Publications

Monthly screening of Turkish films in Astana

09 March 2017
208
0
Monthly screening of Turkish films in Astana
In recent years, the sphere of Turkish cinematography has developed at a rapid pace and now the pictures of Turkish cinematographs are represented in many countries of the world

Turkish TV series in Kazakhstan are very popular and have become a kind of bridge between the cultural relations of the two countries. Along with the television series and cinema now has its own audience, which is increasing every time, causing interest in the audience. In this regard, the Turkish Cultural Center named after Yunus Emre once a month in 2017 plans to show Turkish films in the capital of the brotherly country - Astana.

 

This year, at the first screening, the film "The Last Letter" dedicated to the Battle of Canakkale will be presented. The script was written by Ozkan Eren, starring Tansel Ongel, Nesrin Cavadzade.

Each nation has great battles that have a special place in their history. Also in the history of Turkey, the Battle of Canakkale plays a very important role. In the film "The Last Letter" during such a battle, a letter was written that was delivered to its addressee 40 years after. The pilot Salih Ekrem and the nurse Nihal during this cruel war sheltered an orphan named Fuat. During the British air strike, the orphan Fuat was rescued from death by Sergeant Salih, and Nihal also extended a helping hand to this boy. Thus, Fuat brought the pilot Salih and the nurse Nihal closer.

It should be noted that residents and guests of Astana will be able to watch all the films organized by the Turkish Cultural Center named after Yunus Emre in 2017, free of charge.

Contact details: 8 777 533 91 30

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111).

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
MOST READ
Quiz

What of the wealth of Zheti Kazyna is the most in demand in modern society?

Публикации

ЕЖЕМЕСЯЧНЫЕ ПОКАЗЫ ТУРЕЦКИХ ФИЛЬМОВ В АСТАНЕ

09 Марта 2017
212
0
ЕЖЕМЕСЯЧНЫЕ ПОКАЗЫ ТУРЕЦКИХ ФИЛЬМОВ В АСТАНЕ
В последние годы сфера турецкой кинематографии развивалась быстрым темпом и сейчас картины турецких кинематографов представлены во многих странах мира

Турецкие сериалы в Казахстане пользуются огромной популярностью и стали своего рода мостом между культурными отношениями двух стран. Наряду с телесериалами и у кинокартинсейчас есть своя аудитория, которая увеличивается с каждым разом, вызывая интерес у зрителей. В связи с этим турецкий культурный центр имени Юнуса Эмрев месяц один раз в течении 2017 года планируетпоказ турецких фильмов в столице братской страны - Астане.

В этом году на первом показезрителям будет представлен фильм «Последнее письмо», посвященный Победев битве при Чанаккале. Сценарий написал Озхан Ерен, в главных ролях сыграли Тансел Онгел, Несрин Джавадзаде.

У каждого народа есть великие битвы, которые имеют особое место в их истории.Также и в истории Турции битва при Чанаккале играет очень важную роль.В фильме «Последнее письмо» во время такой битвы было написано письмо, которое было доставлено своемуадресатуспустя 40 лет. Пилот Салих Экрем и медсестра Нихаль во время этой жестокой войны приютили сироту по имени Фуат. Во время британского воздушного удара сироту Фуата от смерти спас сержант Салих, Нихаль также протянула руку помощи этому мальчику. Таким образом Фуат сблизил летчика Салиха и медсестру Нихаль.

Надо отметить, что жители и гости Астаны смогут посмотреть все фильмы, организованные турецким культурным центром имени Юнуса Эмре в 2017 году, бесплатно.

Контакты: 8777 533 91 30

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Что из богатств Жети казына является наиболее востребованным в современном обществе?