«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Sultanmakhmut leaves from oblivion

921 0
Sultanmakhmut leaves from oblivion
In Astana was held an extended meeting of the Arts Council on library science on the topic "Global competitiveness: the development of digital libraries"

On the agenda of the meeting was a discussion of the Message of the President of Kazakhstan N. A. Nazarbayev "Third Modernization of Kazakhstan: global competitiveness" and amendments to the Constitution.

A special expanded Arts Council was attended by Deputy Director of the Department of Culture and Arts MCS RK – K.K. Seytova, Deputy Director of the Department of Culture and Arts, an expert of repertoire policy, secretary – E.T. Abisheva, head of the department of arts repertoire and cultural policy – R.T. Onaeva, the deputy of the Majilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Zh. A. Akhmetbekov, chief researcher at the "Institute of State History" MES RK - Nurpeisov E.K., member of the Committee on Legislation and Judicial-Legal Reform, ASK parliamentary group N.G. Mikaleyan and Director of NAB RK U.D. Munalbaeva.

Aspects of work were considered under the Order of Deputy Prime Minister of Kazakhstan. Participants of the meeting discussed issues of content and optimizing the Electronic State Library Fund "Kazakhstan National Electronic Library" (KazNEB), a comprehensive digitization of the library fund of the country, training of librarians, the further development of the library system of the state.

During the discussion of the digitization of literature, the report considered two topical issues:

1. "a new stage of modernization", the speaker - the director of the Regional Universal Scientific Library named after S. Baisheva in Aktobe N.S. Zhumagul

2. "Electronic State Library Fund – digital Kazakhstan way to the implementation of the state program", the speaker - Deputy Director of National Academic Library N.N. Zholdybalinov.

«Inisoft» LLP Project Manager Elena Vyugova spoke on the theme "Creating a Unified Kazakhstan Libraries using cloud technologies" and pleased the participants with comprehensive information.

Director of Regional Universal Scientific Library named after Sh. Valikhanov in Taraz E.E. Abinova made a presentation on the topic "Priorities of digitalization of modern literature library."

Within the framework of Republican Action "One Country - One Book" according to the poll, actively conducted on social networks, the main book of the year for public reading in Kazakhstan was chosen.

Events Moderator became academician of NAS RK, professor, head of the philosophy department of the Eurasian National University named after L.N. Gumilyov - Garifolla Yesim. The commission members were prominent figures of culture, among them, Aituly Nesipbek, Myrzageldy Kemel, Zhurtbay Tursyn, Zholtay Almashuly, Dikhan Kamzabekuly and others.

During the action, a poet, chairman of Astana city branch of the Writers' Union of Kazakhstan Aituly Nesipbek said: "The poet who reached the top of the Kazakh poetry - Sultanmakhmut Toraigyrov. He can be called one of the great poets after Abay. He is a man who fought for his people. Therefore, I advise participants of the republican action "One Country - One Book" read the works of S. Toraigyrov."

The President of the Turkish International Academy, scientist, writer, president of the newspaper "Egemen Kazakhstan" Kydyrali Darkhan Kuandykuly expressed gratitude to the Director of NAB and organizers, as well as librarians, who came from the regions. He raised the issue of how would be celebrated the 100th anniversary of Alash.

"It is our duty to leave the eternal memory of Alash figures and the need to cover Alash ideas within the framework of the event. In previous actions covered Magzhan Zhumabaev and Jusipbek Aimauytov. Sultanmakhmut more remains in oblivion. Sultanmakhmut, Alikhan chanted "we would not fade until the sun went out" under the flag of Alash. This poet is worthy of becoming a poet of the year", - he told.

As a result of the action it was unanimously asked to read the works of the poet Sultanmakhmut Toraigyrov as "A main book of 2017".

At the end of the action the regional libraries were awarded letters of appreciation and valuable books.

We recall that action is carried out since 2007 with the support of the Ministry of Culture and Sports on the initiative of the National Academic Library of RK and Library Association.

In order to promote national literature, to preserve and multiply the historical, cultural and spiritual heritage, to give the younger generation the right moral and patriotic education.

It conducted via online broadcast, covering one million people. Based on the survey of five thousand readers, including more than 2500 through online voting on social networks to take part in the action were recommended.

By Arman SULEIMENOV

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111).

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Публикации

Султанмахмут выходит из забвения

02 Марта 2017
401
0
Султанмахмут выходит из забвения
В Астане прошло расширенное заседание художественного совета по вопросам библиотечного дела на тему «Глобальная конкурентоспособность: развитие цифровых библиотек»

На повестке дня заседания - обсуждение Послания Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А. Назарбаева «Третья модернизация Казахстана: глобальная конкурентоспособность» и внесение поправок в Конституцию.

На специальном расширенном художественном совете приняли  участие заместитель директора Департамента по делам культуры и искусства МСК РК - К.К. Сейтова, заместитель директора Департамента по делам культуры и искусства, эксперт репертуарной политики, секретарь – Е.Т. Абишева, руководитель департамента репертуара искусств и культурной политики – Р.Т. Онаева, депутат Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан – Ж.А. Ахметбеков, главный научный сотрудник «Института истории государства» МОН РК - Нурпеисов Е.К., член Комитета по законодательству и судебно-правовой реформе, депутатской группы АНК Н.Г. Микалеян и директор НАБ РК У.Д. Муналбаева. 

Направления работы рассматривались в рамках Поручения заместителя Премьер-министра РК. Участниками заседания были рассмотрены вопросы наполнения и оптимизации Электронного государственного библиотечного фонда «Казахстанская Национальная Электронная библиотека» (КазНЭБ), комплексная оцифровка библиотечного фонда страны, повышение квалификации библиотечных работников, дальнейшее развитие библиотечной системы государства.

В ходе обсуждения оцифровки литературы в отчете обсуждались 2 актуальных вопроса:

1. «новый этап модернизации», докладчик - директор Областной универсальной научной библиотеки им. С.Баишева г. Актобе Н.С. Жумагул,

2. «Электронный государственный библиотечный фонд - цифровой Казахстан способ реализации государственной программы», докладчик –заместитель директора Национальной академической библиотеки Н.Н. Жолдыбалинов.

Менеджер проекта «Inisoft» ТОО Елена Вьюгова выступила на тему «Создание Единой Библиотеки Казахстана с применением облачных технологий», чем порадовала участников исчерпывающей информацией.

Директор Областной универсальной научной библиотеки им. Ш. Валиханова г.Тараз Э.Е. Абинова выступила с докладом на тему «Приоритеты современной библиотеки цифровизации литературы».

В рамках Республиканской акции «Одна страна – одна книга» согласно опроса, активно проводившегося в социальных сетях, была выбрана главная книга года для всеобщего чтения в Казахстане.

Модератор мероприятия стал академик НАН РК, профессор, заведующий кафедрой философии Евразийского национального университета имени Л.Н. Гумилева - Гарифолла Есим. Члены комиссии были известные деятели культуры, среди них, Айтулы Несипбек, Мырзагельди Кемел, Журтбай Турсын, Жолтай Алмашулы, Дихан Камзабекулы и другие.     

В ходе акции поэт, председатель Астанинского городского филиала Союза писателей РК Айтулы Несипбек сказал: «Поэт, достигший вершины казахской поэзии – Султанмахмут Торайгыров. Его можно назвать одним из великих поэтов после Абая. Он – человек, который боролся за свой народ. Поэтом, я советую участникам республиканской акции «Одна страна – одна книга» читать произведения С. Торайгырова».

Президент Международной Турецкой Академии, ученый, публицист, президент газеты «Егемен Қазақстан» Кыдырали Дархан Куандыкулы выразил благодарность директору НАБ и организаторам, а также библиотекарям, прибывшим из регионов. Он затронул тему как будет проходить празднование 100-летие Алаша. 

«Наш долг оставить в вечной памяти деятелей Алаша и необходимость охвата темы Алаша в рамках акции. В предыдущих акциях охватывали Магжана Жумабаева и Жусипбека Аймауытова. Султанмахмут все больше остается в забвении. Султанмахмут, Алихан воспевали «мы не погаснем, пока не погаснет солнце» под флагом Алаша. Этот поэт достоин стать поэтом года», - поделился он.

По итогам акции единогласно было предложено для чтения произведения поэта Султанмахмута Торайгырова как «Главная книга 2017 года».

В конце акции региональным библиотекам был вручены благодарственные письма и ценные книги.

Арман СУЛЕЙМЕНОВ

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Что из богатств Жети казына является наиболее востребованным в современном обществе?