Home E-resources Е-archive Аncient artifacts Аrchaeological researches Reporting session of archeologists

Reporting session of archeologists

23 August 2013
168
0

April 25–26, 2013, the session reporting on the results of archaeological research in 2012 was held in Almaty. Organizer of the session is the Institute of Archaeology named after A. Margulan Committee of Science of MES of Kazakhstan.
Scientist from 17 cities and regions of Kazakhstan, four Russian cities (Moscow, Yekaterinburg, Chelyabinsk and Kemerovo) attended in the work of reporting session. Representatives of inspections and departments of preservation of historical and cultural heritage of the Department of Culture of all Kazakhstan’s region, workers of museums, universities, LLP’s, archeological centers and all those organizations and institutions that are engaged in archeological research and conservation of historical and cultural heritage were also invited. The representative of the Committee on Culture of the Ministry of Culture and Information took part in work of reporting session. Total number of participants of reporting session is more than 60 people. 47 reports were presented: at the plenary session, 9 speakers, in the section «prehistoric archeology» 20 reports and in the section «Medieval archeology» was made 18 reports.

Main directions of the session:
1. Reports on topics of field research Institute.
2. Reports of LLP, archaeological centers, museums and universities of Kazakhstan’s regions.
3. Round table «Problems of modern archeology of Kazakhstan».

Work of the general meeting reporting session was opened by Director of the Institute of Archaeology named after A. Margulan, corresponding member of NAS of Kazakhstan, Doctor of History B. Baytanaev. He welcomed all the participants and wished them fruitful work and new discoveries! He pointed out that during the reporting period archaeological monuments of the Stone Age, Bronze Age, Iron Age and the Middle Ages were examined. As a result of painstaking field and analytical work a huge reservoir of stories was discovered and studied. We all unite by scientific problems on the history of the peoples who inhabited the steppes of Eurasia space.

Next speaker was B. Altayev — the Head of the Historical and Cultural Heritage of the Committee on Culture of the Ministry of Culture and Information, with his topic on «Actual problems of historical and cultural heritage at the present stage». In his speech he emphasized on the outstanding achievements of Russian archaeologists, including the time when the state program «Cultural Heritage» was active. He raised the important question of issuing licenses, that so many different LLP are allowed to archaeological research and do not always meet the requirements of these organizations and presented by professional researchers.

It was also noted that due to the opening of the new museum in Astana an issue about exhibits findings is very important. Archaeologists addressed the audience with a request to hand over valuable findings to the newly created museum.

With summary report on the work of the South-Kazakhstan comprehensive archaeological expedition at the settlements Otrartobe, Oksyz (Vesidzh) Aspara Antonovka (Kajalyk)» spoke the Academician K. Baipakov.
The deputy director of branch, Ph. D. D. Baytleu reported about the research work of the Branch of the Institute of Archaeology named after A. Margulan in Astana in 2012. Other participants of the session also spoke with their topics: L. Ermolenko, Doctor of History, Professor of Kemerovo State University with his topic «Problems before anthropomorphic sculptures of Saryarka in the light of new discoveries», S. Zholdasbayev, Doctor of Historical Science, Professor at International Kazakh-Turkish University named after H. Yassawi, Director of Archaeological research center — " In 2012 the research work was done in Medieval Syganak», Kurmankulov Zholdasbek, Ph. D., of the Institute of Archaeology of the SOT. AH Margulan — «Prospects for the study of monuments of Chirik-Rabat culture of Eastern Aral region», M. Eleuov, Doctor of Historical Science at university named after Al-Farabi — «The research of Turan archeological expedition in Tuimekent», M. Sdykov, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor, Director of the West Kazakhstan regional center of History and Archeology — «The work of the West-Kazakhstan Center of History and Archaeology in 2012», etc.

The results of the field, analytical studies and the most important advances in the study of ancient and medieval history of Kazakhstan were discussed at the sessions.
A round table on the urgent problems of modern archeology Kazakhstan was organized during the reporting session. The chairmen of the section reported on the outcome of work, and then the participants of roundtable discussed the most important and pressing issues on the methods and techniques of archeology, active integration into the world archaeological community, improving professional development, training young archaeologists and many others.


