«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Round table "Alash heritage and ideas of the President of Kazakhstan" was held

1204 0
Round table "Alash heritage and ideas of the President of Kazakhstan" was held
National Digital History portal on the eve of a birthday of a leader of national intelligentsia Alikhan Bokeyhan organized a round table "Alash heritage and ideas of the President of Kazakhstan"

At the beginning of this year at a meeting of the Government, Deputy Prime Minister of Kazakhstan Imangali Tasmagambetov raised a question of holding the 100th anniversary of Alash on a high level. In the cultural and historical life of the country there were many important events, for example last year we celebrated the 150th anniversary of the national leader Alikhan Bokeyhan. Also we managed to return skull of Keiki Kokembayuly, a legendary Kazakh Batyr and a participant of the national liberation uprising. Such events help to consider anew the white spots of history, to comprehend it.

The round table was attended by Head of JSC "KazContent" and professional historians and scholars, Alash learners: Akkuly S., Sak K., K. Erimbetova, Saylaubay E. They shared important information and interesting opinions about the history of Alash. Scientific substantiation, strengthening the concepts of "Alash", its place in the national intelligentsia, on the world historical stage and in the Russian historical space, activities of the government Alash Orda, as well as known and unknown names of figures and other historical information - all these issues were discussed in the round table.

Scientist Alash learner Kairat Sak noted that during the formation of the autonomy Alash printed edition "Serke" was of great importance, the call for unity was a clear indicator of the time.

"After the February 1917 revolution which overthrew the autocracy, Alikhan and his companions came out of the Cadet Party and created the first national liberal-democratic party "Alash".

Alikhan Bokeyhan and his followers believed that Institute of Khan's power had no future and its time passed. For this reason he sought to solve these strategic objectives. One of these tasks is listed in the "Karkaralinsk petition as of 1905", - shared his thoughts Alikhan learner, PhD Dr. Sultan Khan Akkuly.

He also spoke about the formation of the government Alash Orda and the emergence of autonomy Alash: "leaders of Alash movement offered its people new values and ideals, goals and objectives, appropriate to the requirements and challenges of the new twentieth century, and to awaken in it the national consciousness. III All-Kazakh Kurultai (founding congress), held on 5-13 (18-26) December 1917 in Orenburg, formed a national-territorial autonomy Alash and organized its highest state executive body - the National Council (the government) Alash Orda".

Leading Researcher of the Institute of History of State Kundyzay Erimbetova noted that some documents of Alash movement are not disclosed, in particular, the political activity of Alash intellectuals of the Soviet era is not fully studied.

National Digital History portal of JSC "KazContent" plans to conduct regular work on the coverage of the history of Alash autonomy.

 

Translated by Raushan MAKHMETZHANOVA

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111).

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Публикации

Прошел круглый стол «Наследие Алаша и идея Лидера Нации»

02 Марта 2017
1104
0
Прошел круглый стол «Наследие Алаша и идея Лидера Нации»
Порталом National Digital History накануне дня рождения лидера национальной интеллигенции Алихана Бокейхана был организован круглый стол на тему «Наследие Алаша и идея Главы государства»

В начале этого года на заседании Правительства заместитель Премьер-министра РК Имангали Тасмагамбетов поднял вопрос о проведении 100-летия Алаша на высоком уровне. В культурно-исторической жизни страны произошло много важных событий, например, в прошлом году праздновали 150-летие лидера национальной интеллигенции Алихана Бокейхана. Также удалось вернуть на Родину череп Кейки Кокембайулы, легендарного казахского батыра, участника национально-освободительного восстания. Подобные события помогут по-новому рассмотреть белые пятна истории, осмыслить ее. 

В работе круглого стола приняли участие руководители АО «Казконтент», профессиональные историки и ученые алашеведы: Аккулы С., Сак К., Еримбетова К., Сайлаубай Е. Они поделились важными сведениями и интересными мнениями об истории Алаша. Научное обоснование, закрепление понятий «Алаш», его места в национальной интеллигенции, на мировой исторической арене и в российском историческом пространстве, деятельность правительства Алаш Орды, а также известные и безызвестные имена деятелей и иные исторические сведения – все эти вопросы были обсуждены в работе круглого стола.    

Ученый алашевед Кайрат Сак отметил, что во время становления автономии Алаш печатное издание «Серке» имело огромное значение, призыв к единству являлся ярким показателем того времени.

«После Февральской революции 1917 года, свергнувшей самодержавие, Алихан и его соратники вышли из кадетской партии и создали первую национальную либерально-демократическую партию «Алаш». 

Алихан Бокейхан и его последователи считали, институт ханской власти не имеет будущего, что его время прошло.   По этой причине он стремился решить такие стратегические задачи. Одна часть этих задач указана в «Каркаралинской петиции» 1905 года», - поделился мыслями алихановед, доктор PhD Султан Хан Аккулы.

Также он рассказал про становление правительства Алаш Орды и зарождение автономии Алаш:

«Лидеры движения «Алаш» предложили своему народу новые ценности и идеалы, цели и задачи, адекватные требованиям и вызовам нового ХХ-го столетия, и разбудить в нем национальное самосознание. ІІІ Всеказахский курултай (учредительный съезд), состоявшийся 5-13 (18-26) декабря 1917 года в Оренбурге, образовал Национально-территориальную автономию Алаш и сформировал ее высший государственный исполнительный орган – Народный совет (правительство) Алаш Орда».

Ведущий научный сотрудник Института истории государства Кундызай Еримбетова отметила, что некоторые документы движения Алаш до сих пор не раскрыты, в частности, полностью не изучена политическая деятельность алашской интеллигенции советского времени.

Портал National Digital History АО «Казконтент» планирует регулярно проводить работу по освещению истории автономии Алаш.

 

Собственный корреспондент

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Подпишитесь на наш Telegram канал!

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

Чего не хватает национальной сборной Казахстана по футболу, основанной 105 лет назад, чтобы принять участие на ЧМ?