Home First President Leader of the Nation The intellectual leadership Nursultan Nazarbayev's phenomenon

Nursultan Nazarbayev's phenomenon

In it from positions of professional philosophical and politological approach unique gift of the President N.A.Nazarbayev as person and the politician – the gift designated in science as "phenomenon" reveals. This concept in relation to the human person includes a number of the semantic moments: in the most various areas of life and ability practically them to carry out a creative advancing of an era, promotion of innovative ideas.

In the book all major aspects of activity of the President, from foreign policy to internal life of the young Republic are shined. Thus the main thing that originators sought to emphasize are Nursultan Abishevich's humanitarian and spiritual mission in the Kazakhstan society and in the difficult quickly being updated world.

The edition is addressed to all who is interested in political science, philosophy, geopolitics, global problems of the present.

There are two points of view for a role of the personality in the history. One consider that this role is secondary. The history at certain stages of the development nominates certain people. Other point of view consists in what the personality forms historical processes. Anyway the civilization would be impossible without the people who have affected its course. That fact that Kazakhstan for a short piece from the moment of finding of independence became the recognizable state on the world map, – result of ability of his leader – President Nursultan Nazarbayev to feel features of an era and to understand the past, expecting the future.

Such is the general opinion of everything who to some extent adjoined to Nursultan Abishevich Nazarbayev who is anyway familiar with his activity. All agree that is the outstanding historic figure.

In general, the personality in the history is in many respects history of the leader. Exactly so considers a human factor in social progress the resident of the coordinator of the UN in Kazakhstan Haolyan Shue. "What such good leader? " – it asks a question. The leader has to possess, at least, three qualities.

It has to have clear vision and ability to realize it, despite of all difficulties. In this aspect, according to Haolyan Shue, ideas of Kazakhstan for the world and safety in the region and for the nuclear-free world were generally recognized also respect. That fact that the Republic refused possession the nuclear weapon and liquidated the fourth in size a nuclear arsenal at an early stage of the independence, granted it the moral right to play for the nuclear-free world.

The second quality "passionariya" – ability to empathize. The leader has to sympathize and sympathize with people.

And the third quality of the leader – he, his team and the people have to be able to reach results.

Kazakhstan achieved amazing results in the social and economic development. Ten years ago the country wasn't presented at all in a rating on an index of competitiveness of the World economic forum. Today it in it already on the 56th place. Ten years ago the gross internal product per capita in the Republic made 1 425 dollars. According to forecasts, until the end of this year this figure will make already 7 000. These results became possible thanks to anticipation, sequence and persistence of the Kazakhstan leader.

Nursultan Nazarbayev the world community carried for a long time to a group of historic figures. And it not only because of social and economic successes of the Republic. The president personifies independent Kazakhstan, new historical type of the state, so, and a new socioeconomic system. Finding by our Republic of independence, the period of formation and strengthening of new statehood are connected with his name.

To read in more detail:

Феномен Нурсултана Назарбаева


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Первый Президент Лидер Нации Интеллектуальное лидерство Феномен Нурсултана Назарбаева

Феномен Нурсултана Назарбаева

25 Августа 2013
661
0

В ней с позиций профессионального философско-политологического подхода раскрывается уникальный дар Президента Н.А. Назарбаева как человека и политика – дар, обозначаемый в науке как «феномен». Это понятие применительно к человеческой личности включает в себя целый ряд смысловых моментов: творческое опережение эпохи, выдвижение инновационных идей в самых разнообразных областях жизни и умение практически их осуществлять.

В книге освещаются все важнейшие стороны деятельности Президента: от внешней политики до внутренней жизни молодой республики. При этом главное, что стремились подчеркнуть составители – это гуманитарная и духовная миссия Нурсултана Абишевича Назарбаева в казахстанском обществе и в сложном, быстро обновляющемся мире.

Издание адресовано всем, кто интересуется политологией, философией, геополитикой, глобальными проблемами современности.

Есть две точки зрения на роль личности в истории. Одни считают, что эта роль вторична. Сама история на определенных этапах своего развития выдвигает отдельных людей. Другая точка зрения состоит в том, что именно личность формирует исторические процессы. Так или иначе, цивилизация была бы невозможна без людей, повлиявших на ее ход. Тот факт, что Казахстан за короткий отрезок с момента обретения независимости стал узнаваемым государством на карте мира, – результат способности его лидера – Президента Нурсултана Назарбаева - ощущать особенности эпохи и понимать прошлое, предвидя будущее.

Таково общее мнение всех, кто в той или иной степени соприкасался с Нурсултаном Абишевичем Назарбаевым, кто так или иначе знаком с его деятельностью. Все согласны с тем, что это – выдающаяся историческая личность.

Вообще, личность в истории – это во многом история лидера. Именно так рассматривает человеческий фактор в социальном прогрессе резидент координатора ООН в Казахстане Хаолянь Шу. «Что такое - хороший лидер?» – задает он вопрос. Лидер должен обладать, по крайней мере, тремя качествами.

Он должен иметь ясное видение и способность его реализовать, невзирая на все трудности. В этом аспекте, по словам Хаолянь Шу, идеи Казахстана за мир и безопасность в регионе и за безъядерный мир получили всеобщее признание и уважение. Тот факт, что республика отказалась от обладания ядерным оружием и ликвидировала четвертый по величине ядерный арсенал на раннем этапе своей независимости, дал ей моральное право выступать за безъядерный мир.

Второе качество «пассионария» – умение сопереживать. Лидер должен симпатизировать и сочувствовать людям.

И третье качество лидера – он сам, его команда и народ должны уметь достигать результатов.

Казахстан добился поразительных результатов в своем социальном и экономическом развитии. Десять лет назад страна вообще не была представлена в рейтинге по индексу конкурентоспособности Всемирного экономического форума. Сегодня она в нем уже на 56-м месте. Десять лет назад валовый внутренний продукт на душу населения в республике составлял 1 425 долларов. По прогнозам, до конца этого года данная цифра составит уже 7 тысяч. Эти результаты стали возможными благодаря предвидению, последовательности и настойчивости казахстанского лидера.

Нурсултана Назарбаева мировая общественность уже давно отнесла к плеяде исторических личностей. И это не только из-за социально-экономических успехов республики. Президент олицетворяет независимый Казахстан, новый исторический тип государства, а значит, и новый общественно-экономический строй. С его именем связаны обретение нашей республикой независимости, период становления и укрепления новой государственности.


Читать подробнее: 
Феномен Нурсултана Назарбаева 

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь