устного творчества только казахов. Таких примеров можно перечислять бесконечно долго, если иметь ввиду символы в историческом контексте.

В казахской степи возвышаются горы Улытау. По географическим параметрам – это центр Казахстана. Но это не рядовой природный объект. По народным преданиям горы Улытау содержат в себе более глубокий, сакральный смысл. На горе возвышается мавзолей Алаша-хана, ставшего мифологическим символом единого истока казахских жузов. Согласно легенде, у могущественного хана родился сын Алаша (пегий), ставший в последствии единым ханом трех жузов. И на вершине этой горы он был ритуально поднят на белой кошме в знак избрания ханом. С тех пор Улытау стала сакральным местом восхождения на ханский престол. Кроме того, по легенде, Улытау приняла и стережет покой великих правителей степи – Тохтамыш-хана, Едиге батыра, эмира Тимура.

Посещение священного для всех казахстанцев Улытау дало Н.А. Назарбаеву пищу для размышлений. Первое, о чем он подумал, не как Президент страны, а как аксакал, накопивший богатый жизненный опыт, молодежь обязательно должна знать свою историю. Иначе народ будет как сирота, без отца и матери. А Улытау – это как вечная книга, страницы которой писали наши предки на камне и скалах еще в бронзовом веке. Тюрки и кыпчаки строили государственность, казахи, как достойные потомки грозных, уникальных кочевых цивилизаций, продолжили историю предков. Улытау – свидетель борьбы казахских жузов за свою землю. Здесь батыры получали духовную силу и бата - благословение и под девятибунчужным знаменем казахского хана Хак-Назара отстаивала каждую пядь земли, жертвуя в этой борьбе своими лучшими сыновьями. Отсюда в 1730 году казахское ополчение трех жузов выступило и разгромило джунгарское войско, и с тех пор это место называется «Калмак кырылган».

Оказывая дань уважения Улытау, сыгравшему важную роль в истории народа и сохранении государственности, Н.А. Назарбаев, подбирая место для будущей столицы, специально приезжал в Улытау, но, исходя с позиций экономики, пришел к выводу, что без должной инфраструктуры строительство новой столицы потребовало бы больших средств. Однако как священная земля казахов - этот край всегда останется духовной столицей. Здесь будет центр туризма, сюда будут приезжать люди, дабы поклониться памяти великих предков.

Древняя символика казахов сохранилась в тотемах, тамгах, орнаменте, украшениях. Некоторые из них сохранились до сегодняшних дней и символизируют общеказахстанские ценности. Так, например, орнамент «кошкар муйыз» (рог архара), нанесенный на многочисленные изделия, начиная от предметов домашнего обихода до продукции высокотехнологического производства, безошибочно указывает на страну их производства – Казахстан.

Орнамент кошкар муйыз позволяет отличить казахстанский флаг от любого другого. Орнамент несет в себе закодированную информацию о народе. Архар символизирует стремление к благополучию и достатку. Казах-кочевник никогда не прятал свое богатство в сундуке, оно исчислялось в количестве овец в стадах, пасущихся на богатых жайляу. 

Уникальные инструменты духовного творчества - кобыз и домбра, сопровождавшие кочевника в течение всей его жизни на протяжении столетий, стали символами народа, приверженного к музыкальному отражению происходивших процессов. Незатейливые по конструкции, простые в обращении, они с древности звучали в каждой семье кочевника, сопровождая музыкой и счастливые, и горестные дни. И в настоящее время трудно встретить казахскую семью, где эти инструменты не занимали бы почетное место.

Все эти и множество других символов, олицетворяющих казахов и их страну Казахстан, играли роль своеобразного опознавательного знака. Но многие из них, особенно родовые тамга и тотемы, не становились общенациональными символами. В отдельные исторические периоды, особенно в годы вооруженного противостояния внешним силам, некоторые символы, такие как например, боевой клич «Алаш» становились общими для всех казахов, мобилизуя их на борьбу с неприятелем. Знамя казахов, как символ борьбы за свободу, гордо несли Кенесары-хан, Амангельды Иманов и другие.

Между тем, их правовое оформление в современном понимании, как общенационального символа не осуществлялось. Например, цвет флага и рисунок на нем, определялись предпочтениями правителей соответственно конкретно историческим условиям. Например, белый флаг Атиллы и Абылай-хана. Но в любом случае они были созвучны идее «Мәңгілік ел», суть которой состояла в независимом, благополучном развитии страны на пути к вечности.

В период присоединения Казахстана к Российской империи былое значение государственных символов значительно ослабло, что вполне логично объясняется распадом Казахского ханства с последующим кратковременным возвышением политической роли жузов, которые уже не были государственными образованиями. Прежние символы использовались эпизодически в периоды национально-освободительной борьбы. При этом сохранились общенациональные символы, олицетворяющие культуру и быт казахов. А символы, отражающие государственно-властные аспекты общественной жизни вытеснялись из обихода.

И лишь после включения Казахстана в состав СССР он обрел свой государственный символ, отражающий необходимость союза рабочего класса и крестьянства (серп и молот) и следования курсом к светлому благополучному будущему коммунизму, строительство которого начиналось после победы социалистической революции (восходящее солнце), и могло быть успешным при объединении пролетариев всех стран (ленты на колосьях). Но этот путь должен был пролегать через социалистическую федерацию - СССР, на гербе которого были надписи всех союзных республик на их родных языках.

Государственные символы советского периода отражали стремление идеологов коммунизма к процветающей жизни людей в мировом масштабе, что созвучно идее «Мәңгілік ел» в понимании Атиллы и Чингис-хана, стремившихся через завоевание обозримых ими территорий привести народы к Мәңгілік ел.

Однако, теоретически, то есть абстрактно, привлекательная идея коммунистического рая не была реализована с первой попытки, то ли по причине слишком длительного пути, которое предстояло пройти народам, то ли из-за заведомо негодных способов достижения этой цели.

Все элементы государственных символов не случайны. Каждый из них несет глубокую смысловую нагрузку. В целостном понимании мы видим, что они тесно переплетены с национальной идеей «Мәңгілік ел».

Взгляд на современные государственные символы Республики Казахстан с позиции «Мәңгілік ел» показывает, что в них отражаются основные ценности «Мәңгілік ел».

Крылатые кони – тулпары, постоянные спутника казаха-кочевника. Еще в глубокой древности люди изображали лошадей в наскальных изображениях. Они несут своего хозяина, как на крыльях, по бескрайним степным просторам Казахстана. Кони – символ богатства, процветания, достатка и благополучия. Мысль о достатке и процветании дополняют колосья, которые просматриваются в крыльях коней.

На государственном флаге не много элементов: солнце, орел и орнамент, все они находятся на голубом полотне, символизирующем Вечное синее небо. Это один из древнейших символов. Вечное синее небо впервые упоминается в тюркских стелах. Кроме того, синее небо символизирует мир, спокойствие, мирное небо над головой, единый гостеприимный народ, открытый для всех. Небо одно для всех, его нельзя поделить, его нельзя захватить, отобрать, завоевать. Это особенно важно помнить сейчас, когда вопреки ожиданиям, в ХХI веке стало возрождаться деление казахов самими казахами на три жуза, сыгравших в свое время позитивную политическую роль. Но сейчас оно приобрело новые формы. Как ни печально, демократические процессы запустили механизм родового протекционизма, родовых и территориальных лобби в органах исполнительной власти, в финансовых и коммерческих сферах. Современная родоплеменная идеология – это опасная форма внутринациональной дезинтеграции и дезориентации. Для преодоления родовых стереотипов есть необходимые факторы: исторически сложившаяся национальная государственность, унитарное государственное устройство, территориальная целостность, многовековая культура. Об этом писал Н.А. Назарбаев в 1993 году в книге «Идейная консолидация общества как условие прогресса Казахстана».

Орел или беркут это символы свободы, независимости. Солнце, по сложившимся геральдическим канонам, символизирует богатство и изобилие. 

Самым важным элементом символики государственного герба Республики Казахстан является шанырак. У всех кочевых тюркских народов шанырак символизирует дом, Родину. Здесь заложен глубокий смысл – Казахстан – это наш общий дом. Мы все его дети. Мы должны его беречь, делать крепким и передать его своим детям.

Уыки и кереге, элементы юрты, наполнены богатым смысловым содержанием. Казахский народ делится на три жуза, которые в свою очередь состоят из множества племен и родов, которые как уыки держат свод юрты. Эта историческая символика применительно к современному Казахстану может быть интерпретирована следующим образом: многочисленные этнические группы Казахстана как уыки удерживают свод юрты. На их руках держится наш дом. Каждый этнос сам по себе не проживет, не устоит перед натиском природной стихии или коварного врага. Но объединившись в одно целое, как кереге, народ Казахстана будет непобедим. Единственный верный путь к реализации общенациональных интересов заключается в равенстве всех народов при интегрирующей роли казахской нации. В связи с этим ключевой идеологической задачей стало сохранение межнационального согласия. Национальная политика в стране ориентирована на то, чтобы полиэтничность Казахстана стала фактором, консолидирующим общество. Внутри идеи консолидации казахстанского общества Н.А. Назарбаев выделяет идею укрепления внутринационального единства, то есть внутри казахского народа.

Государственные символы являются важнейшими инструментами консолидации нации. Это положение было принято во внимание разработчиками Доктрины единства народа Казахстана (2010 г.). В ней большая роль отводится пропаганде символов государственности, направленной на усиление чувства патриотизма, уважения к культуре и традициям народа Казахстана.

Дух патриотизма способствует укреплению любого государства, консолидации общества, в котором царит гордость за свое государство. Казахстанцам следует с детских лет воспитывать патриотический дух, уважительное отношение к государственным символам, возрождать государственные традиции.

Патриотический акт «Мәңгілік Ел» был принят в апреле 2016 года на XXIV сессии АНК, прошедшей в Астане под председательством Президента РК, Председателя Ассамблеи Н.А. Назарбаева.

Граждане Казахстана, исходя из высших интересов общества и государства, связанные одной судьбой и исторической памятью на древней казахской земле, являясь продолжателями славной истории и традиций Ұлы Дала Елі – Страны Великой Преображенной Степи, осуществив мечту многих поколений о Независимости и осознавая свой священный долг перед будущими поколениями, важность мира и согласия, единства и сплоченности, в год 25-летнего юбилея Независимости принимаем настоящий Патриотический акт – Мәңгілік Ел. С гордостью называем себя гражданами Независимого Казахстана – сильного и успешного государства. Граждане Казахстана, едины в своем стремлении созидать Нацию Единого Будущего – Мәңгілік Ел. В основе Мәңгілік Ел – простые, понятные и самые ценные для каждого из нас истины: благополучие наших семей, гостеприимство и трудолюбие, стабильность, безопасность и единство, уверенность в завтрашнем дне.

Патриотический акт призывает укреплять, хранить и передавать от поколения к поколению семь незыблемых основ Мәңгілік Ел: Мәңгілік Ел – это Независимость и Астана; Мәңгілік Ел – это Общенациональное единство, мир и согласие; Мәңгілік Ел – это Светское Государство и Высокая Духовность; Мәңгілік Ел – это устойчивый экономический рост на основе инноваций; Мәңгілік Ел – это Общество Всеобщего Труда; Мәңгілік Ел – это общность Истории, Культуры и Языка; Мәңгілік Ел – это Национальная безопасность и глобальное участие Казахстана в решении общемировых и региональных проблем.

Политический акт призывает следовать священным ценностям Мәңгілік Ел, гордо нести небесный стяг нашей Родины, поднимать его на новых вершинах достижений нашей страны. Это отражение трепетного отношения к государственным символам страны, как символам Мәңгілік Ел. Это осознанный выбор во имя будущих поколений, благополучия и процветания народа Казахстана! Пусть будет сильна наша единая нация – Мәңгілік Ел! Пусть будет благословенна вечная земля Казахстана – Ұлы Дала Елі!

Таким образом, в казахстанской геральдике прослеживается сущность национальной идеи Мәңгілік ел, которая представляет историю казахского народа, как государствообразующей нации Республики Казахстан - Қазақ елі. Одновременно с этим история современного Казахстана как многонационального государства, стремится к мировому признанию и занятию своего достойного места в геральдической культуре.

Казахстанская геральдика, олицетворяющая историю прошлого и настоящего, историю и культуру казахского народа, становится компонентом идеологии, влияет на формирование казахстанского патриотизма, выступает в роли фактора, консолидирующего общество.

Алима АУАНАСОВА,

главный научный сотрудник Института истории государства, доктор исторических наук, профессор

Еркеш НУРПЕИСОВ,

ведущий научный сотрудник Института истории государства, кандидат юридических наук

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Интересуетесь ли Вы историей Независимого Казахстана?