Home E-resources People in the flow of history Implementation of a program Historical and ethnological expedition, work in foreign archives Expeditions of Institute of archeology of Margulan A.H

Expeditions of Institute of archeology of Margulan A.H

22 August 2013
171
0

The archeology institute of A.Kh.Margulan is famous for the legendary expeditions which have become already which have begun large-scale and even epoch-making researches. The people directing the first Kazakhstan expeditions, left a bright trace in country science, in destiny of Institute and archeologists who became today recognized experts.

Under the leadership of known ученогоА.Х. Margulana since 1945 worked the first archaeological expedition – Central Kazakhstan. Its researches served as a basic point of studying of begazy-dandybayevsky culture. Expedition revealed, surveyed and studied parking of an era of a neolith and энеолита, settlements and burial grounds of andronovsky and begazy-dandybayevsky cultures, funeral constructions of 1 millennium BC, barrows of Turkic time, medieval ancient settlements and settlements.

In 1957 in Saryarka's territory researches of group on studying of monuments of an era of early nomads led by M.K.Kadyrbayev as a part of the Central Kazakhstan archaeological expedition began. Special value was gained by a material received during research of a burial ground of Tasmol. As a result M.K.Kadyrbayev allocated tasmolinsky rannesaksky archaeological culture.

Iliysky archaeological expedition (further Semirechensky) led by K.A.Akishev was organized in 1954. During the first season expedition found a huge congestion of kurganny burial grounds of an era of juice and usuny, generalization of which materials of excavation formed a basis of the serious monograph, unique materials of researches of barrows Besshatyr were introduced into scientific circulation.

In 1957 the group on studying of monuments of the Stone Age near ridge Small and Big Karatau whom H.Alpysbayev directed was organized. Scientists managed to reveal shelsko-acheulian locations and monuments of the mustyersky period. It is possible to call classics of archeology of the Stone Age of Kazakhstan Paleolithic parking of a name of Shokan Valikhanova on the right river bank of Arystanda. Nizhnepaleolitichesky monuments are revealed in lower reaches of river of Shue. Known Kazakhstan scientist A.G.Medoyev found stone tools of the Siberian paleolith in Northern Pribalkhashye. For studying of the bottom paleolith of Kazakhstan Koshkurgan's having reliably pro-dated stratigrafichesky context the parking has great value. It was proved that in the Southern Kazakhstan there are monuments of an era of the bottom paleolith.

Defining for archeology of an era of bronze of the Euroasian belt of steppes appeared the issledovaniyazhezkazgansky metallurgical center the major role in which played K.I.Satpayev as the president of AN KAZSSR who has given powerful support.

One of objects of the Southern Kazakhstan archaeological expedition was the Otyrarsky oasis. Result of works of YuKAE was inspection, mapping and chronology of big group of ancient settlements and settlements in the Otyrarsky oasis, on Karatau's northern slopes, in Syrdariya's valley. Systematic systematic and detailed studying of an oasis and its hydraulic engineering constructions was undertaken by Otrarsky archaeological expedition under the leadership of K.A.Akishev. In 40 years ancient settlements Otyrar, Kuyryktobe, Kokmardan, Altyntobe, etc. (hands were studied. academician Baypakov K.M. ) .

Significant not only for archeology of early nomads of Kazakhstan and all Great belt of steppes of Eurasia, but also for culture studying номадов as a whole, there was an opening of not plundered burial by K.A.Akishev and B. Nurmukhanbetov in a barrow Issyk finds from which were used subsequently for creation of the state symbols of Independent Kazakhstan. The unique works of jeweler art testifying to a high level of development of ancient nomads, were found casually in 1988 in the Kegensky region of Almaty area – Zhalaula.

In the first years of Independent Kazakhstan in the territory of the new state archeologists could continue works: since 1992 the Kazakh-Russian expedition which carried out collaborations in the territory of Russia and Kazakhstan within the "Palaeoecology of the Ancient Person and Initial Development of the Euroasian Continent" program worked. From 1995 to 2000 expedition together with the International Kazakh-Turkish university of H.A.Yasaui and the Kazakh state national university of al-Farabi the project "A paleolith of an arid zone of Kazakhstan was implemented: periodization and chronology", result of that was opening of the new locations relating to early, average and late stages of a paleolith, the data acquisition, characterizing processes of settling by the ancient person of the territory of Central Asia in a pleistocene.