Photo: unesco.kz

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Электронный архив Артефакты древности Археологические исследования Отчетная сессия археологов

Отчетная сессия археологов

23 Августа 2013
162
0

  25-26 апреля 2013 г. в г. Алматы была проведена отчетная сессия по итогам археологических исследований в 2012 году. Организатор сессии -  Институт археологии им. А.Х. Маргулана КН МОН РК. В работе отчетной сессии приняли участие ученые из 17 городов и регионов Казахстана, 4 городов России (Москва, Екатеринбург, Челябинск, Кемерово). Также были  приглашены представители инспекций и отделов по сохранению историко-культурного наследия Управления культуры всех областей Казахстана; работники музеев, ВУЗов, ТОО, Археологических центров, всех тех организаций и учреждений, которые занимаются археологическими исследованиями и вопросами сохранения историко-культурного наследия. В работе отчетной сессии принял участие представитель Комитета по культуре Министерства культуры и информации РК. Общее количество участников отчетной сессии более 60-ти человек. Было заслушано 47 докладов: на пленарных заседаниях выступило 9 докладчиков; в секции «Первобытной археологии» заслушано 20 докладов; в секции «Средневековой археологии» прозвучало 18 докладов. 

Основные направления работы сессии:

1.   Отчеты, доклады по темам полевых исследований  Института.

2.  Отчеты, доклады ТОО, Археологических центров, музеев, ВУЗов по регионам Казахстана.

3.  Круглый стол «Проблемы современной археологии Казахстана».

Работу общего заседания отчетной сессии открыл директор Института археологии им. А.Х. Маргулана, член-корреспондент НАН РК, доктор исторических наук Байтанаев Б.А. Он поприветствовал всех участников, пожелал плодотворной работы и новых открытий! Отметил, что за отчетный период были исследованы археологические памятники каменного века, эпохи бронзы, раннего железного века и средневековья. В результате кропотливой полевой и аналитической работы был открыт и изучен огромный пласт истории. Что всех нас объединяют научные проблемы по истории народов, населявших степные пространства Евразии.

Далее с докладом выступил Алтаев Б.Е. – начальник Управления историко–культурного наследия Комитета по культуре Министерства культуры и информации РК – «Актуальные проблемы историко-культурного наследия на современном этапе». В своем выступлении он отметил  выдающиеся достижения отечественных археологов, в том числе и за время действия государственной программы «Культурное наследие», затронул животрепещущий вопрос выдачи лицензий, о том, что очень много различных ТОО получают разрешение на археологические исследования и не всегда эти организации отвечают предъявляемым требованиям и представлены профессиональными научными кадрами. Также было отмечено, что в связи с открытием Нового музея в г. Астане остро стоит вопрос об экспонатах, находках. Обратился к присутствующим археологам с просьбой сдавать ценные находки во вновь создаваемый музей.

 С отчетным докладом о работе Южно-Казахстанской комплексной археологической экспедиции на городищах Отрартобе, Оксыз (Весидж), Аспара, Антоновка (Каялык)» выступил академик К.М. Байпаков К.М.; о научно-исследовательской работе Филиала Института археологии им. А.Х. Маргулана в г. Астане за 2012 год доложил зам. директора филиала к.и.н. Байтлеу Д.; также с докладами выступили и другие участники сессии: Ермоленко Л.Н., доктор исторических наук, профессор Кемеровского государственного университета «Проблемы до средневековой антропоморфной скульптуры Сарыарки в свете новых находок»; Жолдасбаев С. Ж., тарих ғылымдарының докторы, Х.А. Яссауи атындағы ХҚТУ  профессоры, Археология ҒЗО директоры – «2012 жылы Ортағасырлық Сығанақ қаласында атқарылған қазба жұмыстары; Курманкулов Жолдасбек Курманкулович, кандидат исторических наук, ГНС Института археологии им. А.Х. Маргулана – «Перспективы изучения памятников Чирикрабатской культуры Восточного Приаралья»; Елеуов М.Е., тарих ғылымдарының докторы, әл-Фараби атындағы Қазақ Ұлттық университеті – «Тұран археологиялық экспедициясының Түймекент қаласында жүргізген археологиялық зерттеулері»; Сдыков М.Н., доктор исторических наук, профессор, директор Западно-Казахстанского областного центра истории и археологии – «О работе Западно-Казахстанского центра истории и археологии в 2012 году» и др.

  На секционных заседаниях обсуждены итоги полевых, аналитических исследований и  наиболее важные достижения в изучении древней и средневековой истории Казахстана.

  В ходе работы отчетной сессии был организован круглый стол об актуальных проблемах современной археологии Казахстана. Председатели секций доложили об итогах работ, затем присутствовавшие на круглом столе участники обсудили наиболее важные и наболевшие проблемы по вопросам методов и методологии археологической науки, активной интеграции в мировое археологическое сообщество, повышение уровня профессионального роста, подготовка молодых кадров-археологов и мн. др.

Фото: unesco.kz

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь