Publications

Farvardin is the first month of spring

30 March 2017
216
0
Farvardin is the first month of spring
The Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran in the Republic of Kazakhstan jointly with the National Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan organized a concert of the “Araz” band

Farvardin is the first month of the Iranian calendar, in the Gregorian calendar corresponds March 21 - April 20. We call this month Nauryz, it is associated with us not so much with the calendar month, but with the national holiday of the New Year.

The celebration of Nauryz is widespread in many cultures of the Western and Central Asia, including in Kazakhstan and Iran. Nauryz is one of the most significant events in the life of our peoples.

There is an opinion that Nauryz and other cultural achievements of the peoples of Asia are widely spread due to the Great Silk Road.

Spiritual culture, and especially the dances and music of the peoples of the "Great Silk Road" are similar to each other. The Silk Road made the peoples of Northern India, Iran, Syria, Egypt and Turkey close in musical and dance style. Dancers and musicians were trained in several large cultural centers, from where they were transported all over the world. The Persian dance almost completely lacks the work of the hips. The maximum emphasis is on the work of hands, turns and shaking shoulders. The dance is very sublime, you can even say not real, the work of the hips is there, but it is like a foundation on which a beautiful carpet of movements of hands, shoulders, and head is spread. Really this is a very lofty dance. It seems that dancers from Persian miniatures appeared before us. They are men and women in developing gowns, tall conical hats, in direct poses - very similar to Iranian dancers.

Absolutely the other side of the dance is male performance, as well as folk group dances, the so-called "linear" dances. They are danced by a group, usually only men, or a line of men-line women. Its origin is debatable: some call it "vintage dance", some consider it very ancient, still of Paleolithic origin - it's a dance of one kind, one village.

In 2017 the dance and music band "Araz" visited Astana with a tour within the framework of the bilateral cultural cooperation. As the founder of the band Muhammad Muhammadi said, the band consists of 6 people: 4 dancers, one singer and one pianist.

The repertoire of the band includes national Azerbaijani, Turkmen, Dagestan, Kurdish dances, traditional music and songs. This band actively participates in art festivals in various regions of Iran, including in such cities as Kish, Tehran, Isfahan, Shiraz and Mashhad.

March 29, 2017 in the National Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan was held a concert of the Iranian music and dance band "Araz", dedicated to the celebration of the international spring holiday of Nauryz, organized by the Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran in the Republic of Kazakhstan in conjunction with the National Museum.

 

Modern joint Kazakh-Iranian cultural events in the framework of the celebration of Nauryz are especially significant because they are held on the 25th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Kazakhstan and Iran.

                                                      

By Arman SULEIMENOV

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111).

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

Which of the tasks set by the President of Kazakhstan at the XXV session of the Assembly of People of Kazakhstan is the most important for strengthening national unity and harmony?

Публикации

Фарвардин – первый месяц весны

30 Марта 2017
711
0
Фарвардин – первый месяц весны
Посольство Исламской Республики Иран в Республике Казахстан совместно с Национальным музеем Республики Казахстан организовало концерт группы «Араз»

Фарвардин – первый месяц иранского календаря, в григорианском календаре соответствует 21 марта - 20 апреля. Мы называем этот месяц Наурыз, он у нас ассоциируется не сколько с календарным месяцем, сколько с национальным праздником нового года.

Празднование Наурыза широко распространено во многих культурах Передней и Средней Азии, в том числе в Казахстане и Иране. Наурыз – это одно из наиболее значимых событий в жизни наших народов.

Существует мнение, что Наурыз и другие культурные достижения народов Азии получили широкое распространение благодаря Великому шелковому пути.

 

 

Духовная культура, а особенно танцы и музыка народов «Великого шелкового пути» друг на друга похожи. Шелковый путь сделал близкими в музыкальном и танцевальном стиле народы Северной Индии, Ирана, Сирии, Египта, Турции. Танцовщиц и музыкантов обучали в нескольких крупных культурных центрах, откуда развозили по всему миру. В персидском танце практически полностью отсутствует работа бедер. Максимальный акцент идет на работу рук, повороты и тряску плечами. Танец очень возвышенный, можно сказать даже не реальный, работа бедер есть, но она как бы фундамент, на котором расстилается прекрасный ковер из движений рук, плеч, головы. Действительно очень возвышенный танец. Кажется, перед нами появились танцоры из персидских миниатюр. Это мужчины и женщины в развивающихся халатах, высоких конических шапочках, в прямых позах – очень похожих на иранских танцоров.

 

 

Абсолютно другая сторона танца – мужское исполнение, а также народные групповые танцы, так называемые «линейные» танцы. Их танцуют группой, обычно только мужчины, либо линия мужчин-линия женщин. Происхождение их спорно: некоторые называют их «танцем сбора винограда», некоторые считают их очень древними, еще палеолитического происхождения – это танец одного рода, одной деревни.

Другое дело - песня. Она звучит, как шум ветра, течение реки, медленно раскрывая свой непредсказуемый характер.

 

 

 

 

В 2017 году танцевально-музыкальная группа «Араз» в рамках двустороннего культурного сотрудничества посетила с гастролями Астану. Как рассказал основатель, руководитель группы Мухаммад Мухаммади, группа состоит из 6 человек: 4 танцора, один певец и один пианист.

В репертуаре группы национальные азербайджанские, туркменские, дагестанские, курдские танцы, традиционная музыка и песни. Данная группа активно участвует на фестивалях искусства в различных регионах Ирана, в том числе в таких городах, как Киш, Тегеран, Исфахан, Шираз, Мешхед. 

29 марта 2017 года в Национальном музее Республики Казахстан состоялся концерт иранской музыкально-танцевальной группы «Араз», посвященный празднованию международного праздника весны Наурыз, организованный Посольством Исламской Республики Иран в Республике Казахстан совместно с Национальным музеем.

 

 

 

 

Современные совместные казахстанско-иранские культурные мероприятия в рамках празднования Наурыза особенно знаменательны тем, что проходят в 25-ую годовщину установления дипломатических отношений между Казахстаном и Ираном.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Что из богатств Жети казына является наиболее востребованным в современном обществе?