In 1993 the Kazakh-French expedition on studying of rock drawings of Kazakhstan, with participation of experts from Institute of archeology, Kazproyektrestavratsy Institute, the National center of scientific researches of France worked. Preparation of materials of the Case of petroglyphs of Kazakhstan was the main objective of expedition.

In 1997-1999 in East Kazakhstan the international expedition with the assistance of employees of archaeological mission of France in Central Asia and the research center of Italy of Ligabuye worked. Studying of monuments of ancient nomads of the Kazakhstan Altai was the main objective of expedition, result of that was opening of a barrow of the representative of nomadic elite with a permafrost lens (Berel), studying of barrows of a rannesaksky era (Mayemer) (hands. д.и.н. Samashev Z.S. ) .

Significant results were reached by the Kazakh-American expedition identification of processes of evolution from the settlement to urbanism in the Talgarsky region, captured the period from juice before the Middle Ages was which main objective.

The largest expeditions working in recent years, captured the territory of all Kazakhstan: Semirechensky complex archaeological expedition (K.A.Akishev), Southern Kazakhstan complex archaeological expedition (K.M.Baypakov), Central Kazakhstan archaeological expedition (Zh.K.Kurmankulov), Kazakhstan novostroyechny archaeological expedition (L.B.Erzakovich), West Kazakhstan archaeological expedition (Z.Samashev), North Kazakhstan archaeological expedition (M.K.Habdulina), East Kazakhstan archaeological expedition (Z.Samashev), Turkestani archaeological expedition (E.A.Smagulov), Saryarkinsky archaeological expedition (A.Z.Beysenov), Arch of archaeological monuments of Kazakhstan (V.A.Groshev), Merkensky archaeological expedition (A.M.Dosymbayev), Almaty novostroyechny archaeological expedition (B. Nurmukhanbetov). In the nineties works of these expeditions captured 115 archaeological monuments.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Реализация программы Историко-этнологические экспедиции, работа в зарубежных архивах Экспедиции Института археологии им. А.Х Маргулана

Экспедиции Института археологии им. А.Х Маргулана

22 Августа 2013
179
0

Институт археологии им. А.Х. Маргулана славится ставшими теперь уже легендарными экспедициями, положившими начало масштабным и даже эпохальным изысканиям. Люди, руководившие первыми казахстанскими экспедициями, оставили яркий след в науке страны, в судьбе Института и археологов, которые сегодня сами стали признанными специалистами.

Под руководством известного ученогоА.Х. Маргулана начиная с 1945 г. работала первая археологическая экспедиция – Центрально-Казахстанская. Ее исследования послужили отправным пунктом изучения бегазы-дандыбаевской культуры. Экспедиция выявила, обследовала и изучила стоянки эпохи неолита и энеолита, поселения и могильники андроновской и бегазы-дандыбаевской культур, погребальные сооружения 1 тыс. до н. э., курганы тюркского времени, средневековые городища и поселения.

В 1957 г. на территории Сарыарки начались исследования отряда по изучению памятников эпохи ранних кочевников во главе с М.К.Кадырбаевым в составе Центрально-Казахстанской археологической экспедиции. Особое значение приобрел материал, полученный в ходе исследования могильника Тасмола. В результате М.К.Кадырбаевым была выделена тасмолинская раннесакская археологическая культура.

Илийская археологическая экспедиция (в дальнейшем Семиреченская) во главе с К.А.Акишевым была организована в 1954 г. В первый же сезон экспедиция обнаружила огромное скопление курганных могильников эпохи саков и усуней, обобщение материалов раскопок которых послужило основой серьезной монографии, были введены в научный оборот уникальные материалы исследований курганов Бесшатыр.

В 1957 году был организован отряд по изучению памятников каменного века в районе хребта Малого и Большого Каратау, которым руководил Х.Алпысбаев. Ученым удалось выявить шельско-ашельские местонахождения и памятники мустьерского периода. Классикой археологии каменного века Казахстана можно назвать палеолитическую стоянку имени Шокана Валиханова на правом берегу реки Арыстанды. Нижнепалеолитические памятники выявлены в низовьях р. Шу. Известным казахстанским ученым А.Г.Медоевым были найдены каменные орудия сибирского палеолита в Северном Прибалхашье.Большое значение для изучения нижнего палеолита Казахстана имеет стоянка Кошкурган, имеющая надежно продатированный стратиграфический контекст. Было доказано, что в Южном Казахстане существуют памятники эпохи нижнего палеолита.

