«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

Publications

Personal belongings of solder Asainov Kapez

749 0
Personal belongings of solder Asainov Kapez
This story of life of soldier Asainov Kapez must definitely be told and remain in the hearts of people…

As previously reported, the libraries of Astana are now actively preparing for the celebration of the anniversary of the Great Victory. Most of them have already organized book and illustrative exhibitions dedicated to Kazakhs who fought on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War. I have decided to visit one of them and went to the Children’s Library № 3.

2e29e13b3fff88360491cb10bdab690b.jpg

This exposition was opened in early February 2015. According to the librarians, young visitors of the library show a strong interest in it.

d03501d49edeb6f6c4b14d33f57532f3.jpg

"Victory Day on 9 May is a great date. Veterans of the war have given us the peaceful life and our prosperity. Therefore, we tell our young readers about the Great Patriotic war as more as possible to ensure that they do remember deeds of their brave great-grandfathers", librarian Asainova Gulzhikhan Kapezovna says. She has agreed to take me on a small tour of the library.

The exhibition is divided into three thematic parts. The first part tells about the beginning and course of the war. You can find here many interesting books about lives and deeds of our national heroes, including Aliya Moldagulova, Manshuk Mametova, Baurzhan Momyshuly, Rakhimzhan Koshkarbaev and many others. This subject is more interesting for children today.

f199e512416a8c067300ea2ecf1add6e.jpg

The second part of the exposition is dedicated to the Victory of the Soviet Army. The third section tells about soldiers and officers from the city of Akmola who fought on the fronts of the Great Patriotic war.

a8aa75c8e6f9a4d89140147c496b570b.jpg

Special emphasis is given to personal belongings of soldier Kapez Asainov. I have read his name and realized that Gulzhikhan Kapezovna is his close relative.

57838e2e7f4878bfb84dc65d5c4b1b6c.jpg

"Right, he is my father!" — the woman agrees and tells me about his life.

Kapez Asainov was born in 1924. In 1942, the 18-year-old young man joined the Red Army. His two brothers also went to the front but the one was killed and another disappeared.

In 1943 soldier Asainov fought at the Kursk Bulge and participated in the Orlovsk offensive operation which started on July 12, 1943. In this battle Gulzhikhan Kapezovna’s father was seriously wounded. He was taken from the battlefield by one Russian soldier. Contused Asainov didn’t remember anything about it as he was unconscious. He learnt this from his comrades-in-arms.

1f866c7275a8b49a5e4ade33e17ad67b.jpg

The wound and contusion didn’t allow him to return to the front repeatedly. Kapez Asainov spent one year in a hospital and was transferred to the reserve. In 1944 he came back home. The memories of terrible fights and disability are what the war left to this person.

5a9564c7c6d5e99e9ec014f374345a83.jpg

Nevertheless, it did not break Asainov’s will and desire to make a contribution to the reconstruction of his Motherland. Kapez Asainov was a teacher of one school in the city of Tselinograd and awarded the title of Honoured Teacher of the Kazakh SSR. He also established his own family. The wife and six children supported the head of the family in his work.

"My father didn’t tell much about the war," Gulzhikhan Asainova says, "it should perhaps be very difficult for him to remember this. Sometimes we could see tears in his eyes..."

Unfortunately, Kapez Asainov has already passed away. He saw all his 14 grandchildren and gave them names. But he did not manage to wait for his great-grandchildren.

This story of life of soldier Asainov Kapez must definitely be told and remain in the hearts of people. The library staff agrees with me and says that they are planning a lot of events to attract our young generation, including essay competition, meetings with veterans and literary-musical evening to the Victory Day. They are always happy to have visitors.

31fb2901a4f9eb705e46ebf1e4841473.jpg

The Library is opened for everybody (children and their parents) daily except Saturdays, from 09:00 till 18:00 at Pobeda Avenue 61.


Inna Kuzmenko

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to Qazaqstan tarihy portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to mail@e-history.kz or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

71 год Великой Победы

Личные вещи солдата Асаинова Капеза

20 Февраля 2015
376
0
Эта история из жизни солдата Асаинова Капеза непременно должна быть рассказана и остаться в сердцах людей…

Как уже сообщалось ранее на нашем портале, столичные библиотеки ведут активную подготовку к празднованию Дня Великой Победы. Во многих из них уже организованы книжно-иллюстративные выставки, посвященные казахстанцам, воевавшим на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны. Я решила посетить одну из них и отправилась в детскую библиотеку № 3.

2e29e13b3fff88360491cb10bdab690b.jpg

Эта экспозиция была открыта еще в начале февраля. И, по словам сотрудников библиотеки, их юные читатели проявляют к ней большой интерес.

d03501d49edeb6f6c4b14d33f57532f3.jpg

«9 мая — это великая дата. Мы обязаны нашим ветеранам мирной жизнью и нашим благополучием. Поэтому мы как можно больше рассказываем школьникам о войне, чтобы они не забывали о подвигах их смелых прадедов», — говорит Асаинова Гулжихан Капезовна, которая согласилась провести для меня небольшую экскурсию.

Выставка разделена на три тематические части. Первый стенд рассказывает посетителям о начале и ходе войны. Здесь можно найти интереснейшие издания о жизни и подвигах наших национальных героев — Алии Молдагуловой, Маншук Маметовой, Бауржана Момышулы, Рахимжана Кошкарбаева и многих других. Именно эта тематика привлекает столичных ребят.

f199e512416a8c067300ea2ecf1add6e.jpg

Вторая часть экспозиции посвящена победе Советских войск над захватчиками. Третий раздел повествует об акмолинцах, воевавших на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны.

a8aa75c8e6f9a4d89140147c496b570b.jpg

Особое внимание привлекают личные вещи солдата Капеза Асаиновича Асаинова. Читая на табличке имя героя, я не могла не заметить, что Гулжихан Капезовна — его родственница.

57838e2e7f4878bfb84dc65d5c4b1b6c.jpg

«Да, это мой отец!» — соглашается женщина и начинает рассказывать о его жизни.

Родился Капез Асаинович в 1924 году. В 1942 году 18-летний молодой человек был призван в ряды Советской Армии. Ушли на войну и два его брата, но вернуться смог только Капез Асаинович. На одного брата семья получила похоронку, а второй пропал без вести.

В 1943 году солдат Асаинов участвовал в битве на Курской дуге, а именно в Орловской наступательной операции, которая началась 12 июля 1943 года. В этом сражении отец Гулжихан Капезовны был тяжело ранен, и с поля боя его вынес один русский солдат. Сам он этого не помнил, потому что был без сознания. А узнал об этом со слов своих сослуживцев.

1f866c7275a8b49a5e4ade33e17ad67b.jpg

Тяжелая рана и контузия не позволили солдату Асаинову вернуться на фронт. Проведя целый год в госпитале, он был комиссован и в 1944 году вернулся домой. Воспоминания об ужасных сражениях и инвалидность второй группы — вот, что оставила после себя война этому человеку.

5a9564c7c6d5e99e9ec014f374345a83.jpg

Тем не менее, это не сломило его дух и стремление внести свой вклад в восстановление Родины. Капез Асаинович преподавал в одной из школ Целинограда и был награжден званием заслуженного учителя Казахской ССР. Сложилась и семейная жизнь — заботливая жена и шестеро детей поддерживали главу семьи в его работе.

«О фронтовой жизни отец нам рассказывал мало, — говорит Гулжихан Капезовна, — видимо, слишком тяжело ему было вспоминать все это. Иногда на его глазах даже наворачивались слезы...».

К сожалению, ветерана уже нет в живых. С улыбкой Гулжихан Капезовна говорит, что ему посчастливилось увидеть всех своих 14 внуков и дать каждому из них имя. Только вот правнуков он не дождался...

Эта история жизни одного солдата непременно должна быть рассказана и остаться в сердцах людей. Сотрудники библиотеки соглашаются со мной и говорят, что уже сейчас у них запланировано много мероприятий для привлечения школьников — конкурсы сочинений, встречи с ветеранами и праздничный литературно-музыкальный вечер ко Дню Победы. Здесь посетителям всегда рады.

31fb2901a4f9eb705e46ebf1e4841473.jpg

Двери библиотеки открыты для всех желающих (детей и их родителей) ежедневно, кроме субботы, с 9.00 до 18.00 по адресу: проспект Победы 61.


Инна Кузьменко

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь