Publications

B.Ayagan: Conference dedicated to 300th anniversary of Ablai Khan to take place in Kokshetau

02 October 2013
115
0
B.Ayagan: Conference dedicated to 300th anniversary of Ablai Khan to take place in Kokshetau
The CCS held a press conference focused on the issues of studying the national history of Kazakhstan within the framework of the President’s Program “People in Flow of History” today

 

The CCS held a press conference focused on the issues of studying the national history of Kazakhstan within the framework of the President’s Program “People in Flow of History” today. The outcomes of the 3rd session of the inter-ministerial task force were reviewed at the conference as well.

Director of the Institute of National History of the Science Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan, doctor of historical sciences, professor Burkitbai Ayagan opened the conference.

“Today’s media briefing is dedicated to the issues of reformation of the national history. As you know, the inter-ministerial task force for studying the national history held three sittings. The third one was held on September 25, 2013 in Akorda. The outcomes of the 100-day campaign on the national history reformation were reviewed at the session,” he said.

The professor told about some outcomes in details.

“The first scientific history magazine “Mangi El” was developed and issues over a short period of time. Besides, 20 historians visited foreign archives and brought back some pieces and copies of unique documents. Among the documents are letters and other materials containing formation about activities and historical era of Ablai Khan,” B.Ayagan told.

As earlier reported, on October 5, Kokshetau will host the international scientific and practical conference “Ablai Khan and his historical era”. According to B.Ayagan, the 300th anniversary of outstanding public figure, commander and diplomat Ablai Khan is marked this year. “The conference is called to commemorate the anniversary of great public figure, brave commander and far-sighted politician Ablai Khan. The event will bring together scientists, members of scientific organizations, teachers, representatives of non-governmental organizations from Kazakhstan and foreign countries. All the invited foreign guests are engaged in studying the life and activities of Ablai Khan. A wide range of issues regarding the study of the colonial period of the Kazakh history is planned to be discussed at the conference. A collection of the participants’ report will be released upon the completion of the conference,” the historian resumed.

 

Quiz

What kind of national clothes do You wear?

Публикации

Б.Аяган: Международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная 300-летию хана Абылая

02 Октября 2013
116
0
Б.Аяган: Международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная 300-летию хана Абылая
5 октября в городе Кокшетау состоится Международная научно-практическая конференция «Абылай хан и его историческая эпоха».

На площадке СЦК состоялась пресс-конференция по вопросу изучения национальной истории в рамках инициированной Президентом страны программы «Народ в потоке истории», на которой также поднимались вопросы итогов III заседания Межведомственной рабочей группы.

В начале пресс-конференции выступил директор Института истории государства Комитета науки МОН РК, доктор исторических наук, профессор Буркитбай Аяган.

«Темой брифинга является модернизация национальной истории. Как известно, прошло три заседания Межведомственной рабочей группы по вопросам изучения национальной истории. Третье заседание состоялось 25 сентября 2013 года в Акорде. На заседании были подведены итоги «100 дней» принятия решения о реформировании национальной истории».

Далее профессор рассказал о некоторых результатах проведенной работы.

«За короткий срок создан и вышел в свет первый номер научно-популярного журнала «Мәңгі ел». Кроме этого, 20 ученых-исследователей, выехавших в зарубежные командировки с целью расширения тысячелетнего горизонта национальной истории, вернулись из за рубежа и привезли уникальные архивные документы. В числе этих документов есть письма и другие материалы, освещающие деятельность хана Абылая и его историческую эпоху», - сказал он.

Как известно, 5 октября в городе Кокшетау состоится Международная научно-практическая конференция «Абылай хан и его историческая эпоха», отметил Б.Аяган, сказав: «В 2013 году исполнилось 300 лет со дня рождения хана Абылая, крупного государственного деятеля, полководца и дипломата. Абылай официально был провозглашен ханом казахского народа. В знак памяти о великом государственном деятеле, храбром полководце и дальновидном политике хане Абылае проводится данная конференция. В ней примут участие ведущие ученые, эксперты, сотрудники научных организаций, преподаватели высших учебных заведений, представители общественных организаций Казахстана и зарубежных стран. Приглашенные зарубежные гости непосредственно занимаются исследованием данной темы. В ходе конференции будет обсужден широкий круг вопросов, связанный с исследованием проблем колониального периода казахской истории. По итогам конференции будет опубликован сборник докладов участников», - заключил ученый.

Источник: ortcom.kz

Опрос

Какую национальную одежду вы носите?