«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

He arranged a wedding of Elbasy

1810 0
He arranged a wedding of Elbasy
So, in 1962, Komsomol wedding, held by Zholdasbek Koskulakov, was played for a newly married couple

In 1962 a young couple played Komsomol wedding. Zholdasbek Koskulakov held their wedding ceremony. Did he guess that expressing his wishes, he gave farewell to the couple, not only in a happy family life, but also on the path of a huge bright future, inherently linked to the fate of the whole country?

Name of Nursultan Nazarbayev was recognized as early as the 60s. Known as one of the foremost worker, he was often sent to the All-Union Congress of Youth and various festivals. But after joining the ranks of the party, he was appointed party organizer of the workshop. So, at the beginning of climbing the corporate ladder, he met his future wife Sara Konakaeva.

Sara Alpysovna was born in 1941 in Kyzylzhar village of Bukhar zhyrau district in Karaganda region. At the end of the last course at Karaganda Metallurgical Combine, she begins her career in the power plant as a specialist on duty. One day during her duty, the accident, happened in the production area, deeply upset all employees. Together with her colleagues, she went to the workshop place of the accident to find out the situation with the blast furnace workers. There she first saw Nursultan Abishevich, they met, among young people born feelings.

 

153df333abe2ac656f77ed4c0a523adf.jpg

As later, Nursultan Abishevich wrote himself, "the most memorable day of those years came into my life was the first meeting with my future wife Sara. And this meeting was ... under a blast furnace, after the accident. When the accident occurs and the metal is poured on the ground, the change does not go away until the restore of rail traffic. Such firm order: at least a day, at least day and night, but you need to solve problems yourself. At that bad moment - almost the whole day on your feet, all covered in soot, smoky, only eyes and teeth shine - and I met the girl who was on duty that night at an electrical substation and came to see what we have going on under the oven.

This episode was beautifully described in a feature film directed by Rustem Abdrashev about Elbasy. So, in 1962, Komsomol wedding, held by Zholdasbek Koskulakov, was played for a newly married couple. On the questions, who Zholdasbek Koskulakov was, where he worked and where he is now, answered Rymkesh Baikonysova – Ushkonyr school teacher, the Excellent of Kazakhstan Education, holder of the Order "Kurmet". Despite the illness, Rymkeshapa talked to us and complained that there was lack of data about Zholdasbek Koskulakov. We only know that, ten years ago, his brother brought a photo of Zholdasbek to Karasai High School. When Koskulakov was alive he often told how once he held a wedding of Nursultan Nazarbayev. According to another data Zholdasbek lived in the city of Shymkent. Unfortunately, Koskulakov’s brother did not call his name and did not leave any information about him.

 

b08b0e1bb07758a93011894861e9b166.JPG

One of our readers told us a brief biography of Zholdasbek Koskulakov: "Zholdasbek long worked on Kentau excavator plant. He was Deputy Head of workshop on equipment installation of steel plant, and later became Head. It was the second largest steel-making plant in the Soviet Union after the Odessa "Tsetrolit". 700 people worked there. Koskulakov was a chief metallurgist. He had qualities such as high professionalism and organizational skills. Later he was transferred to Almaty, whereafter disease he died. His wife Clara lives in Almaty".

By Zangar KARIMKHAN

Astana – Almaty – Kaskelen – Ushkonyr – Astana

Translated by R. Makhmetzhanova

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111).

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Публикации

Он проводил свадьбу Елбасы

30 Ноября 2016
1748
0
Он проводил свадьбу Елбасы
Так, в 1962 году для молодых была сыграна комсомольская свадьба, которую провел Жолдасбек Коскулаков

 

В 1962 году молодые сыграли комсомольскую свадьбу. Торжество проводил парень по имени Жолдасбек Коскулаков. Догадывался ли он, что выражая свои слова пожелания, давал напутствие молодоженам не только в счастливую семейную жизнь, но и на путь огромного светлого будущего, неотъемлемо связанного с судьбой целой страны

Имя Нурсултана Назарбаева стало узнаваемым уже в 60-е годы. Признанного одним из передовиков комбината, его часто отправляли на Всесоюзные съезды молодежи и различные фестивали. А после вступления в ряды партии он был назначен парторгом цеха. Так, в начале восхождения по служебной лестнице он встретил свою будущую супругу Сару Конакаеву.

Сара Алпысовна родилась в 1941 году в селе Кызылжар Бухаржырауского района Карагандинской области. По окончания высших курсов при Карагандинском металлургическом комбинате, она начинает свой трудовой путь в электростанции комбината в качестве дежурного специалиста.  Однажды во время ее дежурства на производственном участке случилась авария, глубоко расстроившая всех работников. Вместе с коллегами она отправилась в цех на место аварии, чтобы узнать ситуацию с  доменщиками. Там она впервые увидела Нурсултана Абишевича, они познакомились, между молодыми зародились чувства. 

 

a154150c1a7d32d679022385f3ceca51.jpg

Как писал позднее сам Нурсултан Абишевич, «самым памятным днем тех лет вошла в мою жизнь первая встреча с будущей женой Сарой. А произошла эта встреча... под доменной печью, после аварии. Когда происходит авария и металл проливается на землю, смена не уходит, пока не восстановит железнодорожное движение. Такой уж твердый порядок: хоть день, хоть сутки, но сами разбирайтесь с собственными огрехами. Вот в такой неприятный момент – почти сутки на ногах, все в саже, прокопченные, одни глаза да зубы блестят – и повстречал я девушку, которая в ту ночь дежурила по электроподстанции и пришла посмотреть, что у нас под печью творится.

Этот эпизод был красиво описан в художественном фильме режиссера Рустема Абдрашева о Елбасы. Так, в 1962 году для молодых была сыграна комсомольская свадьба, которую провел Жолдасбек Коскулаков. На вопросы, кто такой Жолдасбек Коскулаков, где работал и где он сейчас, ответила Рымкеш Байконысова – учитель Ушконырской школы, отличник образования РК, обладатель ордена «Курмет». Не смотря на болезнь, Рымкеш апа побеседовала с нами и посетовала на отсутствие данных о Жолдасбеке Коскулакове. Известно лишь то, что десять лет назад фотографию Жолдасбека в Карасайскую среднюю школу принес его родной брат. При жизни Коскулаков часто рассказывал, как когда-то провел свадьбу Нурсултана Назарбаева. По еще одним данным Жолдасбек проживал в городе Шымкенте. К сожалению, брат Ж. Коскулакова не назвал своего имени и не оставил каких-либо данных о себе.

 

3683ded8f8ed902cdb3c2248543a76d4.JPG

Один из наших читателей коротко рассказал нам биографию Жолдасбека Коскулакова: «Жосдасбек долгое время работал на Кентауском экскаваторном заводе. Был заместителем начальника цеха по монтажу оборудования сталеплавильного цеха, позже стал и начальником. Это был второй крупный сталеплавильный цех в СССР после одесского «Цетролита». Трудилось там 700 человек. Коскулаков был главным металлургом. Он отличался такими качествами, как высокий профессионализм и организаторские способности. Последние годы жизни его прошли в Алмате. В Южной столице проживает его супруга Клара».

Зангар КАРИМХАН

Астана-Алматы-Каскелен-Ушконыр-Астана

Перевод: М. Ералы.

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

 

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
САМЫЕ ЧИТАЕМЫЕ
Опрос

какая историческая кинокартина о казахско-джунгарских войнах вам понравилась больше всего?