«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

#Repression37. Death in the 30-years-old

1858 0
#Repression37. Death in the 30-years-old
NDH Portal on the eve of Memorial Day of Victims of Repression offers a selection of thirty Kazakh intellectuals who were repressed at the age of 30

ADAYEV Imangali

Public figure. He studied literacy at the aul mullah, then was educated at the Orenburg Kazakh Institute. He was the Director of the School in the cities of Atyrau, Dossor, the Head of the Mangistau District Department of Education, the Director of the City Orphanage. November 14, 1933 by the decision of the Mangistau District Party Committee was appointed Head of the District Department of Education. In 1937 he was arrested as an "enemy of the people", on February 14, 1938, was shot.

AITMAGAMBETOV Boran

Public figure. In 1929-1930 he studied at the Higher School of the Central Council of Trade Unions in the city of Moscow. In 1930-1933 he was a member of the Bureau of the Kazakhstan Regional Committee of the All-Union Communist Party (b) and People's Commissar of Justice of the Kazakh ASSR, 1933-1935 - Chairman of the Guryev District Executive Committee, Head of the Industry Department of the All-Union Communist Party (b) of Ural Region, 1935-1937 - First Secretary of the Kaztal District Committee. Having lived 37 years, Boran Aitmagambetov could not escape the Stalinist repression.

AIMAGAMBETOV (Akmagambetov) Akkenzhe

Lived only 36 years old. Was in the detachment of Alash Horde, a victim of repression. He was born in 1896. After 1917, he participated in social work, helped in the work of district and regional Kazakh committees, and provided financial assistance. Fought against the Reds, was the leader. He was a friend of Turagul Abayuly. He provided financial and food assistance to needy students, as well as to Kazakhs from Zhetisu and Syrdarya who were subjected to hunger and exile. In 1928 he was dispossessed, selected about 200 head of livestock, and together with his family (6 people) was exiled to the Syrdarya District. He died in 1932.

ATYRAUOV Sauir

Public figure. The life of this man is similar to the fate of B. Aitmagambetov, besides they were peers. In 1927 he graduated from the Higher School of Trade Union Movement in Moscow. His career began in 1919-1921, the Chairman of the Revolutionary Committee in the village of Sarachinka, in May-July 1933 he grew up to the position of People's Commissar of Labor of the Kazakh ASSR. In October 1937, he was arrested and sentenced to be shot. Having lived only 37 years S. Atyrauov fell victim to political repression.

AYAPBERGENOV Syzdyk

Politician. A punchy, hardworking, executive man began his service early. In 1934 he was appointed Director of the State Farm "Torangul" of the North-Kazakhstan region. He was arrested on October 16, 1937.

ADILULY Dinmukhamed (Dinshe)

Public figure. On December 17, 1928, he was arrested by the armed detachment of the State Political Directorate for allegedly resisting the confiscation of the rich. He was one of thirteen people sentenced to be shot on the famous "Alash case". He was shot on April 21, 1930 in Moscow and secretly buried in the Vagankovo ​​Cemetery. Dinshe Adiluly was the youngest Kazakh, repressed in the "Alash case", he lived only 30 years.

BAIMAKHANOV Saduakas

The figure. In 1932 he graduated from the Central Asian Institute of Cotton Economy in Tashkent. In 1919-1921 he worked as a copyist of the statistical bureau of the Kyzylorda district, was a member of the Komsomol in Tashkent, in 1937 grew up to the post of deputy People's Commissar of the People's Enlightenment of the Kazakh SSR, and in May 1937 worked as secretary of the Mirzoyan district committee. In November 1937 he was arrested and sentenced to be shot. An activist, who lived only 35 years, was rehabilitated in October 1957.

BARMAKOV Kenenbai

Public figure, victim of repression. He was born in 1900. He received his primary education at the Merken Russian-Kazakh school. Participated in the popular uprising of 1916, and also was an active participant in the "Revolutionary Union of Kazakh Youth" organized by Turar Ryskulov. In 1919 he became a member of the All-Union Communist Party (b), the labor path began with the post of head of the department of the district militia Aulie-Ata. In 1930-1931, he was chairman of the Zhympity District Executive Committee of the Ural Region, a member of the Central Executive Committee of the Kazakh Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. In 1936-37 he worked as a responsible employee of the East Kazakhstan regional executive committee. In 1937 he was arrested as an "enemy of the people", and sentenced to be shot.

BASSHYGULOV Ussen

Public figure. Education - secondary. He was arrested on June 17, 1937, when he worked in the Aktogay District Executive Committee of the Karaganda region. He was found guilty on points 1a, 2, 8, 9, 10 and 11 of the infamous 58th article and shot on November 22, 1937.

BEKOV Orynbek

Writer, public figure. He was born in 1898. In 1923 he was the chief of the militia of the Karkaralinsk district, then the head of the department of the Semipalatinsk gubernia executive committee. In 1925, by decision of the All-Union Communist Party (b) of the Regional Committee he was transferred to the staff of the People's Commissariat of Labor. In 1928 he was the editor of the newspaper "Tilshi", issued in Almaty, and in 1930 he became the director of the Kazakh Drama Theater. In 1937 he was arrested on false charges and sentenced to be shot.

DOSOV Abilkhaiyr

Public figure. In 1916 he was brought up in Omsk Russian-Kyrgyz (Kazakh) boarding school for orphans, was a member of the cultural and educational circle "Birlik" ("Unity") of Kazakh youth. At the First Constituent Congress of Soviets of the Kazakh Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic in 1920, he was elected a member of the Presidium and secretary of the Central Executive Committee. In 1922-1926 - chairman of the Semipalatinsk gubernia executive committee, chairman of the Turkestan regional revolutionary committee, chairman of the Ural regional executive committee. In 1933-1937 he was elected a member of the Kazakh Regional Committee of the All-Union Communist Party (b) of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Kazakhstan, the All-Russian Central Executive Committee and the Kazakh Central Executive Committee. November 28, 1937, by decision of the Supreme Military Court of the USSR he was arrested on false political charges, and on March 8, 1938 sentenced by the Military Collegium of the Supreme Court of the USSR was shot.

GATAULLIN Mansur

Personality, whose name is directly connected with the historical document "Letter of Five", lived only 34 years. He was born in 1903. Since 1932 he was the head of the Kazakh State Publishing House. In 1936-1937 he was the first secretary of the Akmola District Committee. Mansur Gataullin openly expressed dissatisfaction with the actions of F.I. Goloshchekin, reported cases of mass famine in the Kazakh steppe during the years of collectivization, for which he was repressed. He signed the document "Letter of Five" jointly with G. Musrepov, M. Davletgaliev, K. Kuanyshev, E. Altynbekov, in which it was reported about the catastrophic situation of Kazakhstan in the 1930s.

DUYSENOV Hakim

Public figure. In 1921-1924 the cadet of the Semipalatinsk Rabfak, was a teacher at the school of the Chingiztau district, a pupil of the Semipalatinsk Kazakh Pedagogical Technical School. Labor career began in 1924-1931 as secretary of the Komsomol Committee of the Karkaralinsk, from September 1936 to October 1937 he worked as a People's Commissar of the state farms of the Kazakh USSR. In October 1937, during the mass repression, was arrested and in 1938 shot. He lived only 33 years.

ZHANDOSOV Oraz

Politician. In 1918 he graduated from the Vernensky male gymnasium. After the establishment of Soviet power in Kazakhstan, he was the head of the Semirechye Regional Department for Nationalities Affairs. In addition to political affairs, he conducted an expedition to study the rural economy, engaged in scientific research, wrote scientific works. From 1928-1937 he was the People's Commissar of Education of the Kazakh SSR, worked as the director of the Kazakh Agricultural Institute, and was also the director of the Republican Library. In August 1937, was expelled from the party, was arrested on false political charges, March 2, 1938 was shot. The main hero of the song "Orazzhan", written by the poet Kenen Azirbayev, at that time was only 39 years old.

ZHURGENOV Temirbek

State and public figure, one of the pillars of Kazakh culture. He received his primary education at the Sukhansky School in Perovsk (now Kyzylorda), then in 1921-1923 he studied at the Orenburg Workers' Faculty. In 1923 he graduated from the Faculty of Law of the Central Asian State University in Tashkent. In 1926 he worked as a director of the Institute of the Kazakh Pedagogical Institute in Tashkent, in 1929 he was appointed People's Commissar of Finance of the Tajik SSR, from 1930 to 1933 he was People's Enlightenment People's Commissar of the Uzbek SSR, and since 1933 he worked as the People's Commissar for Public Education of the Kazakh SSR. A prominent figure, one of the main organizers of the Decade of Literature and Art of Kazakhstan, which was held in 1936 in Moscow. In 1937 he was arrested as an "enemy of the people" and sentenced to death under paragraphs 10 and 11 of Article 58 of the Criminal Code of the RSFSR.

ZHUBANOV Kudaibergen

The first Kazakh professor and one of the founders of Kazakh linguistics (1932), a Turcologist, teacher. He was born in 1899. In 1918 he graduated from the Ilek two-class Russian-Kazakh school. At first he was the secretary of the Temir-Orkash volost, then the chairman. In 1920 he graduated from the madrassa "Husainia" in Orenburg. He spoke the following languages: Persian, Arabic, Russian, Latin, Turkish, Japanese, French, English, German. From 1932 until his arrest in November 1937, he was professor and head of the Kazakh Language and Literature Department of the Kazakh Pedagogical Institute (now Almaty State University). He was chairman of the organizational committee of the Congress of Cultural Workers of Kazakhstan, since 1935 he was a member of the CEC of the Kazakh SSR. In 1937 he was arrested on false charges and sentenced to be shot.

ZHUSIPBEKOV Hamza

State figure, translator. In 1920-1922 he worked in responsible positions in Omsk, Akmola provinces, Kokchetav Uyezd. In 1933-1936 the chairman of the Council of Trade Unions of Kazakhstan, the People's Commissar of Justice of the Kazakh ASSR, the deputy commissar of the communal economy. H. Zhusipbekov was arrested on false charges as "the enemy of the people" in the autumn of 1937 and sentenced to be shot. He was buried in the cemetery of the village "Zhanalyk" near Almaty.

KALMENOV Atlash

Public figure. He graduated from three higher educational institutions: in 1917 a gymnasium in the city of Aktobe, in 1921 the Tashkent Rabfak, in 1935 the All-Union Planning Academy in Moscow. Labor career began in 1922-1926 from the position of a representative in the Orenburg state trade institution, from April 1935 to September 1936 he was deputy People's Commissar of local industry of the Kazakh ASSR, then grew up to the position of People's Commissar of Local Industry. He was arrested in January 1938 and was shot as an "enemy of the people".

KULSARTOV Kalap

Public figure. He graduated in 1915 2-class Russian-Kazakh school in Bukey Horde, 2 courses of the Communist University in Moscow in 1928. In 1916-1928 - in administrative positions in the Bukey Horde and the Ural province. From October 1933 to July 1936 - People's Commissar of Health of the Kazakh ASSR, in 1936-1937 - head of the Department of Education in the Karaganda region. Arrested in December 1937, shot in 1938.

LEKEROV Azimbai

Public figure, scientist-economist, professor (1932). In 1920-1921 he worked in the Semipalatinsk Gubernia Executive Committee, from 1921 to 1922 the Chairman of the Karkaralinsk and Pavlodar Uyezd Executive Committees. After completing lectures at the Moscow Communist University of the Working People of the East and the Economic Department of the Red Professors in 1934-1937 he worked as director of the Kazakhstan Institute of Marxism-Leninism. Lekerov supervised the work on translating philosophical and political literature into Kazakh. He was falsely accused as a "fighter against the Soviet government" and repressed.

MANKIN Birzhan

Public figure. In 1924 he graduated from the preparatory department of the Kazakh Pedagogical Technical School, then in 1928 the Orenburg labor school. He began his career as a proofreader of the newspaper “Bostandyk Tuy” in Petropavlovsk, was the executive secretary of the “Zhas Kazakh” magazine. In 1933-1938 secretary of the Kazakh regional party committee, secretary of the Almaty city committee of the Communist Party of the Kazakh SSR, second secretary of the Karaganda regional committee, People's Commissar of Education of the Kazakh SSR, first secretary of the South Kazakhstan regional party committee. He was arrested in 1938 and sentenced to be shot.

MOLDAZHANOV Ilias

Public figure, poet, journalist. In 1914 he graduated from a 2-class Russian-Kazakh school. Since 1918, as part of the paramilitary mounted army of the Alash Horde government he fought on the Semirechensk front. In 1920, transferred to the side of Soviet power, was military commissar of the 3rd Kazakh Cavalry Military Regiment. In 1929-1935 he was chairman of the district executive committee in Guryev, Kostanai, chairman of the Almaty regional executive committee, in 1935-1937 - People's Commissar of Finance of KazASSR. In 1938 he was arrested and shot. Ilias from early years was engaged in creativity, about ten poems and hiss left from under his pen are stored in the scientific library of Kazan University.

NURMUKHAMEDOV Hasen

Political and public figure. He studied at the courses of teachers in Atbasar, then on courses for the training of Soviet party workers. In 1930 he graduated from the Economics Department of the Moscow Agricultural Academy named after K.A. Timiryazev. He began his career as a teacher in Atbasar. He worked in the newspapers and magazines "Enbekshi Kazakh" and "Kyzyl Kazakhstan". In 1930-1932, he was a research fellow at the Moscow Research Institute of Agricultural Economics. From July 1936 to October 1937 - People's Commissar for Health KazSSR. In October 1937 he was arrested and in 1938 together with other people's commissars was shot.

ORYNBAEV Mukash

State and public figure. In 1914 he graduated from the elementary Russian school in Semipalatinsk, in 1918 the primary school in the city of Zaisan, in 1920 the male gymnasium in Semipalatinsk, in 1921 the courses of the All-Russian Emergency Committee in Moscow. In 1920-1923 he held senior positions in the Semipalatinsk Gubernia Executive Committee, in 1924-1925 - People's Commissar of Internal Affairs of the Kazakh Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. In 1927-1929 he was deputy people's commissar of workers' and peasants' inspection of the Kazakh ASSR. In 1930-1933 - People's Commissar of Finance of the Kazakh Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. During the period of work as the financial commissar he repeatedly sent letters to the highest governmental bodies, noting the plight of the Kazakh people, who suffered from famine as a result of collectivization. In 1937 he was repressed, in 1938 he was shot.

SADVAKASOV Smagul

An outstanding statesman, politician, and cultural worker. In 1912-1915 he graduated from the 2-class Russian-Kazakh school, Omsk Agricultural School. He began his labor career in the cooperative association "Centrosibir" in 1918-1920, in 1925-1926 was responsible for the issue of the newspaper "Enbekshi Kazakh" ("Egemen Kazakhstan") and also was the editor of the magazine "Kyzyl Kazakhstan" ("Akikat"). In 1925-1927 - the People's Commissar of Education of the Kazakh ASSR, in 1927-1928 the rector of the Kazakh Pedagogical Institute in Tashkent. In 1928-1932 he studied at the Moscow Institute of Transport Engineers, after which he worked as a civil engineer on the construction of the Moscow-Donbass railway. During his short life, he lived only 33 years old, a bright personality during the Goloshchekin era, he died in 1933 during the accident on the construction of the Moscow-Donbass railway.

SYRGABEKOV Nygmet

The statesman. In 1924-1926, the Chief of the Division of Criminal Cases of the Supreme Court of the Kazakh Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic, the Chairman of the Supreme Court, in 1933-1937 the People's Commissar of Agriculture of the Kazakh Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. The prominent figure was arrested on false charges as "the enemy of the people" and shot.

TASHTITOV Kaisar

Head of the Youth Movement of Kazakhstan. In 1920 he graduated from the Russian-Kazakh school in Petropavlovsk, in 1924 the provincial soviet-party school, in 1930 the Moscow Communist University named after Sverdlov. In 1931-1933 he worked as Deputy Commissioner of Public Education of the Kazakh ASSR, in 1933-1937 the first secretary of the Komsomol of Kazakhstan. In October 1937, 34-year-old K. Tashtitov was arrested as an "enemy of the people", he fell victim to political repression.

TULEPOV Mirasbek Nurgaliyevich

Public and statesman. He studied at a rural school, at the Troitsk Russian Gymnasium, in 1932 he graduated from the Moscow Institute of Red Professors. In 1921-1922 he worked as Deputy Labor Commissar of the Kazakh ASSR, in 1922-1927 he was an employee of the regional trade union bureau of the Kazakh ASSR, deputy representative for Kazakhstan and China of the People's Commissariat of Foreign Trade of the Kazakh ASSR, deputy people's commissar of trade of the Kazakh ASSR. In 1927-1932, a student of the Institute of Red Professors, in 1932-1933 he was head of the scientific sector of the Kazakh Regional Committee of the All-Union Communist Party (b), Head of the publishing sector of the Central Committee of the All-Union Communist Party (b) (Moscow). On August 22, 1937, he was arrested as an "enemy of the people" and shot. Rehabilitated on April 9, 1957.

TOGZHANOV Gabbas

A literary critic, publicist, public figure. He was born in 1900. In 1917 he graduated from the Omsk gymnasium, in 1922-1923 he studied at the Central Asian University in Tashkent, then at the Moscow Institute of National Economy named after Plekhanov. In 1922-1923 he was the executive secretary of the newspaper "Zhas Alash" issued in Tashkent, in 1923-1924 he was secretary of the Kazakh section of the press of the Central East. From 1936 to 1937 years Togzhanov headed the Arts Department under the Council of People’s Commissars of the Kazakh SSR.

TOREGOZHIN Zeynolla

Public figure, Soviet-Party employee. He graduated in 1920 2-year pedagogical courses in Atbasar, 4-month courses of red teachers, in 1929 the Trade Academy in Moscow. In 1930-1931 - the head of the department of the People's Commissariat for Supply, a member of the presidium, chairman of the Kazakh State Trade Administration. In 1936-1937 he was deputy People's Commissar for the state farms of the Kazakh SSR. In 1937 he was repressed.

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Бас редакторға сұрақ +7 707 686 75 81
Қазақша Русский English

Публикации

#Репрессия37. Погибшие в 30-летнем возрасте

30 Мая 2017
545
0
#Репрессия37. Погибшие в 30-летнем возрасте
Портал NDH в преддверии Дня памяти жертв репрессии предлагает подборку тридцати казахских интеллигентов репрессированных в 30 летнем возрасте

1. АДАЕВ Имангали

Общественный деятель. Обучался грамоте у аульного муллы, затем получил образование в Оренбургском казахском институте. Был директором школы в городах Атырау, Доссор, заведующим Мангистауского районного отдела образования, директором городского детского дома-интерната. 14 ноября 1933 года решением Мангистауского районного партийного комитета был назначен заведующим районного отдела образования. В 1937 году был арестован как «враг народа», 14 февраля 1938 года был расстрелян.

2. АЙТМАГАМБЕТОВ Боран 

Общественный деятель. В 1929-1930 годы учился в Высшей школе центрального совета профсоюзов в городе Москва. В 1930-1933 годы - член бюро Казахстанского краевого комитета ВКП(б) и нарком юстиции Казахской АССР, 1933-1935 годы - председатель исполкома Гурьевского округа, заведующий отделом промышленности ВКП(б) Уральской области, 1935-1937 годы - первый секретарь Казталовского районного комитета. Прожив 37 лет, Боран Айтмагамбетов не смог избежать сталинской репрессии.

3. АЙМАГАМБЕТОВ (Акмагамбетов) Аккенже

Прожил всего лишь 36 лет. Был в отряде Алаш Орда, жертва репрессии. Родился в 1896 году. После 1917 года участвовал в социальной работе, помогал в работе районных и областных Казахских комитетов, оказал финансовое содействие. Воевал против красных, был руководителем. Дружил Турагулом Абайулы. Он оказывал финансовую и продуктовую помощь нуждающимся ученикам, а также казахам из Жетысу и Сырдарьи, подвергшимся голоду и ссылке. В 1928 году был раскулачен, отобрали около 200 голов скота, и вместе с семьей (6 человек) сослан в Сырдарьинский округ. Умер в 1932 году.

4. АТЫРАУОВ Сауир

Общественный деятель. Жизнь этого человека похожа на судьбу Б. Айтмагамбетова, к тому же они были ровесниками. В 1927 году закончил Высшую школу профсоюзного движения в Москве. Свой трудовой путь начинал в 1919-1921 годы председателем революционного комитета в поселке Сарачинка, в мае-июле 1933 года вырос до должности Наркома труда Казахской АССР. В октябре 1937 года был арестован и приговорен к расстрелу. Прожив всего 37 лет С. Атырауов пал жертвой политических репрессий.

5. АЯПБЕРГЕНОВ Сыздык 

Политический деятель. Пробивной, трудолюбивый, исполнительный мужчина рано начал службу. В 1934 году он был назначен директором совхоза «Торангул» Северо-Казахстанской области. Был арестован 16 октября 1937 года.

6. АДИЛУЛЫ Динмухамед (Динше)

Общественный деятель. 17 декабря 1928 года был арестован вооруженным отрядом ГПУ за, якобы, оказание сопротивления проведению конфискации крупных баев. Был одним из тринадцати человек, приговоренных к расстрелу по знаменитому «Алашскому делу». Был расстрелян 21 апреля 1930 года в Москве и тайно захоронен в Ваганьковском кладбище. Динше Адилулы был самым молодым казахом, репрессированным по «Алашскому делу», он прожил всего 30 лет.

7. БАЙМАХАНОВ Садуакас 

Деятель. В 1932 году закончил Среднеазиатский институт хлопкового хозяйства в Ташкенте. В 1919-1921 годы работал переписчиком статистического бюро Кзыл-ординского уезда, был сотрудником комсомола в Ташкенте, в 1937 году вырос до должности заместителя наркома Народного просвещения Казахской ССР, с мая 1937 года работал секретарем партийного комитета Мирзоянского района. В ноябре 1937 года был арестован и приговорен к расстрелу. Деятель, проживший всего 35 лет, был реабилитирован в октябре 1957 года.

8. БАРМАКОВ Кененбай

Общественный деятель, жертва репрессии.  Родился в 1900 году. Начальное образование получил в Меркенской русско-казахской школе.  Участвовал в народном восстании 1916 года, а также был активным участником «Революционного союза казахской молодежи» организованного Тураром Рыскуловым. В 1919 году стал членом ВКП(б), трудовой путь начинал с должности начальник отдела уездной милиции Аулие-Ата. В 1930-1931 годах был председателем Жымпитынского райисполкома Уральской области, член Центрального исполкома Казахской АССР. В 1936-37 годах работал ответственным сотрудником Восточно-Казахстанского облисполкома.  В 1937 году был арестован как «враг народа», и приговорен к расстрелу.  

9. БАСШЫГУЛОВ Усен

Общественный деятель. Образование – среднее. Был арестован 17 июня 1937 года, когда работал в Актогайском райисполкоме Карагандинской области. Был признан виновным по пунктам 1а, 2, 8, 9, 10 и 11 печально известной 58-й статьи и расстрелян 22 ноября 1937 года.

10. БЕКОВ Орынбек

Писатель, общественный деятель. Родился 1898 году. В 1923 году был начальником милиции Каркаралинского уезда, затем заведующим отдела Семипалатинского губисполкома. В 1925 году по решению ВК П (б) Краевого Комитета был переведен в аппарат Народного комиссариата труда. В 1928 году был редактором газеты «Тілші», выпускаемой в Алма-Ате, а в 1930 году стал директором Казахского театра драмы. В 1937 году был арестован по ложному обвинению и приговорен к расстрелу.

11. ДОСОВ Абильхайыр

Общественный деятель. В 1916 году воспитывался в Омском русско-киргизском (казахском) пансионе для детей сирот, был членом культурно-просветительского кружка «Бірлік» («Единство») казахской молодежи. На 1-м Учредительном Съезде Советов Казахской АССР в 1920 году был избран членом Президиума и секретарем Центрального испольнительного комитета. В 1922-1926 годы - председатель Семипалатинского губисполкома, председатель Туркистанского областного революционого комитета, председатель Уральского облисполкома. В 1933-1937 годы был избран членом Казахского Краевого комитета ВКП (б) Центрального Комитета Компартии Казахстана, Всероссийского Центрального Исполнительного Комитета и Казахского Центрального Исполнительного Комитета. 28 ноября 1937 года Высшим Военным Судом СССР был арестован по ложному политическому обвинению, 8 марта 1938 года приговором Военной коллегии Верховного Суда СССР был расстрелян.

12. ГАТАУЛЛИН Мансур

Личность, чье имя напрямую связана с историческим документом «Бесеудің хаты» («Письмо пяти»), прожил всего 34 года. Родился в 1903 году. С 1932 года был заведующим Казахским Государственным издательством. В 1936-1937 годах был первым секретарем Акмолинского райкомапартии. Мансур Гатауллин открыто выражал недовольство действиями Ф.И. Голощекина, сообщал о случаях массового голода в Казахской степи в годы коллективизации, за что был репрессирован.  Подписал документ «Письмо пяти» совместно с Г. Мусреповым, М. Давлетгалиевым, К. Куанышевым, Е. Алтынбековым, в котором сообщалось о катастрофическом положении Казахстана в 1930-е годы.

13. ДУЙСЕНОВ Хаким

Общественный деятель. В 1921-1924 годы курсант Семипалатинского рабфака, был учителем в школе Чингизтауского района, учеником Семипалатинского казахского педагогического техникума. Трудовой путь начинал в 1924-1931 годы секретарем комитета ВЛКСМ Каркаралинского уезда, с сентября 1936 года по октябрь 1937 года работал Наркомом совхозов Казахской СССР. В октябре 1937 года, во время массовых репрессии, был арестован и в 1938 году расстрелян. Он прожил всего 33 года.

14. ЖАНДОСОВ Ораз 

Политический деятель. В 1918 году окончил Верненскую мужскую гимназию. После установления Советской власти в Казахстане, был руководителем Семиреческого областного отдела по делам национальностей. Кроме политических дел, он проводил экспедицию по исследованию сельской экономики, занимался научно-исследовательской работой, писал научные труды. С 1928-1937 годы был Народным комиссаром просвещения Казахской ССР, работал директором Казахского сельскохозяйственного института, а также был директором Республиканской библиотеки. В августе 1937 года был исключен из партии, был арестован по ложному политическому обвинению, 2 марта 1938 года был расстрелян. Главному герою песни «Оразжан», которую сочинил поэт Кенен Азирбаев, на тот момент было всего 39 лет.

15. ЖУРГЕНОВ Темирбек

Государственный и общественный деятель, один из столпов казахской культуры. Получил начальное образование в училище имени Суханского в Перовске (ныне Кызылорда), затем в 1921-1923 годы учился в Оренбургском рабочем факультете. В 1923 году закончил юридический факультет Среднеазиатского государственного университетв в Ташкенте. В 1926 году работал директором института Казахского педагогического института в Ташкенте, в 1929 году был назначен Наркомом финансов Таджикской ССР, с 1930 по 1933 годы был Наркомом народного просвещения Узбекской ССР, с 1933 года работал на должности Наркома народного просвещения Казахской ССР. Видный деятель, один из главных организаторов Декады литературы и исскуства Казахстана, который прошел в 1936 году в Москве. В 1937 году был арестован как «враг народа» и приговорен к расстрелу по пунктам 10 и 11 58-й статьи Уголовного кодекса РСФСР.

16. ЖУБАНОВ Кудайберген

Первый казахский профессор и один из основоположников казахского языкознания (1932), тюрколог, педагог. Родился в 1899 году. В 1918 году закончил Илекское двухклассное русско-казахское училище. Вначале был секретарем Темир-Оркашской волости, затем председателем.  В 1920 году закончил медресе «Хусайния» в г.Оренбург. Владел следующими языками: персидским, арабским, русским, латинским, турецким, японским, французским, английским, немецким языками. С 1932 г. и вплоть до ареста в ноябре 1937 г. был профессором и заведовал Кафедрой казахского языка и литературы Казахского педагогического института (ныне – Алматинский Государственный университет). Был председателем организационного комитета съезда работников культуры Казахстана, с 1935 года являлся членом ЦИК Казахской ССР. В 1937 году был арестован по ложному обвинению и приговорен к расстрелу.

17. ЖУСИПБЕКОВ Хамза

Государственный деятель, переводчик. В 1920-1922 годы работал на ответственных должностях в Омской, Акмолинской губерниях, Кокчетавском уезде. В 1933-1936 годы председатель Совета профсоюзов Казахстана, Нарком юстиции Казахской АССР, заместитель наркома коммунального хозяйства. Х. Жусипбеков был арестован по ложному обвинению как «враг народа» осенью 1937 года и приговорен к расстрелу. Захоронен на кладбище аула «Жаналык» близ Алматы.

18. КАЛМЕНОВ Атлаш

Общественный деятель. Закончил три высших учебных заведения: в 1917 году гимназию в городе Актобе, в 1921 году Ташкентский рабфак, в 1935 году Всесоюзную академию планирования в Москве. Трудовой путь начинал в 1922-1926 годы с должности представителя в Оренбургском государственном торговом учреждении, с апреля 1935 года по сентябрь 1936 года он был заместителем народного комиссара местной промышленности Казахской АССР, затем вырос до должности наркома местной промышленности. Был арестован в январе 1938 года и как «враг народа» был расстрелян.

19. КУЛСАРТОВ Калап

Общественный деятель. Окончил в 1915 году 2-классное русско-казахское училище в Букеевской Орде, 2 курса Коммунистического университета в Москве в 1928 году. В 1916-1928 годах - на административных должностях в Букеевской Орде и Уральской губернии. С октября 1933 года по июль 1936 года - народный комиссар здравоохранения Казахской АССР, в 1936–1937 годах - заведующий облостным отделом образования в Карагандинской области. Арестован в декабре 1937 года, расстрелян в 1938 году.

20. ЛЕКЕРОВ Азимбай 

Общественный деятель, ученый-экономист, профессор (1932). В 1920-1921 годах работал в Семипалатинском губисполкоме, с 1921 по1922 годы председатель Каркаралинского, Павлодарского уездных исполкомов. После окончания лекторских курсов при Московском Коммунистическом Университете Трудящихся Востока и экономического факультета Красной профессуры в 1934-1937 работал на должности директора Казахстанского НИИ марксизма-ленинизма. Лекеров руководил работой по переводу на казахский язык философской, политической литературы. Был ложно обвинен как «борец против советского правительства» и репрессирован.

21. МАНКИН Биржан 

Общественный деятель. В 1924 году закончил подготовительное отделение Казахского педагогического техникума, затем в 1928 году Оренбургский рабфак. Трудовой путь начинал корректором газеты «Бостандық туы» в Петропавловске, был ответственным секретарем журнала «Жас қазақ». В 1933-1938 годы секретарь Казахского краевого партийного комитета, секретарь Алматинского горкома КП Казахской ССР, второй секретарь Карагандинского областного комитета, Нарком просвещения Казахской ССР, первый секретарь Южно-Казахстанского областного комитета партии. Был арестован в 1938 году и приговорен к расстрелу.

22. МОЛДАЖАНОВ Илияс

Общественный деятель, поэт, журналист. В 1914 году закончил 2-классное русско-казахское училище. С 1918 г. в составе военизированной конной армии правительства Алашорды воевал на Семиреченском фронте. В 1920 году перешел на сторону Советской власти был военным комиссаром 3-го Казахского кавалерийского военного полка. В 1929-1935 годы был председателем окружного исполнительного комитета в Гурьеве, Костанае, председатель Алматинского областного исполкома, в 1935-1937 гг. – Народный комиссар финансов КазАССР. В 1938 году арестован и расстрелян. Илияс с ранних лет занимался творчеством, около десяти поэм и хисс вышедших из-под его пера хранятся в научной библиотеке Казанского университета.

23. НУРМУХАМЕДОВ Хасен

Политический и общественный деятель. Учился на курсах учителей в Атбасаре, затем на курсах по подготовке советских партийных работников. В 1930 году окончил экономический факультет Московской сельскохозяйственной академии имени К.А. Тимирязева. Трудовой путь начинал учителем в Атбасаре. Работал в газетах и журналах «Еңбекші қазақ» и «Қызыл Қазақстан». В 1930-1932 годы научный сотрудник Московского научно-исследовательского института сельскохозяйственной экономики. С июля 1936 года по октябрь 1937 года — нарком здравоохранения КазССР. В октябре 1937 года был арестован и в 1938 году вместе с другими народными комиссарами был расстрелян.

24. ОРЫНБАЕВ Мукаш

Государственный и общественный деятель. Окончил в 1914 году начальную русскую школу в Семипалатинске, в 1918 высшее начальное училище в городе Зайсан, в 1920 году мужскую гимназию в Семипалатинске, в 1921курсы Всероссийского чрезвычайного комитета в Москве. В 1920-1923 годы занимал руководящие должностя в Семипалатинском губисполкоме, в 1924-1925 годы - народный комиссар внутренных дел Казахской АССР. В 1927-1929 годы - заместитель народного комиссара рабоче-крестьянской инспекции Казахской АССР. В 1930-1933 годы - народный комиссар финансов Казахской АССР. В период работы финансовым комиссаром неоднократно направлял письма в высшие правительственные органы, отмечая тяжелое положение казахского народа, испытавшего голод вследствие проведения коллективизации. В 1937 году был репрессирован, в 1938 году расстрелян.

25. САДВАКАСОВ Смагул

Выдающийся государственный, политический деятель, а также культуры. В 1912-1915 годы окончил 2-классное русско-казахское училищу, Омскую сельскохозяйственную школу. Трудовой путь начинал в 1918-1920 годы в кооперативном объединении «Центросибирь», в 1925-1926 годы был ответственным по выпуску газеты «Еңбекшіл қазақ» («Егемен Қазақстан») а также был редактором журнала «Қызыл Қазақстан» («Ақиқат»). В 1925-1927 годы – Нарком просвещения Казахской АССР, в 1927-1928 годах ректор Казахского педагогического института в Ташкенте. В 1928-1932 годы учился в Московском институте инженеров транспорта, после окончания которого работал инженером-строителем на строительстве железной дороги Москва-Донбасс. За свою короткую жизнь, он прожил всего 33 года, яркая личность в эпоху правления Голощекина, он погиб в 1933 году во время аварии на строительстве железной дороги Москва-Донбасс.

26. СЫРГАБЕКОВ Ныгмет

Государственный деятель. В 1924-1926 годах начальника отдела уголовных дел Верховного Суда Казахской АССР, председатель Верховного Суда, в 1933-1937 годы народный комиссар Сельского хозяйства Казахской АССР. Видный деятель был арестован по ложному обвинению как «враг народа» и расстрелян.

27. ТАШТИТОВ Кайсар

Руководитель молодежного движения Казахстана. В 1920 году окончил русско-казахскую школу в Петропавловске, в 1924 году губернскую совтско-партийную школу, в 1930 году Московский коммунистический университет имени Свердлова. В 1931-1933 годы работал заместителем комиссара Народного просвещения Казахской АССР, в 1933-1937 годы первый секретарь комсомола Казахстана. В октябре 1937 года 34-х летний К.Таштитов был арестован как «враг народа», пал жертвой политических репрессий.

28. ТУЛЕПОВ Мирасбек Нургалиевич

Общественный и государственный деятель. Обучался в сельской школе, в Троицкой русской гимназии, в 1932 году окончил Московский институт Красной профессуры. В 1921-1922 годах работал заместителем Наркома труда Казахской АССР, в 1922-1927 годы был сотрудником краевого профсоюзного бюро Казахской АССР, заместитель представителя по Казахстану и Китаю Наркомата Внешней торговли Казахской АССР, заместитель народного комиссара торговли Казахской АССР. В 1927-1932 годы студент Института Красной профессуры, в 1932-1933 годы был заведующим научным сектором Казахского краевого комитета ВКП(б), заведующий сектором издательства ЦК ВКП (б) (Москва). 22 августа 1937 года был арестован как «враг народа» и расстрелян. Реабилитирован 9 апреля 1957 года.

29. ТОГЖАНОВ Габбас

Литературный критик, публицист, общественной деятель.  Родился в 1900 году. В 1917 году окончил Омскую гимназию, в 1922-1923 годах учился в Среднеазиатском университете в Ташкенте, затем в Московском институте народного хозяйства им. Плеханова. В 1922-1923 годах был ответственным секретарем газеты "Жас алаш" выпускавшейся в Ташкенте, в 1923-1924 годах был секретарем казахской секции печати Центрального Востока. С 1936 по 1937 гг. Тогжанов возглавлял управление искусств при Совнаркоме Казахской ССР.

30. ТОРЕГОЖИН Зейнолла

Общественный деятель, советско-партийный сотрудник. Окончил в 1920 году 2-годичные педагогические курсы в Атбасаре, 4-х месячные курсы красных учителей, в 1929 году Торговую академию в Москве. В 1930-1931 годы – начальник отдела Народного Комиссариата по снабжению, член президиума, председатель Казахского государственного управления торговли. В 1936-1937 годы - заместитель народного комиссара по совхозам Казахской ССР. В 1937 году был репрессирован.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Интересуетесь ли Вы историей Независимого Казахстана?