Определяющими для археологии эпохи бронзы евразийского пояса степей оказались исследованияЖезказганского металлургического центра, важнейшую роль в котором сыграл К.И.Сатпаев как президент АН КазССР, оказавший весомую поддержку.

Одним из объектов Южно-Казахстанской археологической экспедиции являлся Отырарский оазис. Итогом работ ЮКАЭ явилось обследование, картографирование и хронология большой группы городищ и поселений в Отырарском оазисе, на северных склонах Каратау, в долине Сырдарии. Систематическое планомерное и детальное изучение оазиса и его гидротехнических сооружений было предпринято Отрарской археологической экспедицией под руководством К.А. Акишева. За 40 лет были изучены городища Отырар, Куйрыктобе, Кокмардан, Алтынтобе и др. (рук. академик Байпаков К.М.).

Знаменательным не только для археологии ранних кочевников Казахстана и всего Великого пояса степей Евразии, но и для изучения культуры номадов в целом, оказалось открытие К.А. Акишевым и Б. Нурмуханбетовым не разграбленного погребения в кургане Иссык, находки из которого впоследствии были использованы для создания государственных символов Независимого Казахстана. Уникальные произведения ювелирного искусства, свидетельствующие о высоком уровне развития древних кочевников, были обнаружены случайно в 1988 г. в Кегенском районе Алма-Атинской области – Жалаулы.

В первые годы Независимого Казахстана на территории нового государства археологи смогли продолжить работы: с 1992 г. действовала Казахско-Российская экспедиция, которая проводила совместные работы на территории России и Казахстана в рамках программы «Палеоэкология древнего человека и первоначальное освоение Евроазиатского материка». С 1995 г. по 2000 гг. экспедицией совместно с Международным казахско-турецким университетом им. Х.А. Ясауи и Казахским государственным национальным университетом им. аль-Фараби реализовывался проект «Палеолит аридной зоны Казахстана: периодизация и хронология», результатом чего явилось открытие новых местонахождений, относящихся к ранним, средним и поздним этапам палеолита, получение данных, характеризующих процессы заселения древним человеком территории Центральной Азии в плейстоцене.

В 1993 году работала Казахско-Французская экспедиция по изучению наскальных изображений Казахстана, с участием специалистов из Института археологии, Института «Казпроектреставрация», Национального центра научных исследований Франции. Основной задачей экспедиции была подготовка материалов Корпуса петроглифов Казахстана.

В 1997-1999 гг. в Восточном Казахстане работала международная экспедиция при участии сотрудников археологической миссии Франции в Центральной Азии и научно-исследовательского центра Италии Лигабуе. Основной задачей экспедиции было изучение памятников древних кочевников Казахстанского Алтая, результатом чего явилось открытие кургана представителя кочевой элиты с линзой мерзлоты (Берел), изучение курганов раннесакской эпохи (Майемер) (рук. д.и.н. Самашев З.С.).

Значимых результатов достигла казахско-американская экспедиция, основной целью которой было выявление процессов эволюции от поселения к урбанизму в Талгарском регионе, охватившей период от саков до средневековья.

Наиболее крупные экспедиции, работавшие в последние годы, охватили территорию всего Казахстана: Семиреченская комплексная археологическая экспедиция (К.А. Акишев), Южно-Казахстанская комплексная археологическая экспедиция (К.М. Байпаков), Центрально-Казахстанская археологическая экспедиция (Ж.К. Курманкулов), Казахстанская новостроечная археологическая экспедиция (Л.Б. Ерзакович), Западно-Казахстанская археологическая экспедиция (З. Самашев), Северо-Казахстанская археологическая экспедиция (М.К. Хабдулина), Восточно-Казахстанская археологическая экспедиция (З. Самашев), Туркестанская археологическая экспедиция (Е.А. Смагулов), Сарыаркинская археологическая экспедиция (А.З. Бейсенов), Свод археологических памятников Казахстана (В.А. Грошев), Меркенская археологическая экспедиция (А.М. Досымбаева), Алматинская новостроечная археологическая экспедиция (Б. Нурмуханбетов). В девяностые годы работами этих экспедиций было охвачено 115 археологических памятников.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь