Home Methodological tools Interdisciplinary Studies Methodological Ideological models, conception Events and conferences History demanding judgment

History demanding judgment

23 August 2013
116
0

In Institute of history of the state of Committee of science of MOH PK passed meeting of "a round table" on the subject "New Approaches in Understanding of Scale and Impact of "Terror" and Hunger in the USSR in 1930". Research associates of institute of history of the state took part in discussion of this important question from the historical point of view, professorial преподовательский structure of the Euroasian national university of. L.Gumilev, Nazarbayev Universiteta, and also the scientist with a world name Stephen Uitkroft specializing on this period stories of the Soviet Union.

Relevance of the subject lifted by historians is caused by that this year the 80 anniversary of tragic events in Kazakhstan of the Great jute which has carried away lives of million Kazakhstan citizens is celebrated. The particular interest to work of "a round table", according to the director of Institute of history of the state Burkitbaya Ayagana, gives that fact that for dialogue the Kazakhstan and western scientists investigating one problem, but having various vision and understanding of events occurring in those years gathered.

Concerning the reasons of Famine-Genocide there is a mass of versions including such that hunger in the USSR was consciously provoked by acting heads of the country. Stephen Uitkroft on this matter adheres to other position the reason of Famine-Genocide of steel extreme unreasonableness of policy pursued in the Union and the unsuccessful natural factors imposed on it. The position of the Kazakhstan scientists is approximately similar: the economic policy of the Soviet state was wrong and is supported with nothing. As B. Ayagan explained, huge buildings and ambitious projects of party demanded considerable resources, including food but instead of resolving these issues a market way, the party carried out prodrazverstka.

As the director of institute Burkitbay Ayagan told, the book "The Truth about Hunger of 1928-1932" prepared by staff of institute will be published soon. In it scientists tried to analyse a situation and to find the tragedy prime cause. The preface to work will be written by professor Stephen Uitkroft.

The material is provided by Institute of history of the state of KN of MAUN of RK.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Методический инструментарий Междисциплинарные исследования Методологические труды Мировозренческие модели, концепции Мероприятия и конференции История требующая осмысления

История требующая осмысления

23 Августа 2013
118
0

История, требующая осмысления

    В Институте истории государства Комитета науки МОН РК прошло заседание «круглого стола» на тему «Новые подходы в понимании масштаба и воздействия «террора» и голода в СССР в 1930 годах». В обсуждении этого важного с исторической точки зрения вопроса приняли участие научные сотрудники института истории государства, профессорско-преподовательский состав Евразийского национального университета им. Л. Гумилева, Назарбаев Университета, а также ученый с мировым именем Стивен Уиткрофт, специализирующийся на этом периоде истории Советского Союза.

Актуальность поднятой историками темы обусловлена тем, что в нынешнем году отмечается 80-летие трагических событий в Казахстане Великого джута, унесшего жизни миллионов казахстанцев. Особый интерес работе «круглого стола», по мнению директора Института истории государства Буркитбая Аягана, придает тот факт, что для диалога собрались казахстанские и западные ученые, исследующие одну проблему, но имеющие различное видение и понимание происходивших в те годы событий.

Относительно причин голодомора существует масса версий, в том числе и такая, что голод в СССР был осознанно спровоцирован действующими руководителями страны. Стивен Уиткрофт по этому вопросу придерживается другой позиции  причиной голодомора стали крайняя неразумность проводимой в Союзе политики и наложившиеся на это неблагополучные природные факторы. Позиция казахстанских ученых примерно похожа: экономическая политика советского государства была ошибочна и ничем не подкреплена. Как пояснил Б. Аяган, огромные стройки и амбициозные проекты партии требовали значительных ресурсов, в том числе продовольственных, но вместо того, чтобы решать эти вопросы рыночным путем, партия проводила продразверстки.

Как рассказал директор института Буркитбай Аяган, скоро выйдет в свет книга «Правда о голоде 1928-1932 годов», подготовленная коллективом института. В ней ученые постарались проанализировать ситуацию и обнаружить первопричину трагедии. Предисловие к труду напишет профессор Стивен Уиткрофт.

Материал предоставлен Институтом истории государства КН МОН РК.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь